Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Feronia Inc. (FRN:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Feronia Inc (FRN:CA)
$ 0.14 0.00 (0.00%) Volume: 0 4:00 PM EDT 25-Mar-2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.14
Change $
Change %
Tick
  
Bid
0.105
Bid Size
8,000
Ask
0.25
Ask Size
11,000
Open
N/A
High
N/A
Low
N/A
Prev Close
0.14
Last Trade
03/25/19
Volume
0
52 Wk Hi
0.39500001
52 Wk Low
0.109999999
Market Cap
67.72m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
483,716,469
EPS (TTM)
-0.05
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Feronia Inc (FRN:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Feronia Inc (FRN:CA)
Fri, Mar 15, 2019
5:06 PM Feronia Inc. Announces $8 Million Short-Term Loan Facility - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Jan 08, 2019
6:11 PM Feronia Inc. Announces $3 Million Short-Term Loan Facility - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Dec 10, 2018
8:30 AM Feronia Inc. Announces Management Change - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Nov 29, 2018
5:00 PM Feronia Inc. Reports Q3 2018 Results - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Oct 03, 2018
9:22 AM Feronia Inc. Announces Appointment of New Director - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Aug 29, 2018
9:26 AM Feronia Inc. Reports Q2 2018 Results - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Jun 21, 2018
8:42 AM Feronia Inc. Announces Refinancing of ESG Loan Facility - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Jun 19, 2018
10:04 AM Feronia Inc. Announces Intention to Refinance ESG Loan Facility - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Jun 01, 2018
8:00 AM Today's Research Reports on Feronia, Global Gardens, Hempco Food and Fiber and Spot Coffee - ACCESSWIRE IA
Wed, May 30, 2018
9:23 AM Feronia Inc. Reports Q1 2018 Results - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Apr 30, 2018
6:03 PM Feronia Inc. Reports 2017 Results - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Mar 16, 2018
8:00 AM Today's Research Reports on Supremex, EnerCare, Alimentation Couche-Tard, and Feronia - ACCESSWIRE IA
Fri, Feb 23, 2018
8:44 AM Feronia Inc. Announces Changes to Board of Directors - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Jan 19, 2018
12:55 PM Feronia Inc. Announces Closing of Second and Final Tranche of Previously Announced US$17.5 Million Private Placement of Common Shares - Marketwired
12:55 PM Feronia Inc. Announces Closing of Second and Final Tranche of Previously Announced US$17.5 Million Private Placement of Common Shares - Marketwired
Fri, Dec 15, 2017
8:00 AM Today's Research Reports on Alimentation Couche-Tard, Feronia Inc., Dollarama Inc. and Restaurant Brands International - ACCESSWIRE IA
Wed, Nov 29, 2017
8:07 PM Feronia Inc. Reports Q3 2017 Results - Marketwired
8:07 PM Feronia Inc. Reports Q3 2017 Results - Marketwired
Mon, Nov 20, 2017
8:30 AM Feronia Inc. Provides Update Regarding Previously Announced US$17.5 Million Private Placement of Common Shares - Marketwired
8:30 AM Feronia Inc. Provides Update Regarding Previously Announced US$17.5 Million Private Placement of Common Shares - Marketwired
More News for FRN:CA >>

Tags for Feronia Inc.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Feronia Inc. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to FRN:CA. The keywords below have been associated to FRN:CA by either user submission or electronic means.