Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Glen Eagle Resources Inc. (GER:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Glen Eagle Resources Inc (GER:CA)
$ 0.125 0.00 (0.00%) Volume: 9k 12:50 PM EDT Mar 25, 2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.125
Change $
Change %
Tick
  
Bid
0.125
Bid Size
1,500
Ask
0.13
Ask Size
10,000
Open
0.125
High
0.125
Low
0.125
Prev Close
0.125
Last Trade
12:50
Volume
9k
52 Wk Hi
0.174999997
52 Wk Low
0.109999999
Market Cap
10.36m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
82,868,108
EPS (TTM)
-0.009999999
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Glen Eagle Resources Inc (GER:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Glen Eagle Resources Inc (GER:CA)
Tue, Mar 12, 2019
8:45 AM New Alliance Brings High Grade Ore To Cobra Oro Gold Processing Plant - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Jan 25, 2019
5:30 PM Glen Eagle Resources Inc. - Grant of options - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Jan 22, 2019
8:45 AM Cobra Oro Starts Processing High Grade Ore Through New Alliances - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Dec 13, 2018
3:30 PM Glen Eagle Closes $150 000 Convertible Note with Eric Sprott - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Dec 11, 2018
4:32 PM Glen Eagle Announces a Proposed Placement of Convertible Notes - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Dec 05, 2018
8:45 AM Glen Eagle Reports On Insider Buying - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Sep 27, 2018
8:45 AM Glen Eagle Reaches a Cooperation Agreement With Inception Mining - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Aug 28, 2018
9:00 AM Glen Eagle Reports Net Consolidated Income for Q2-2018 - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Jul 11, 2018
8:45 AM Glen Eagle Reports On Insider Buying - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Jun 27, 2018
8:59 AM Glen Eagle Reports On Its Operations - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Jun 12, 2018
8:45 AM Glen Eagle Reports on La Cobra Mining Concession - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Apr 11, 2018
8:55 AM Insiders, Management and Partners own 55.5% of Glen Eagle's stock - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Apr 03, 2018
8:45 AM Glen Eagle Reports 85% Recovery at its Gold Processing Plant - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Feb 21, 2018
9:00 AM Glen Eagle Reports 300% Increase in Throughput at Its Gold Processing Plant - Marketwired
9:00 AM Glen Eagle Reports 300% Increase in Throughput at Its Gold Processing Plant - Marketwired
Tue, Jan 30, 2018
8:08 PM Corporate Update - Marketwired
8:08 PM Corporate Update - Marketwired
Thu, Jan 25, 2018
12:00 PM Glen Eagle Resources Inc.: Stock Options - Marketwired
12:00 PM Glen Eagle Resources Inc.: Stock Options - Marketwired
Tue, Jan 09, 2018
8:45 AM Letter from Glen Eagle Resources CEO to Shareholders - Marketwired
More News for GER:CA >>

Tags for Glen Eagle Resources Inc.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Glen Eagle Resources Inc. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to GER:CA. The keywords below have been associated to GER:CA by either user submission or electronic means.