Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Garneau Inc. (GAR.H:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Garneau Inc. (GAR.H:CA)
$ N/A N/A (N/A) Volume: 0 N/A
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
N/A
Change $
N/A
Change %
N/A
Tick
N/A
Bid
N/A
Bid Size
0
Ask
N/A
Ask Size
0
Open
N/A
High
N/A
Low
N/A
Prev Close
N/A
Last Trade
N/A
Volume
0
52 Wk Hi
0.079999998
52 Wk Low
0.014999999
Market Cap
N/A
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
10,502,949
EPS (TTM)
-0.029999999
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Garneau Inc. (GAR.H:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Garneau Inc. (GAR.H:CA)
Mon, Nov 07, 2011
7:10 PM Garneau Inc. announces shareholder approval of voluntary liquidation and dissolution - Canada Newswire
Wed, Sep 28, 2011
6:55 PM Garneau Inc. Announces Special Shareholder Meeting to Consider Liquidation and Dissolution - Canada Newswire
Thu, Jun 30, 2011
7:26 PM GARNEAU INC. FIRST QUARTER RESULTS FOR THE THREE MONTHS ENDED MARCH 31, 2011 - Canada Newswire
Fri, Apr 29, 2011
6:28 PM GARNEAU INC. ANNUAL REPORT FOR THE YEAR ENDED DECEMBER 31, 2010 - Canada Newswire
6:28 PM GARNEAU INC. ANNUAL REPORT FOR THE YEAR ENDED DECEMBER 31, 2010 - Canada Newswire
Wed, Feb 23, 2011
7:59 PM GARNEAU INC. ANNOUNCES EXERCISE OF OPTION TO PURCHASE OF NISKU PROPERTY - Canada Newswire
Mon, Nov 29, 2010
6:35 PM GARNEAU INC. ANNOUNCES THIRD QUARTER RESULTS - Canada Newswire
Wed, Nov 10, 2010
8:21 PM GARNEAU INC. ANNOUNCES APPROVAL OF LEASE AND POSSIBLE SALE OF SUBSTANTIALLY ALL OF ITS PROPERTY - Canada Newswire
Thu, Sep 30, 2010
12:23 PM GARNEAU INC. ANNOUNCES MAILING OF INFORMATION CIRCULAR - Canada Newswire
Fri, Sep 24, 2010
7:09 PM GARNEAU INC. ANNOUNCES LEASE AND OPTION TO PURCHASE OF NISKU PROPERTY - Canada Newswire
Fri, Sep 10, 2010
5:19 PM GARNEAU INC. ANNOUNCES SALE OF ADDITIONAL ASSETS - Canada Newswire
Mon, Aug 30, 2010
5:31 PM GARNEAU INC. ANNOUNCES SECOND QUARTER RESULTS - Canada Newswire
Fri, Jul 02, 2010
4:01 PM Garneau Inc. announces alternate financing arrangement - Canada Newswire
Mon, May 31, 2010
3:31 PM Garneau Inc. announces sale of Nisku Equipment and first quarter results for the three months ended March 31, 2010 - Canada Newswire
Mon, May 03, 2010
6:25 PM Garneau Inc. annual report for the year ended December 31, 2009 - Canada Newswire
Fri, Apr 30, 2010
6:42 PM Garneau Inc. announces appointment of interim CFO - Canada Newswire
Mon, Dec 21, 2009
6:35 PM Garneau Inc. announces cessation of manufacturing business - Canada Newswire
6:35 PM Garneau Inc. announces cessation of manufacturing business - Canada Newswire
Mon, Nov 30, 2009
7:52 PM Garneau Inc. third quarter results ended September 30, 2009 - Canada Newswire
Fri, Nov 13, 2009
7:06 PM Garneau Inc. announces credit facility extension and appointment of interim CFO - Canada Newswire
More News for GAR.H:CA >>

Tags for Garneau Inc.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Garneau Inc. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to GAR.H:CA. The keywords below have been associated to GAR.H:CA by either user submission or electronic means.