Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Galantas Gold Corporation (GAL:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Galantas Gold Corporation (GAL:CA)
$ 0.08 0.00 (0.00%) Volume: 5k 1:52 PM EDT 22-Mar-2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.08
Change $
Change %
Tick
  
Bid
0.075
Bid Size
5,000
Ask
0.08
Ask Size
45,000
Open
0.08
High
0.08
Low
0.08
Prev Close
0.08
Last Trade
03/22/19
Volume
5k
52 Wk Hi
0.144999995
52 Wk Low
0.07
Market Cap
23.97m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
299,686,805
EPS (TTM)
-0.009999999
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Galantas Gold Corporation (GAL:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Galantas Gold Corporation (GAL:CA)
Thu, Feb 14, 2019
7:00 AM Galantas Reports Award of Incentive Stock Options - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Feb 11, 2019
2:00 AM Galantas Reports Kearney Vein Now in Development on a Second Mining Level - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Dec 21, 2018
7:59 AM Galantas Closes Second Part of Private Placement - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Dec 13, 2018
2:00 AM Galantas Closes First Part of Private Placement and Shares for Debt Transaction - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Dec 05, 2018
2:00 AM Galantas Provides Update on Proposed Private Placement and Shares for Debt Transaction - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Nov 30, 2018
2:00 AM Galantas Receives Agreements for Maximum Amount in Private Placement - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Nov 27, 2018
2:00 AM Galantas Reports Results for the Three and Nine Months Ended September 30, 2018 - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Nov 23, 2018
8:07 AM Galantas Gold Corporation: Positive Judgement in Court Of Appeal Hearing Regarding Mine Planning Consent - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Nov 21, 2018
2:00 AM Galantas Gold Corporation: Planning Appeal Judgement Date Received - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Nov 19, 2018
2:00 AM Galantas Announces Proposed Private Placement - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Nov 08, 2018
2:00 AM Galantas Channel Samples at 7.1g/t and 10.4g/t Gold on Underground Vein Development at Omagh Gold Mine - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Nov 05, 2018
2:00 AM Galantas Confirms First Shipment of Gold and Silver Concentrates From Underground Omagh Mine - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Oct 15, 2018
2:00 AM Galantas Appoints Senior Investment Executive to Board of Directors - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Sep 26, 2018
2:00 AM Galantas Closes Private Placement - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Sep 07, 2018
2:00 AM Galantas Announces Private Placement - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Aug 29, 2018
2:00 AM Galantas Receives Gold Assay Results From Underground Vein Development at Omagh Gold Mine - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Aug 28, 2018
2:00 AM Galantas Reports Results for the Three and Six Months Ended June 30, 2018 - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Aug 08, 2018
2:00 AM Galantas Omagh Gold-Mine Processing Plant Commences Operating With Feed From Underground Development - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Jun 29, 2018
10:00 AM Galantas Annual General and Special Meeting concludes with all resolutions passed - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Jun 25, 2018
2:00 AM Galantas Underground Development at Omagh Gold-Mine Reaches Kearney Gold Vein and Commences Mining of Mill Feed - GlobeNewswire
More News for GAL:CA >>

Tags for Galantas Gold Corporation

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Galantas Gold Corporation by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to GAL:CA. The keywords below have been associated to GAL:CA by either user submission or electronic means.

Common Stock Basic Materials Other Non-metal Mines (Except Coal) (0629) Metals & Mining All Other Non-Metallic Mineral Mining and Quarrying (212398)