Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Courtland Capital Corp. (FLT:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Drone Delivery Canada Corp. (FLT:CA)
$ 0.85   -0.01 (-1.16%) Volume: 118.46k 3:58 PM EST 22-Jan-2020
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.85
Change $
0.01
Change %
1.16%
Tick
  
Bid
0.83
Bid Size
62,000
Ask
0.83
Ask Size
15,000
Open
N/A
High
N/A
Low
N/A
Prev Close
0.86
Last Trade
01/22/20
Volume
118.46k
52 Wk Hi
1.74
52 Wk Low
0.620000004
Market Cap
150.74m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
177,345,089
EPS (TTM)
-0.090000003
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Drone Delivery Canada Corp. (FLT:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Drone Delivery Canada Corp. (FLT:CA)
Thu, Jan 16, 2020
10:20 AM Drone Stocks 2020: Aiming High for Market Dominance - InvestorIdeas.com
Tue, Dec 10, 2019
7:45 AM Drone Delivery Canada's Moose Cree First Nation Project Receives First Conditional Funding Approval - Canada Newswire
Tue, Nov 05, 2019
9:10 AM Flying High with Drone Stocks - from Commercial to Military Markets - InvestorIdeas.com
Tue, Oct 29, 2019
10:18 AM IIROC Trading Resumption - FLT - Canada Newswire
9:45 AM Drone Delivery Canada Announces Commercial Agreement with Edmonton International Airport - PR Newswire
9:45 AM Drone Delivery Canada Announces Commercial Agreement with Edmonton International Airport - Canada Newswire
8:03 AM IIROC Trading Halt - FLT - Canada Newswire
Wed, Oct 23, 2019
7:30 AM Drone Delivery Canada announces commercial agreement with DSV Canada - Canada Newswire
7:30 AM Drone Delivery Canada announces commercial agreement with DSV Canada - PR Newswire
Thu, Oct 10, 2019
8:00 AM Drone Delivery Canada to Host Open House November 12, 2019 at its New Vaughan Operations Center - Canada Newswire
Tue, Sep 10, 2019
7:45 AM Drone Delivery Canada Announces Commercial Agreement with Vision Profile - Canada Newswire
Thu, Sep 05, 2019
7:45 AM Drone Delivery Canada Opens New Commercial Operations Center - Canada Newswire
Fri, Aug 30, 2019
6:16 PM Drone Delivery Canada Grants Stock Options - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Jul 17, 2019
7:45 AM Drone Delivery Canada Awarded Its First US Patent for Its Proprietary Drone Delivery Technology - Canada Newswire
Tue, Jul 09, 2019
8:00 AM Dr. Sheldon Cheskes Joins Drone Delivery Canada's Advisory Board - Canada Newswire
Wed, Jun 26, 2019
7:30 AM Drone Delivery Canada Successfully Completes Phase One of AED on the Fly Pilot with Peel Region Paramedics - Canada Newswire
Mon, Jun 24, 2019
7:00 AM OTC Markets Group Welcomes Drone Delivery CDA Corp to OTCQX - PR Newswire
Mon, Jun 10, 2019
8:30 AM Drone Delivery Canada Appoints Michael Zahra as CEO, Director and Appoints Vijay Kanwar to the Board - Canada Newswire
Thu, Jun 06, 2019
7:30 AM Drone Delivery Canada Receives Nasdaq International Designation - Canada Newswire
Tue, Jun 04, 2019
8:29 AM IIROC Trading Resumption - FLT - Canada Newswire
More News for FLT:CA >>

Tags for Courtland Capital Corp.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Courtland Capital Corp. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to FLT:CA. The keywords below have been associated to FLT:CA by either user submission or electronic means.