Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Galvanic Applied Sciences Inc. (GAV:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Galvanic Applied Sciences Inc. (GAV:CA)
$ N/A N/A (N/A) Volume: 0 N/A
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
N/A
Change $
N/A
Change %
N/A
Tick
N/A
Bid
N/A
Bid Size
0
Ask
N/A
Ask Size
0
Open
N/A
High
N/A
Low
N/A
Prev Close
N/A
Last Trade
N/A
Volume
0
52 Wk Hi
2.10999989
52 Wk Low
1.00999999
Market Cap
N/A
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
16,811,072
EPS (TTM)
0.230000004
PE Ratio
7.30
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Galvanic Applied Sciences Inc. (GAV:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Galvanic Applied Sciences Inc. (GAV:CA)
Thu, Sep 19, 2013
3:53 PM IIROC Trade Halt - Galvanic Applied Sciences Inc. - Newsfile
Wed, Aug 07, 2013
8:09 AM 1756349 Alberta Ltd. announces take-up of shares of Galvanic Applied Sciences Inc. - Canada Newswire
8:09 AM Galvanic Applied Sciences Inc. announces close of take-over bid - Canada Newswire
Tue, Aug 06, 2013
10:24 AM Smallcappower.com Daily Investment Idea: Canadian Stocks with Increased Trading Volume Last Week Include Terrax Minerals Inc, Galvanic Applied Science Inc and Peregrine Diamonds Ltd - Newsfile
Fri, Aug 02, 2013
2:49 PM IIROC Trade Resumption - Galvanic Applied Sciences - Newsfile
2:43 PM IIROC Trading Resumption - GAV - Canada Newswire
2:19 PM Galvanic board comments on Jaguar press release - Canada Newswire
11:17 AM IIROC Trading Halt - GAV - Canada Newswire
Mon, Jul 22, 2013
7:00 AM Galvanic announces its year end results for April 30, 2013 - Canada Newswire
Fri, Jul 12, 2013
7:00 AM Galvanic board mails circular and recommends shareholders tender to offer - Canada Newswire
Fri, Jun 28, 2013
5:28 PM Galvanic Applied Sciences Inc. - All cash take-over bid launched for Galvanic - Canada Newswire
Mon, Apr 01, 2013
2:31 PM Galvanic Applied Sciences announces grant of options - Canada Newswire
Tue, Mar 26, 2013
7:30 AM Galvanic Applied Sciences Inc. - Third Quarter and Fiscal Year 2013 Results - Canada Newswire
Thu, Dec 13, 2012
9:00 AM Galvanic Applied Sciences Inc. - Press Release - Canada Newswire
Wed, Sep 12, 2012
9:25 AM Galvanic Applied Sciences Inc. - Press Release - Canada Newswire
Fri, Jul 27, 2012
9:25 AM Galvanic Applied Sciences Announces Grant of Options - Canada Newswire
Mon, Jul 23, 2012
9:25 AM Galvanic Applied Sciences Inc. - Press Release - Canada Newswire
Thu, Mar 22, 2012
5:08 PM Galvanic Applied Sciences Announces Grant Of Options - Canada Newswire
Thu, Mar 15, 2012
7:30 AM Galvanic Announces 3rd Quarter Results - Canada Newswire
Mon, Dec 19, 2011
7:30 AM Galvanic Applied Sciences Inc. Announces Record Results For Its 2nd Quarter Quarter - Canada Newswire
More News for GAV:CA >>

Tags for Galvanic Applied Sciences Inc.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Galvanic Applied Sciences Inc. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to GAV:CA. The keywords below have been associated to GAV:CA by either user submission or electronic means.

Other Instruments and Related Products Industry (3912) Common Stock Electronics Automatic Environmental Control Manufacturing for Residential, Commercial, and Appliance Use (334512) Technology