Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Geomega Resources Inc. (GMA:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Geomega Resources Inc. (GMA:CA)
$ 0.15 0.00 (0.00%) Volume: 73.6k 3:58 PM EST 6-Dec-2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.15
Change $
Change %
Tick
  
Bid
0.15
Bid Size
7,000
Ask
0.155
Ask Size
61,500
Open
0.15
High
0.15
Low
0.145
Prev Close
0.15
Last Trade
12/06/19
Volume
73.6k
52 Wk Hi
0.224999994
52 Wk Low
0.064999997
Market Cap
14.91m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
100,749,514
EPS (TTM)
-0.019999999
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Geomega Resources Inc. (GMA:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Geomega Resources Inc. (GMA:CA)
Thu, Oct 24, 2019
9:14 AM Geomega Resources Inc. - Annual Meeting Results - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Oct 01, 2019
7:31 AM Geomega Confirms Plant CAPEX; Potential to Triple Daily Throughput - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Sep 13, 2019
6:27 PM Geomega Announces Results for the Year Ended May 31, 2019 and Restatement of Previously Issued Financial Information - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Jul 10, 2019
7:09 AM Geomega Announces Closing of Final Tranche of Financing for a Combined Total of $1.2M - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Jul 03, 2019
7:07 AM Geomega Announces First Closing of Financing - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Jun 04, 2019
7:00 AM Geomega Gearing Towards First Production of Rare Earths in Canada in 2020; Provides Update on ISR Technology - GlobeNewswire
Mon, May 13, 2019
7:00 AM Geomega Begins Front End Engineering Design for Rare Earth Recycling Demonstration Plant - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Apr 12, 2019
11:37 AM G\u00E9oM\u00E9gA Resources Engages The Howard Group To Assist with Investor and Capital Markets Communications Programs - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Apr 03, 2019
2:37 PM IIROC Trading Resumption - GMA - Canada Newswire
2:07 PM Innord successfully builds mini-pilot; Targets moving to a cash flow demonstration plant - GlobeNewswire
8:55 AM IIROC Trading Halt - GMA - Canada Newswire
Thu, Mar 14, 2019
7:30 AM Innord Appoints Ginger International as Sales Agent for Europe and Asia - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Feb 28, 2019
8:00 AM Innord Signs LOI with Rocklink GmbH for up to 100 Tonnes per Year of Magnet Waste from Europe - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Nov 26, 2018
9:23 AM Innord to Separate Rare Earths from Hybrid and Electric Vehicle Recycling Pilot Study - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Nov 21, 2018
9:00 AM Geomega Resources Inc.: Annual Meeting Results - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Nov 20, 2018
8:30 AM Innord purchases additional equipment to accelerate scale up - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Oct 25, 2018
3:23 PM Innord Signs LOI for Magnet Waste with US Based Magnet Manufacturer, Outlines Commercial Production Plans and Names In-House CFO - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Sep 24, 2018
7:00 AM G\u00E9oM\u00E9gA Subsidiary, Innord, Receives Funding from the Government of Canada - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Sep 17, 2018
9:06 AM G\u00E9oM\u00E9gA Subsidiary Innord Succesfully Separates Nd and Dy from Magnet Residues - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Sep 04, 2018
8:36 AM G\u00E9oM\u00E9gA Subsidiary Innord Completes its First Scale Up Unit and Acquires Feed Material for Large Volume Testing - GlobeNewswire
More News for GMA:CA >>

Tags for Geomega Resources Inc.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Geomega Resources Inc. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to GMA:CA. The keywords below have been associated to GMA:CA by either user submission or electronic means.