Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Fairmont Resources Inc. (FMR:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Fairmont Resources Inc. (FMR:CA)
$ N/A N/A (N/A) Volume: 0 N/A
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
N/A
Change $
N/A
Change %
N/A
Tick
N/A
Bid
N/A
Bid Size
0
Ask
N/A
Ask Size
0
Open
N/A
High
N/A
Low
N/A
Prev Close
N/A
Last Trade
N/A
Volume
0
52 Wk Hi
0.550000011
52 Wk Low
0.100000001
Market Cap
N/A
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
4,068,328
EPS (TTM)
N/A
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Fairmont Resources Inc. (FMR:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Fairmont Resources Inc. (FMR:CA)
Mon, Oct 15, 2018
4:49 PM Fairmont Actively Assessing Options to Restructure Debt - Newsfile
Thu, Oct 11, 2018
2:45 PM Fairmont Announces Delisting Date - Newsfile
Thu, Oct 04, 2018
2:08 PM Fairmont Provides Update on Delisting and Property Sale - Newsfile
Fri, Sep 28, 2018
3:14 PM Fairmont Announces Consolidation - Newsfile
Mon, Jan 29, 2018
7:15 PM Fairmont Resources Inc. Announces Private Placement - Newsfile
Fri, Jan 05, 2018
5:31 PM Fairmont Resources Inc. Provides Update on Litigation - Newsfile
Mon, Nov 27, 2017
2:02 PM Fairmont Resources Inc. Provides Corporate Update and Announces Change in Board of Directors - Newsfile
Thu, Aug 03, 2017
9:10 AM Fairmont Resources Inc. Completes Sale of Rome Lithium Property, Update on Grabasa Acquisition and Eureka Trading, and Canadian Projects - Newsfile
Fri, Jul 21, 2017
8:30 AM Fairmont Resources Inc. Signs Agreement with Prophecy Development Corp. for Buttercup Property - Newsfile
Tue, Jul 04, 2017
3:09 PM IIROC Trading Resumption - FMR - Canada Newswire
2:55 PM Fairmont Resources Inc. Announces Litigation with Eureka Trading - Newsfile
Fri, Jun 30, 2017
7:50 AM IIROC Trade Halt - Fairmont Resources Inc. - Newsfile
7:49 AM IIROC Trading Halt - FMR; PRN - Canada Newswire
Fri, Jun 09, 2017
6:34 PM Fairmont Resources Inc. Announces Litigation with Eureka Trading - Newsfile
Fri, May 26, 2017
1:26 PM Fairmont Resources Inc. Receives Notice - Newsfile
Wed, May 24, 2017
12:54 PM Fairmont Resources Inc.: Corporate Update - Newsfile
Thu, Mar 23, 2017
4:38 PM Fairmont Resources Inc. to Seek Alternative Funding - ACCESSWIRE IA
4:30 PM Fairmont Resources Inc. To Seek Alternative Funding - Newsfile
Mon, Mar 20, 2017
1:05 PM Fairmont Resources Inc. and PCC SE Sign Quartzite Evaluation Agreement - ACCESSWIRE IA
1:00 PM Fairmont Resources Inc. and PCC SE Sign Quartzite Evaluation Agreement - Newsfile
More News for FMR:CA >>

Tags for Fairmont Resources Inc.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Fairmont Resources Inc. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to FMR:CA. The keywords below have been associated to FMR:CA by either user submission or electronic means.