Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Egx Group Inc. (GFG:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for GFG Resources Inc (GFG:CA)
$ 0.195 0.00 (0.00%) Volume: 54.5k 3:23 PM EDT Mar 25, 2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.195
Change $
Change %
Tick
  
Bid
0.19
Bid Size
9,500
Ask
0.195
Ask Size
3,500
Open
0.195
High
0.195
Low
0.195
Prev Close
0.195
Last Trade
3:23
Volume
54.5k
52 Wk Hi
0.375
52 Wk Low
0.170000001
Market Cap
18.54m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
95,054,648
EPS (TTM)
-0.009999999
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for GFG Resources Inc (GFG:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for GFG Resources Inc (GFG:CA)
Wed, Feb 27, 2019
7:00 AM GFG Begins Drilling and Outlines 2019 Exploration Program at its Pen Gold Project West of Timmins, Ontario - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Jan 17, 2019
7:00 AM GFG Drills 33.77 g/t Gold over 1.05 Metres at Pen Gold Project West of Timmins, ON - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Jan 16, 2019
8:30 AM GFG Resources Inc. Invites Shareholders and Investment Community to visit us at Booth 338 at the VRIC Conference in Vancouver, January 20-21, 2019 - Newsfile
Thu, Dec 27, 2018
5:40 PM GFG Completes Second Tranche of Private Placement - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Dec 21, 2018
1:20 PM GFG Completes First Tranche of Private Placement - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Dec 14, 2018
5:15 PM GFG Provides Update on Private Placement of Flow Through Financing - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Dec 07, 2018
6:00 AM GFG Announces Private Placement of up to C$2.0 Million in Flow-Through Financing - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Nov 15, 2018
7:00 AM GFG and Newcrest Complete 2018 Drill Program at Rattlesnake Hills Gold Project - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Nov 01, 2018
7:29 AM GFG Partners with VRify and Renmark to Enhance Marketing Strategy - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Oct 29, 2018
7:30 AM GFG Begins Drilling at its Pen Gold Project West of Timmins, Ontario - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Oct 10, 2018
8:00 AM GFG and Newcrest Initiate Drill Program at Rattlesnake Hills Gold Project, Wyoming - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Sep 20, 2018
8:00 AM GFG Outlines 5 Priority Targets from Regional Till Sampling Program at the Pen Gold Project Near Timmins, ON - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Sep 12, 2018
5:30 PM GFG Provides Additional Disclosure on its Rattlesnake Hills Gold Project - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Sep 11, 2018
7:00 AM GFG Signs Option and Earn-In Agreement with Newcrest to Advance the Rattlesnake Hills Gold Project - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Jun 25, 2018
8:00 AM GFG Completes Acquisition of the Sewell Property Adjacent to its Pen Gold Project West of Timmins, Ontario - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Jun 01, 2018
8:00 AM GFG Acquires Strategic Claims Adjacent to its Pen Gold Project West of Timmins, Ontario - GlobeNewswire
Thu, May 24, 2018
8:00 AM GFG Geophysical Survey Outlines Prospective Corridors at the Pen Gold Project West of Timmins, Ontario - GlobeNewswire
Thu, May 10, 2018
8:00 AM GFG Expands Land Position Along Main Gold Corridors at the Dore Gold Project West of Timmins, Ontario - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Apr 02, 2018
5:34 PM GFG Adds Vice President, Exploration Canada - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Mar 22, 2018
8:00 AM GFG Outlines Aggressive Exploration Program at its Recently Acquired Pen Gold and Dore Gold Projects West of Timmins, Ontario - GlobeNewswire
More News for GFG:CA >>

Tags for Egx Group Inc.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Egx Group Inc. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to GFG:CA. The keywords below have been associated to GFG:CA by either user submission or electronic means.

Diversified Services Services Other Business Support Services (561490) Common Stock Other Business Services N.E.C. (7799)