Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Glen Eagle Resources Inc. (GER:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Glen Eagle Resources Inc. (GER:CA)
$ 0.085 0.00 (0.00%) Volume: 0 4:00 PM EST Jan 27, 2020
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.085
Change $
Change %
Tick
  
Bid
0.08
Bid Size
65,000
Ask
0.085
Ask Size
5,000
Open
N/A
High
N/A
Low
N/A
Prev Close
0.085
Last Trade
01/27/20
Volume
0
52 Wk Hi
0.14
52 Wk Low
0.07
Market Cap
7.04m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
82,868,108
EPS (TTM)
-0.019999999
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Glen Eagle Resources Inc. (GER:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Glen Eagle Resources Inc. (GER:CA)
Tue, Oct 08, 2019
8:45 AM Glen Eagle continues to export gold at record pace through its subsidiary Cobra Oro - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Sep 05, 2019
8:45 AM Glen Eagle Sees a Major Turn Around at Cobra Oro - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Aug 28, 2019
9:11 AM Inception Mining, Inc Announces Mid-Quarter Production Results - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Aug 14, 2019
8:45 AM Glen Eagle reaches record production in July - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Jun 27, 2019
6:07 PM Glen Eagle Resources Inc. - Grant of options - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Jun 04, 2019
8:45 AM Glen Eagle Adds Another Source of Supply in Honduras - GlobeNewswire
Thu, May 30, 2019
10:07 AM Glen Eagle raises $410,000 with an insider of the company - GlobeNewswire
Tue, May 07, 2019
9:36 AM Glen Eagle Signs One Year Contract With Inception Mining - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Apr 23, 2019
8:45 AM Glen Eagle Builds Gold Production Opportunities In Honduras - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Mar 12, 2019
8:45 AM New Alliance Brings High Grade Ore To Cobra Oro Gold Processing Plant - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Jan 25, 2019
5:30 PM Glen Eagle Resources Inc. - Grant of options - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Jan 22, 2019
8:45 AM Cobra Oro Starts Processing High Grade Ore Through New Alliances - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Dec 13, 2018
3:30 PM Glen Eagle Closes $150 000 Convertible Note with Eric Sprott - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Dec 11, 2018
4:32 PM Glen Eagle Announces a Proposed Placement of Convertible Notes - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Dec 05, 2018
8:45 AM Glen Eagle Reports On Insider Buying - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Sep 27, 2018
8:45 AM Glen Eagle Reaches a Cooperation Agreement With Inception Mining - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Aug 28, 2018
9:00 AM Glen Eagle Reports Net Consolidated Income for Q2-2018 - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Jul 11, 2018
8:45 AM Glen Eagle Reports On Insider Buying - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Jun 27, 2018
8:59 AM Glen Eagle Reports On Its Operations - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Jun 12, 2018
8:45 AM Glen Eagle Reports on La Cobra Mining Concession - GlobeNewswire
More News for GER:CA >>

Tags for Glen Eagle Resources Inc.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Glen Eagle Resources Inc. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to GER:CA. The keywords below have been associated to GER:CA by either user submission or electronic means.