Advertisements

GlycoMimetics Inc. (GLYC) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for GlycoMimetics Inc. (GLYC)
$ 12.55   0.05 (+0.40%) Volume: 238.79k 4:00 PM EST Nov 22, 2017
After Hours:  $ 12.55 0.00 (0.00%) Volume: 4.1k 4:00 PM EST Nov 22, 2017
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
12.55
Change $
0.05
Change %
0.40%
Tick
  
Bid
10.95
Bid Size
300
Ask
50.00
Ask Size
600
Open
12.55
High
12.98
Low
12.39
Prev Close
12.50
Last Trade
11/22/17
Volume
238.79k
52 Wk Hi
16.9400005
52 Wk Low
3.81999993
Market Cap
430.94m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
34,337,799
EPS (TTM)
-1.24
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
NSD
News and Media for GlycoMimetics Inc. (GLYC)
Sector News | Topic News
News for GlycoMimetics Inc. (GLYC)
Mon, Nov 20, 2017
8:46 AM 4 ROTY Holdings That Could Win At ASH And Beyond - SeekingAlpha
Wed, Nov 15, 2017
1:59 PM Selectin Inhibition Justifies GlycoMimetics Investment - SeekingAlpha
Sun, Nov 12, 2017
1:42 AM Current Breakdown Of The ROTY Model Account - SeekingAlpha
Fri, Nov 10, 2017
8:44 AM ROTY Edition 1 Volume 49: Updates From Quarterly Calls And Trades - SeekingAlpha
Thu, Nov 09, 2017
9:15 AM GlycoMimetics to Present at Upcoming Healthcare Investor Conferences - Business Wire
Wed, Nov 08, 2017
2:36 PM GlycoMimetics' (GLYC) CEO Rachel King on Q3 2017 Results - Earnings Call Transcript - SeekingAlpha
12:51 PM ROTY Edition 1 Volume 48: Cutting A Position Loose And Promising Updates On Current Holdings - SeekingAlpha
7:30 AM GlycoMimetics Reports Program Updates and Third Quarter 2017 Results - Business Wire
Thu, Nov 02, 2017
1:30 PM ROTY Volume 1 Edition 45: More Trades And Updates - SeekingAlpha
1:56 AM GlycoMimetics: ASH Update - SeekingAlpha
Wed, Nov 01, 2017
9:25 AM GlycoMimetics to Report Third-Quarter 2017 Financial Results on November 8, 2017 - Business Wire
9:18 AM GlycoMimetics to Highlight GMI-1271 Clinical Data and Underlying, Differentiated Mechanism of Action in Oral Presentations at 59th Annual ASH Meeting - Business Wire
Tue, Oct 31, 2017
2:31 PM ROTY Volume 1 Edition 44: Global Blood Therapeutics In Focus And Other Catalysts - SeekingAlpha
Fri, Oct 27, 2017
6:00 AM ROTY Volume 1 Edition 43: Thoughts On The Biotech Sector, Conserving Cash And New Trades - SeekingAlpha
Tue, Oct 24, 2017
10:03 AM ROTY Volume 1 Edition 42: Thoughts On Underpeformers And New Trades - SeekingAlpha
Mon, Oct 23, 2017
5:02 PM GlycoMimetics: Buy The Dip - SeekingAlpha
Mon, Oct 16, 2017
5:44 AM 4 Biotech Stocks Worth Buying A Pullback In - SeekingAlpha
Sat, Oct 14, 2017
9:06 AM ROTY Volume 1 Edition 39: Tracking Performance And How To React To Weakness - SeekingAlpha
Wed, Oct 11, 2017
1:50 PM A Current Breakdown Of The ROTY Model Account - SeekingAlpha
Tue, Oct 10, 2017
8:06 AM The Small Cap Rush! - SeekingAlpha
More News for GLYC >>

Tags for GlycoMimetics Inc.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to GlycoMimetics Inc. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to GLYC. The keywords below have been associated to GLYC by either user submission or electronic means.