Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Falcon Oil & Gas Ltd. (FO:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Falcon Oil & Gas Ltd (FO:CA)
$ 0.30   0.005 (+1.69%) Volume: 53.97k 3:54 PM EDT 22-Mar-2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.30
Change $
0.005
Change %
1.69%
Tick
  
Bid
0.30
Bid Size
10,000
Ask
0.305
Ask Size
40,000
Open
0.305
High
0.305
Low
0.29
Prev Close
0.295
Last Trade
03/22/19
Volume
53.97k
52 Wk Hi
0.449999988
52 Wk Low
0.215000003
Market Cap
279.54m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
931,804,183
EPS (TTM)
0.00
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Falcon Oil & Gas Ltd (FO:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Falcon Oil & Gas Ltd (FO:CA)
Mon, Jan 21, 2019
2:00 AM Falcon Oil & Gas Ltd. - 2019 Beetaloo Drilling Programme - Rig Contract Signed - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Jan 16, 2019
11:11 AM Falcon Oil & Gas Ltd. Holdings in Company - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Nov 22, 2018
9:00 PM Falcon Oil & Gas Ltd. Filing of Interim Financial Statements - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Oct 18, 2018
10:00 PM Falcon Oil & Gas Ltd. Results of Annual General & Special Shareholders meeting - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Oct 09, 2018
10:00 PM Falcon Oil & Gas Ltd.: Appointment of Cenkos Securities plc ("Cenkos") - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Oct 03, 2018
2:01 AM Falcon Oil & Gas Ltd.: Termination of the Overriding Royalty Interest with CR Innovations AG - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Sep 18, 2018
2:01 AM Falcon Oil & Gas Ltd. : Notice of AGM and Management Information Circular - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Aug 23, 2018
2:00 AM Falcon Oil & Gas Ltd. : Filing of Interim Financial Statements - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Aug 16, 2018
2:00 AM Falcon Oil & Gas Ltd.: Acceleration of Exploration and Appraisal Drilling Programme into Stage 2 - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Aug 14, 2018
2:00 AM Falcon Oil & Gas Ltd. announces its Annual General and Special Shareholder meeting to be held on 18 October 2018 - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Aug 07, 2018
2:00 AM Falcon Oil & Gas Ltd. : Holding(s) in Company - GlobeNewswire
Tue, May 15, 2018
2:00 AM Falcon Oil & Gas Ltd. : Four additional potential plays in the Beetaloo Basin, Australia - GlobeNewswire
Fri, May 11, 2018
2:01 AM Falcon Oil & Gas Ltd. : Filing of Interim Financial Statements - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Apr 17, 2018
2:00 AM Falcon Oil & Gas Ltd.: Moratorium lifted, Beetaloo exploration to resume as soon as practical - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Apr 12, 2018
2:01 AM Falcon Oil & Gas Ltd. : Full Year Results - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Mar 27, 2018
2:01 AM Falcon Oil & Gas Ltd.: Final Report from the scientific inquiry into hydraulic fracturing - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Feb 21, 2018
2:00 AM Falcon Oil & Gas Ltd.: Kyalla Formation Evaluation, Beetaloo Basin, Australia - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Feb 12, 2018
2:00 AM Falcon Oil & Gas Ltd. : Holding(s) in Company - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Jan 15, 2018
8:00 AM Today's Research Reports on ShaMaran Petroleum, Falcon Oil & Gas, Ikkuma Resources and Blackbird Energy - ACCESSWIRE IA
Tue, Dec 12, 2017
2:00 AM Falcon Oil & Gas Ltd.: Draft Final Report from the scientific inquiry into hydraulic fracturing - GlobeNewswire
More News for FO:CA >>

Tags for Falcon Oil & Gas Ltd.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Falcon Oil & Gas Ltd. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to FO:CA. The keywords below have been associated to FO:CA by either user submission or electronic means.

Common Stock Energy Conventional Crude Oil and Natural Gas Industry (0711) Basic Materials Conventional Oil and Gas Extraction (211113)