Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Goldbelt Empires Limited (GBE:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Goldbelt Empires Limited (GBE:CA)
$ 0.02 H   0.00 (0.00%) Volume: 0 4:00 PM EST Dec 5, 2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.02
Change $
Change %
Tick
  
Bid
0.005
Bid Size
30,000
Ask
0.005
Ask Size
1,000
Open
N/A
High
N/A
Low
N/A
Prev Close
0.02
Last Trade
12/05/19
Volume
0
52 Wk Hi
N/A
52 Wk Low
N/A
Market Cap
725k
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
36,250,000
EPS (TTM)
-0.019999999
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Goldbelt Empires Limited (GBE:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Goldbelt Empires Limited (GBE:CA)
Fri, Sep 13, 2019
5:21 PM Lifestyle Global Brands Limited Announces Memorandum of Understanding with Elegance Spirits, Inc. - Newsfile
Mon, Sep 09, 2019
6:21 PM Lifestyle Global Brands Limited Announces Termination of Engagement Letter - Newsfile
Fri, May 24, 2019
4:28 PM Lifestyle Global Brands Limited Announces Private Placement - Newsfile
Wed, May 08, 2019
12:30 PM Lifestyle Global Brands Limited Announces Proposed Reverse Takeover of CannHealth Group Limited - Newsfile
Wed, Oct 31, 2018
3:16 PM Goldbelt Empires Limited and CannHealth Group Limited Announce Letter of Intent for Reverse-Takeover Transaction - Canada Newswire
Tue, Jun 19, 2018
2:32 PM Goldbelt Empires Limited Announces $5,500,000 Private Placement Led by Gravitas Securities - Canada Newswire
Wed, Jun 13, 2018
4:43 PM Goldbelt Empires Limited Announces Plan of Arrangement - Canada Newswire
Wed, May 30, 2018
5:47 PM Goldbelt Empires Limited Announces Closing of USD$500,000 Private Placement of Convertible Debentures and Changes to the Company's Board of Directors - Canada Newswire
Wed, May 16, 2018
1:35 PM Goldbelt Empires Announces Closing of USD$470,500 Private Placement of Convertible Debentures - Canada Newswire
Tue, Apr 17, 2018
11:01 AM Goldbelt Empires Limited and Integrated Compliance Solutions, LLC Announce Letter of Intent for a Reverse-Takeover Transaction - Newsfile
Tue, Apr 03, 2018
2:22 PM IIROC Trading Halt - GBE - Canada Newswire
Mon, Feb 05, 2018
6:36 AM Goldbelt Empires Announces Initial Results of Geochemical Orientation Survey & Application to Renew South Morila Exploration License - Newsfile
Wed, Jan 10, 2018
9:09 AM Goldbelt Empires Announces Results of AGM and Changes to Management - Newsfile
Mon, Jul 03, 2017
5:00 AM Goldbelt Empires Mobilizes Geochemical Orientation Survey - Newsfile
Mon, May 01, 2017
6:53 AM Goldbelt Empires Announces Geochemical Orientation Survey - ACCESSWIRE IA
6:35 AM Goldbelt Empires Announces Geochemical Orientation Survey - Newsfile
Thu, Mar 16, 2017
6:51 AM Goldbelt Empires Announces Appointment of Ian Harris to Board - ACCESSWIRE IA
6:30 AM Goldbelt Empires Announces Appointment of Ian Harris to Board - Newsfile
Mon, Jan 16, 2017
7:07 AM Goldbelt Empires Limited Announces Increase of Private Placement Offering and Closing of Placement - ACCESSWIRE
7:06 AM Goldbelt Empires Limited Announces Increase of Private Placement Offering and Closing of Placement - ACCESSWIRE IA
More News for GBE:CA >>

Tags for Goldbelt Empires Limited

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Goldbelt Empires Limited by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to GBE:CA. The keywords below have been associated to GBE:CA by either user submission or electronic means.