Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

GBO Inc. (GBO.H:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for GBO Inc (GBO.H:CA)
$ N/A N/A (N/A) Volume: 0 N/A
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
N/A
Change $
N/A
Change %
N/A
Tick
N/A
Bid
N/A
Bid Size
0
Ask
N/A
Ask Size
0
Open
N/A
High
N/A
Low
N/A
Prev Close
N/A
Last Trade
N/A
Volume
0
52 Wk Hi
N/A
52 Wk Low
N/A
Market Cap
N/A
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
17,695,569
EPS (TTM)
N/A
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for GBO Inc (GBO.H:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for GBO Inc (GBO.H:CA)
Fri, Oct 14, 2011
2:44 PM GBO Makes an Assignment in Bankruptcy - Canada Newswire
Fri, Sep 09, 2011
2:44 PM GBO files a notice of intention to make a proposal - Canada Newswire
Wed, Sep 07, 2011
11:23 AM GBO temporarily suspends its operations - Canada Newswire
9:19 AM Investment Industry Regulatory Organization of Canada - Trading Halt - GBO Inc. - GBO - Canada Newswire
Wed, Aug 17, 2011
5:28 PM GBO releases its first quarter results - Canada Newswire
Tue, Jun 28, 2011
6:20 PM GBO Inc. finishes its year with confidence - Canada Newswire
Mon, Jun 27, 2011
3:34 PM GBO Inc. welcomes new investor - Canada Newswire
3:16 PM Montblanc Invests in GBO Inc. - Canada Newswire
Thu, Apr 14, 2011
5:00 PM GBO Inc. lands a major contract - Canada Newswire
5:00 PM GBO Inc. lands a major contract - Canada Newswire
Wed, Apr 06, 2011
5:00 PM GBO Inc. obtains new financing - Canada Newswire
Tue, Jan 25, 2011
6:24 PM GBO Inc. continues to reinforce its position in the U.S. and obtains a temporary, revolving operating line of credit - Canada Newswire
Thu, Oct 28, 2010
6:32 PM GBO Inc. is intensifying its sales efforts despite a late recovery - Canada Newswire
Thu, Jul 29, 2010
3:45 PM Reduction of Number of Common Shares Reserved for Issuance Under the Stock Option Program - Canada Newswire
Mon, Jul 12, 2010
6:50 PM GBO Inc. First-Quarter Financial Results - Canada Newswire
Thu, Jul 08, 2010
8:18 AM GBO Inc. Announces the Final Results of its Issuer Bid - Canada Newswire
Wed, Jun 23, 2010
9:18 AM GBO Grants Stock Options - Canada Newswire
Tue, Jun 22, 2010
4:31 PM GBO Inc. on the Right Track - Canada Newswire
Mon, Jun 21, 2010
4:18 PM GBO Inc. Extends Issuer Bid - Canada Newswire
Wed, Oct 28, 2009
4:32 PM D\u00E9part d'un dirigeant de GBO inc. - Canada Newswire
More News for GBO.H:CA >>

Tags for GBO Inc.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to GBO Inc. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to GBO.H:CA. The keywords below have been associated to GBO.H:CA by either user submission or electronic means.