Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Goldex Resources Corporation (GDX:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Goldex Resources Corporation (GDX:CA)
$ 0.125   0.02 (+19.05%) Volume: 700 11:40 AM EDT 22-Mar-2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.125
Change $
0.02
Change %
19.05%
Tick
  
Bid
0.105
Bid Size
10,000
Ask
0.12
Ask Size
4,500
Open
0.125
High
0.125
Low
0.125
Prev Close
0.105
Last Trade
03/22/19
Volume
700
52 Wk Hi
1.87
52 Wk Low
0.079999998
Market Cap
1.64m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
13,117,039
EPS (TTM)
-0.109999999
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Goldex Resources Corporation (GDX:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Goldex Resources Corporation (GDX:CA)
Mon, Dec 10, 2018
1:17 PM IIROC Trading Resumption - GDX - Canada Newswire
12:34 PM IIROC Trading Halt - GDX - Canada Newswire
Tue, Oct 30, 2018
4:29 PM IIROC Trading Resumption - GDX - Canada Newswire
2:14 PM IIROC Trading Halt - GDX - Canada Newswire
Mon, Jun 04, 2018
1:21 PM Addition to the Company's Team - TheNewsWire
Mon, May 28, 2018
5:30 PM Market Update - TheNewsWire
Sat, May 26, 2018
1:34 AM Goldex Samples 17.5 g/t Au over 3.8m at Korokoro, Mali - TheNewsWire
Tue, Apr 24, 2018
4:05 PM Market Update - TheNewsWire
Tue, Apr 17, 2018
6:10 PM Process Engineers Engaged - TheNewsWire
8:33 AM IIROC Trading Resumption - GDX - Canada Newswire
Mon, Apr 16, 2018
4:50 PM Halt Trade Lifted and Appointment of CFO - TheNewsWire
Mon, Apr 02, 2018
7:21 PM Corporate Update - TheNewsWire
Wed, Mar 21, 2018
8:03 AM IIROC Trading Halt - GDX - Canada Newswire
Mon, Mar 19, 2018
8:00 AM Korokoro Gold Project Mali, Africa - TheNewsWire
Mon, Mar 12, 2018
8:00 AM (Video Enhanced) Korokoro Gold Project Mali, Africa - TheNewsWire
Mon, Mar 05, 2018
8:00 AM Addition to the Company's Operational Team - TheNewsWire
Wed, Feb 28, 2018
7:35 PM Market Update - TheNewsWire
Mon, Feb 26, 2018
8:30 AM Goldex Signs Joint Venture Agreement On Mali Gold Project - TheNewsWire
Tue, Jan 02, 2018
9:00 AM Goldex News Release: Corporate Update - TheNewsWire
Thu, Jun 22, 2017
3:01 AM Goldex Confirms High Grade Gold Mineralization Up To 22 G/T At Layered Quartz Manto System In Sonora, Mexico - TheNewsWire
More News for GDX:CA >>

Tags for Goldex Resources Corporation

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Goldex Resources Corporation by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to GDX:CA. The keywords below have been associated to GDX:CA by either user submission or electronic means.

Common Stock Energy Conventional Crude Oil and Natural Gas Industry (0711) Basic Materials Conventional Oil and Gas Extraction (211113)