Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

FLYHT Aerospace Solutions Ltd. (FLY:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for FLYHT Aerospace Solutions Ltd. (FLY:CA)
$ 1.25   -0.05 (-3.85%) Volume: 9.97k 3:46 PM EDT Oct 11, 2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
1.25
Change $
0.05
Change %
3.85%
Tick
  
Bid
1.25
Bid Size
1,500
Ask
1.29
Ask Size
5,000
Open
1.30
High
1.30
Low
1.25
Prev Close
1.30
Last Trade
10/11/19
Volume
9.97k
52 Wk Hi
1.89999997
52 Wk Low
0.939999997
Market Cap
26.34m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
20,679,807
EPS (TTM)
0.019999999
PE Ratio
67.50
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for FLYHT Aerospace Solutions Ltd. (FLY:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for FLYHT Aerospace Solutions Ltd. (FLY:CA)
Wed, Oct 02, 2019
7:04 AM FLYHT Provides Third Quarter 2019 Update - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Sep 18, 2019
7:04 AM FLYHT Aerospace Solutions and Environment and Climate Change Canada partnership will deliver crucial weather data - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Aug 20, 2019
7:04 AM FLYHT to Present at the 8th Annual Gateway Conference on September 5, 2019 - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Aug 07, 2019
6:10 PM FLYHT Reports Second Quarter 2019 Results - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Aug 02, 2019
7:04 AM FLYHT Aerospace Solutions Ltd. Schedules Second Quarter Conference Call - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Aug 01, 2019
7:04 AM FLYHT and L3Harris extend their agreement to provide SATCOM products on the Airbus A220 family - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Jul 23, 2019
7:04 AM FLYHT Appoints Captain Mary I. McMillan to Board of Directors - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Jul 17, 2019
7:28 AM FLYHT and ATP CaseBank Partner to Produce Enhanced Aircraft Reliability Application - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Jul 03, 2019
7:04 AM FLYHT Provides Second Quarter 2019 Update - GlobeNewswire
Mon, May 20, 2019
7:04 AM FLYHT to Present at the 20th Annual B. Riley FBR Investor Conference on May 23, 2019 - GlobeNewswire
Tue, May 14, 2019
7:04 AM FLYHT Announces Issuance of Incentive Stock Options - GlobeNewswire
Wed, May 08, 2019
9:01 PM FLYHT Reports First Quarter 2019 Results - GlobeNewswire
Fri, May 03, 2019
7:04 AM FLYHT to Present Q1 2019 Results at Annual and Special Meeting - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Apr 25, 2019
7:04 AM FLYHT to Present at the ThinkEquity Conference on May 2, 2019 - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Apr 15, 2019
7:04 AM FLYHT Receives US$1.8 Million OEM Purchase Order - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Apr 10, 2019
9:08 PM FLYHT Reports Fourth Quarter and Year End 2018 Results - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Apr 08, 2019
8:35 AM OTC Company Investor Presentations Now Available for On-Demand Viewing - PR Newswire
Wed, Apr 03, 2019
7:04 AM FLYHT Provides First Quarter 2019 Update and Schedules Fourth Quarter and Fiscal 2018 Conference Call - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Apr 01, 2019
8:35 AM FLYHT to Webcast Live at VirtualInvestorConferences.com April 4th - PR Newswire
Thu, Mar 28, 2019
9:51 AM Live Investor Conference & Webinar April 4th - PR Newswire
More News for FLY:CA >>

Tags for FLYHT Aerospace Solutions Ltd.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to FLYHT Aerospace Solutions Ltd. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to FLY:CA. The keywords below have been associated to FLY:CA by either user submission or electronic means.