Advertisements

Geodrill Limited (GEO:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Geodrill Limited (GEO:CA)
$ 0.68   0.11 (+19.30%) Volume: 8k 1:43 PM EDT Jul 31, 2015
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.68
Change $
0.11
Change %
19.30%
Tick
  
Bid
0.56
Bid Size
3,000
Ask
0.80
Ask Size
10,000
Open
0.60
High
0.68
Low
0.60
Prev Close
0.57
Last Trade
07/31/15
Volume
8k
52 Wk Hi
0.99
52 Wk Low
0.46
Market Cap
28.91m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
42,512,000
EPS (TTM)
-0.14
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSX
News and Media for Geodrill Limited (GEO:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Geodrill Limited (GEO:CA)
Thu, Jul 30, 2015
7:00 AM Geodrill Provides Notice for the Second Quarter 2015 Financial Results - Canada Newswire
Mon, May 11, 2015
12:14 PM Geodrill announces Annual Meeting voting results - Canada Newswire
7:00 AM Geodrill reports 2015 first quarter financial results - Canada Newswire
Mon, Apr 27, 2015
7:00 AM Geodrill provides notice for the first quarter 2015 results and Annual Meeting of Shareholders - Canada Newswire
Mon, Mar 02, 2015
7:00 AM Geodrill announces 2014 fourth quarter and year end financial results - Canada Newswire
Mon, Feb 23, 2015
7:00 AM Geodrill Secures Significant New Drilling Contracts for 2015 - Canada Newswire
Fri, Feb 13, 2015
7:00 AM Geodrill Provides Notice of Conference Call for 2014 Fourth Quarter and Year End Financial Results - Canada Newswire
Mon, Nov 10, 2014
7:00 AM Geodrill announces 2014 third quarter financial results - Canada Newswire
Mon, Oct 27, 2014
7:00 AM Geodrill Provides Notice of Conference Call for 2014 Third Quarter Financial Results - Canada Newswire
Mon, Aug 11, 2014
7:00 AM Geodrill announces 2014 second quarter financial results - Canada Newswire
Mon, Jul 28, 2014
7:00 AM Geodrill provides notice of conference call for 2014 second quarter financial results - Canada Newswire
Mon, May 12, 2014
4:35 PM Geodrill announces Annual and Special Meeting voting results - Canada Newswire
7:00 AM Geodrill reports 2014 first quarter financial results - Canada Newswire
Mon, Apr 28, 2014
12:01 PM /C O R R E C T I O N from Source - Geodrill Limited/ - Canada Newswire
7:00 AM Geodrill Provides Notice of 2014 First Quarter Financial Results and Annual and Special Meeting of Shareholders - Canada Newswire
Tue, Apr 01, 2014
7:00 AM Geodrill appoints new director Mr. Adrian Reynolds - Canada Newswire
Mon, Mar 03, 2014
7:00 AM Geodrill announces 2013 fourth quarter and year end financial results - Canada Newswire
Tue, Feb 18, 2014
7:00 AM Geodrill provides notice of conference call for 2013 fourth quarter and year end financial results - Canada Newswire
Mon, Nov 11, 2013
7:00 AM Geodrill reports 2013 third quarter financial results - Canada Newswire
Mon, Oct 28, 2013
7:00 AM Geodrill provides notice for the third quarter 2013 financial results - Canada Newswire
More News for GEO:CA >>

Tags for Geodrill Limited

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Geodrill Limited by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to GEO:CA. The keywords below have been associated to GEO:CA by either user submission or electronic means.

Other Electric Power Generation (221119) Electric Power Systems Industry (4911) Common Stock Utilities