Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Goldstar Minerals Inc. (GDM:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Goldstar Minerals Inc. (GDM:CA)
$ 0.02   -0.005 (-20.00%) Volume: 52k 11:20 AM EST 19-Nov-2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.02
Change $
0.005
Change %
20.00%
Tick
  
Bid
0.02
Bid Size
131,000
Ask
0.025
Ask Size
10,000
Open
0.025
High
0.025
Low
0.02
Prev Close
0.025
Last Trade
11:20
Volume
52k
52 Wk Hi
0.05
52 Wk Low
0.019999999
Market Cap
2.26m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
113,179,312
EPS (TTM)
-0.029999999
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Goldstar Minerals Inc. (GDM:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Goldstar Minerals Inc. (GDM:CA)
Thu, Oct 17, 2019
9:00 AM Goldstar completes its diamond drilling program on its Lake George Property in New Brunswick, Canada - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Sep 11, 2019
11:00 AM Goldstar announces change of auditor - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Aug 15, 2019
3:44 PM Goldstar closes third and final tranche of private placement - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Aug 08, 2019
1:08 PM Goldstar begins diamond-drilling on its Lake George Property in New Brunswick, Canada - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Jul 30, 2019
12:05 PM Goldstar completes permitting for diamond-drilling on its Lake George Property in New Brunswick, Canada - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Jul 24, 2019
12:31 PM Goldstar closes second tranche of private placement - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Jun 20, 2019
5:34 PM Goldstar closes first tranche of private placement - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Jun 10, 2019
11:38 AM Goldstar Announces Non-Brokered Private Placement of up to $1 Million - GlobeNewswire
Tue, May 28, 2019
9:00 AM Goldstar initiates permitting and prepares for diamond-drilling on its Lake George Property in New Brunswick, Canada - GlobeNewswire
Wed, May 08, 2019
9:00 AM Goldstar completes targeting work for its upcoming diamond drill program at its Lake George Property in New Brunswick, Canada - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Mar 25, 2019
10:34 AM Goldstar updates compilation work confirming potential for Intrusion Related Gold System (IRGS), at its Lake George Property in New Brunswick, Canada - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Mar 20, 2019
12:32 PM Goldstar trenches 0.17% WO3 over 58 m, supporting an Intrusion Related Gold System, at its Lake George Property in New Brunswick, Canada - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Feb 25, 2019
11:09 AM Goldstar updates corporate presentation - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Feb 12, 2019
11:21 AM Goldstar drills 0.10% WO3 over 21 m, supporting an Intrusion Related Gold System, at its Lake George Property in New Brunswick, Canada - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Jan 21, 2019
1:12 PM Goldstar Closes $140,000 private placement - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Dec 03, 2018
2:55 PM Goldstar samples up to 0.35% Tin at its Victoria Lake Property in New Brunswick, Canada - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Oct 01, 2018
1:38 PM Goldstar - update for Lake George Property in New Brunswick, Canada - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Aug 15, 2018
9:00 AM Goldstar completes diamond-drilling on its Lake George Property in New Brunswick, Canada - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Jun 06, 2018
9:00 AM Goldstar begins diamond-drilling on its Lake George Property in New Brunswick, Canada - GlobeNewswire
Tue, May 22, 2018
9:00 AM Goldstar to begin diamond-drilling in early June on its Lake George Property in New Brunswick, Canada - GlobeNewswire
More News for GDM:CA >>

Tags for Goldstar Minerals Inc.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Goldstar Minerals Inc. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to GDM:CA. The keywords below have been associated to GDM:CA by either user submission or electronic means.