Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

FLYHT Aerospace Solutions Ltd. (FLY:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Flyht Aerospace Solutions Ltd. (FLY:CA)
$ 1.25 0.00 (0.00%) Volume: 6.05k 2:19 PM EST 20-Feb-2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
1.25
Change $
Change %
Tick
  
Bid
1.25
Bid Size
1,800
Ask
1.26
Ask Size
700
Open
1.25
High
1.25
Low
1.25
Prev Close
1.25
Last Trade
02/20/19
Volume
6.05k
52 Wk Hi
1.88999998
52 Wk Low
0.939999997
Market Cap
25.56m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
20,449,039
EPS (TTM)
-0.100000001
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Flyht Aerospace Solutions Ltd. (FLY:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Flyht Aerospace Solutions Ltd. (FLY:CA)
Mon, Jan 21, 2019
7:04 AM FLYHT Appoints Seasoned Aviation Executive Nina Jonsson to Board of Directors - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Jan 14, 2019
7:04 AM FLYHT signs US 740K deal expansion with Azur Aviation - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Jan 11, 2019
7:45 AM Today's Research Reports on Constellation Software, FLYHT Aerospace Solutions, AgJunction and TECSYS - ACCESSWIRE IA
Mon, Jan 07, 2019
7:04 AM FLYHT Provides Fourth Quarter 2018 Update - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Dec 11, 2018
7:04 AM FLYHT Gains Contract for Additional 100 AirAsia Aircraft - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Nov 30, 2018
7:45 AM Today's Research Reports on FLYHT Aerospace Solutions, AgJunction, Opsens and Engagement Labs - ACCESSWIRE IA
Tue, Nov 27, 2018
7:04 AM FLYHT Awarded Western Innovation Initiative (WINN) Loan of $2.76 Million - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Nov 23, 2018
7:04 AM FLYHT Appoints Jeffrey Rex VP of Sales & Marketing - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Nov 07, 2018
5:30 PM FLYHT Reports Third Quarter 2018 Results - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Nov 05, 2018
7:04 AM Customer Selects FLYHTHealth(TM) Product to Monitor Engine Exceedances in Real-time - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Nov 02, 2018
7:04 AM FLYHT Aerospace Solutions Ltd. Schedules Third Quarter Conference Call - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Oct 31, 2018
8:00 AM Today's Research Reports on Firan Technology Group, Ynvisible Interactive, FLYHT Aerospace Solutions and AgJunction - ACCESSWIRE IA
Wed, Oct 24, 2018
7:04 AM FLYHT Forges Weather Alliance with Synoptic - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Oct 15, 2018
7:04 AM Jambojet Selects FLYHT for Long Range Communications - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Oct 10, 2018
1:37 PM FLYHT Acquires Panasonic Weather Solutions Assets - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Oct 02, 2018
7:04 AM FLYHT Provides Third Quarter 2018 Update - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Oct 01, 2018
8:00 AM Today's Research Reports on Firan Technology Group, Constellation Software, Ynvisible Interactive and FLYHT Aerospace - ACCESSWIRE IA
Thu, Sep 13, 2018
7:04 AM FLYHT and Spectralux Avionics Integrate Systems Creating New Enhanced FANS over Iridium Offering for Airlines - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Sep 04, 2018
7:04 AM FLYHT's Distress Flight-data Streaming Capabilities Validated on Boeing ecoDemonstrator - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Aug 20, 2018
8:00 AM Today's Research Reports on Ynvisible Interactive, FLYHT Aerospace Solutions, Graphene 3D Lab and Good Life Networks - ACCESSWIRE IA
More News for FLY:CA >>

Tags for FLYHT Aerospace Solutions Ltd.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to FLYHT Aerospace Solutions Ltd. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to FLY:CA. The keywords below have been associated to FLY:CA by either user submission or electronic means.