Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Falco Resources Ltd. (FPC:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Falco Resources Ltd (FPC:CA)
$ 0.325   -0.005 (-1.52%) Volume: 1.56k 9:30 AM EDT 18-Mar-2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.325
Change $
0.005
Change %
1.52%
Tick
N/A
Bid
0.32
Bid Size
146,500
Ask
0.33
Ask Size
56,000
Open
0.325
High
0.325
Low
0.325
Prev Close
0.33
Last Trade
9:30
Volume
1.56k
52 Wk Hi
0.879999995
52 Wk Low
0.275000005
Market Cap
65.82m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
202,524,945
EPS (TTM)
-0.039999999
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Falco Resources Ltd (FPC:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Falco Resources Ltd (FPC:CA)
Wed, Feb 27, 2019
6:20 PM Osisko Closes Silver Stream Transaction With Falco Resources - GlobeNewswire
6:16 PM Falco Announces Closing of Its Previously Announced Silver Stream Transaction With Osisko and a Shares for Debt Settlement - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Feb 22, 2019
6:18 PM Falco Announces an Additional $10 Million Secured Loan With Osisko Gold Royalties - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Feb 08, 2019
9:15 AM Falco Holds the First Meeting of Its Community Consultation Committee - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Jan 24, 2019
4:15 PM Falco Provides a Corporate Update and Announces the Appointment of a New Board Member - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Jan 07, 2019
2:34 PM Falco is Unaware of Any Material Change - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Dec 20, 2018
8:00 AM Falco Announces Extension of Maturity Date of Senior Note and Senior Loan - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Nov 30, 2018
5:00 PM Osisko Gold Royalties Ltd.: Early Warning News Release - GlobeNewswire
9:22 AM Falco Announces Conversion of the Debenture and Election of Directors - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Oct 10, 2018
8:21 AM Resignation of Chief Financial Officer - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Sep 11, 2018
8:29 AM Falco Announces $10 Million Secured Loan With Osisko Gold Royalties and Provides Corporate Update - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Sep 10, 2018
8:00 AM Falco Discovers New Gold Showings Through Use of Artificial Intelligence Technology - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Sep 04, 2018
4:20 PM Falco Provides Exploration Program Update - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Jul 03, 2018
10:33 AM Early Warning News Release - GlobeNewswire
8:00 AM Falco Closes $7 Million Financing with Osisko - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Jun 18, 2018
4:05 PM Falco Announces $180 Million Silver Stream Transaction and Concurrent $7 Million Debenture With Osisko Gold Royalties - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Jun 01, 2018
4:00 PM Falco and Osisko Agree to Extend Loan Maturity - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Feb 28, 2018
9:00 AM Falco Begins 2018 Donalda - Quemont East Drilling Program - Marketwired
Wed, Jan 10, 2018
12:32 PM Falco Updates on Horne 5 Project Development and Exploration Activities - Marketwired
Mon, Jan 08, 2018
6:30 AM Falco Strengthens Management Team - Marketwired
More News for FPC:CA >>

Tags for Falco Resources Ltd.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Falco Resources Ltd. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to FPC:CA. The keywords below have been associated to FPC:CA by either user submission or electronic means.

Diversified Services Services Taxi Service (485310) Taxicab Industry (4581) Common Stock