Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Finlay Minerals Ltd. (FYL:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Finlay Minerals Ltd. (FYL:CA)
$ 0.035 0.00 (0.00%) Volume: 1,000 1:25 PM EDT 22-Mar-2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.035
Change $
Change %
Tick
  
Bid
0.035
Bid Size
39,000
Ask
0.04
Ask Size
2,000
Open
0.035
High
0.035
Low
0.035
Prev Close
0.035
Last Trade
03/22/19
Volume
1,000
52 Wk Hi
0.059999998
52 Wk Low
0.019999999
Market Cap
2.7m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
77,024,991
EPS (TTM)
0.00
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Finlay Minerals Ltd. (FYL:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Finlay Minerals Ltd. (FYL:CA)
Wed, Oct 31, 2018
8:30 AM Finlay Commences Deep-penetrating Ground Geophysical Surveys on its Silver Hope Property - Canada Newswire
Fri, Oct 19, 2018
8:30 AM Finlay Reports on Exercise of Warrants By its Chairman - Canada Newswire
Wed, Oct 03, 2018
8:30 AM Finlay reports on the ATTY Property and the Serengeti option agreement - Canada Newswire
Thu, Sep 20, 2018
8:30 AM Finlay Discovers High Grade Gold-Silver on its PIL Property - Canada Newswire
Thu, Aug 09, 2018
7:30 AM Serengeti Resources Begins Field Work at Atty Gold Copper Project, North-Central British Columbia - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Jul 12, 2018
8:30 AM Finlay commences PIL Property exploration - Canada Newswire
Tue, Apr 24, 2018
11:53 AM PIL PROPERTY UPDATE including sub-outcrop grab sample assaying 19.95g/t gold and 423g/t silver - Canada Newswire
Mon, Apr 09, 2018
5:30 AM Finlay Minerals Ltd. applies to amend warrants - Canada Newswire
Wed, Mar 14, 2018
8:30 AM Silver Hope property update and 2018 plans - Canada Newswire
Mon, Mar 05, 2018
8:30 AM Finlay Minerals Ltd. Options the ATTY Property for Consideration of $1.85 Million and $12 Million of Work - Canada Newswire
Tue, Dec 19, 2017
6:34 PM Finlay Minerals Ltd. Announces the Closing of the Non-Brokered Financings - Canada Newswire
Thu, Dec 07, 2017
4:05 PM Finlay Minerals Ltd. amends previously announced financing - Canada Newswire
Mon, Nov 27, 2017
8:30 AM Finlay Minerals Ltd. announces a non-brokered financing - Canada Newswire
Wed, Nov 15, 2017
7:26 PM Finlay Minerals Ltd. announces the grant of stock options - Canada Newswire
8:30 AM Finlay Minerals Ltd. offers an update on its Silver Hope Property in light of neighbouring New Nadina's deep discovery on its Silver Queen Property - Canada Newswire
Mon, Oct 30, 2017
3:48 PM Finlay Minerals Ltd. is Unaware of Any Material Change - Canada Newswire
Mon, Sep 18, 2017
6:10 PM Finlay Minerals Ltd. Announces a Change of the Chief Financial Officer - Canada Newswire
Wed, Aug 02, 2017
5:54 PM Finlay Minerals Ltd. announces the closing of a non-brokered $200,000 financing - Canada Newswire
Wed, Jun 21, 2017
8:30 AM Finlay Minerals Ltd. Announces a Non-Brokered Financing to Continue Work on the Newly Discovered Copper-Silver Alkali-Porphyry System on the PIL Property - Canada Newswire
Tue, Jun 13, 2017
8:30 AM Finlay Minerals Completes an Airborne Magnetometer Survey over newly discovered Copper - Silver Alkali-Porphyry system on the PIL Property - Canada Newswire
More News for FYL:CA >>

Tags for Finlay Minerals Ltd.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Finlay Minerals Ltd. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to FYL:CA. The keywords below have been associated to FYL:CA by either user submission or electronic means.

All Other Non-Metallic Mineral Product Manufacturing (327990) Other Non-metallic Mineral Products Industries N.E.C. (3599) Common Stock Basic Materials Metals & Mining