Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

GoldOn Resources Ltd. (GLD:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for GoldON Resources Ltd. (GLD:CA)
$ 0.72   -0.01 (-1.37%) Volume: 7.68k 3:31 PM EST 13-Dec-2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.72
Change $
0.01
Change %
1.37%
Tick
  
Bid
0.72
Bid Size
4,500
Ask
0.73
Ask Size
4,500
Open
0.72
High
0.72
Low
0.70
Prev Close
0.73
Last Trade
3:31
Volume
7.68k
52 Wk Hi
0.910000026
52 Wk Low
0.119999997
Market Cap
10.91m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
15,152,282
EPS (TTM)
-0.029999999
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for GoldON Resources Ltd. (GLD:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for GoldON Resources Ltd. (GLD:CA)
Tue, Dec 03, 2019
8:30 AM GoldON Provides Update on Drilling at Slate Falls Gold-Silver Project in Northwestern Ontario - ACCESSWIRE
Mon, Nov 25, 2019
8:30 AM GoldON Grants Incentive Stock Options - ACCESSWIRE
Mon, Nov 18, 2019
8:30 AM Drilling Underway at GoldON's Slate Falls Gold-Silver Project in Northwestern Ontario - ACCESSWIRE
Tue, Nov 12, 2019
8:30 AM GoldON Mobilizes Drill Crew and Equipment at Slate Falls Gold-Silver Project in Northwestern Ontario - ACCESSWIRE
Tue, Nov 05, 2019
8:30 AM GoldON Highlights Exploration Opportunity at Slate Falls Gold-Silver Project in Northwestern Ontario - ACCESSWIRE
Tue, Oct 29, 2019
8:30 AM GoldON Hires Chibougamau Diamond Drilling for Slate Falls Gold-Silver Property in Northwestern Ontario - ACCESSWIRE
Tue, Oct 22, 2019
8:30 AM GoldON Commences Phase II Exploration on West Madsen Property in Ontario's Red Lake Gold Camp - ACCESSWIRE
7:00 AM Streetwise Reports Publishes 'Explorer in Canada's Red Lake District Moves Ahead with Three Projects' - GlobeNewswire PR
Thu, Oct 03, 2019
10:12 AM GoldON Closes Non-Brokered Financing - ACCESSWIRE
Mon, Sep 30, 2019
8:30 AM GoldON Closes Flow-Through Financing and Arranges Additional Financing - ACCESSWIRE
Mon, Sep 23, 2019
4:00 PM GoldON Arranges Private Placement Financing - ACCESSWIRE
Wed, Sep 04, 2019
8:30 AM GoldON Provides Prospecting and SGH Soil Survey Update on West Madsen Project in Ontario's Red Lake Gold Camp - ACCESSWIRE
Wed, Jul 31, 2019
8:30 AM GoldON Expands Slate Falls Gold-Silver Property and Commences Fieldwork on New Claims - ACCESSWIRE
Wed, Jul 17, 2019
8:30 AM Selected Rock Grab Samples Assay up to 292.94 g/t Gold and 2,141 g/t Silver at GoldON's 100% Owned Slate Falls Project - ACCESSWIRE
Tue, Jun 25, 2019
8:30 AM Selected Rock Grab Samples Assay up to 331.76 g/t Gold and 3,025 g/t Silver at GoldON's 100% Owned Slate Falls Project - ACCESSWIRE
Wed, Jun 19, 2019
8:30 AM GoldON Prepares for Drilling at Slate Falls Project in Ontario's Patricia Mining Division - ACCESSWIRE
Tue, Jun 18, 2019
8:30 AM GoldON Accelerates Exploration Adding Second Crew to Focus on Block B of West Madsen Property in Ontario's Red Lake Gold Camp - ACCESSWIRE
Tue, Jun 11, 2019
8:30 AM GoldON Expands Footprint in Red Lake Gold District with Acquisition of Three Properties - ACCESSWIRE
Mon, Jun 10, 2019
9:03 AM InvestmentPitch Media Feature Video Discusses GoldON Resources Which is Preparing for 2 Drill Programs in the Red Lake Gold Camp - Video Available on Investmentpitch.com - Newsfile
Thu, Jun 06, 2019
8:30 AM GoldON Hires Rimini as Project Manager and Commences Exploration on West Madsen Property in Ontario's Red Lake Gold Camp - ACCESSWIRE
More News for GLD:CA >>

Tags for GoldOn Resources Ltd.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to GoldOn Resources Ltd. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to GLD:CA. The keywords below have been associated to GLD:CA by either user submission or electronic means.