Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Frontline Technologies Inc. (FLC.H:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Frontline Technologies Inc. (FLC.H:CA)
$ N/A N/A (N/A) Volume: 0 N/A
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
N/A
Change $
N/A
Change %
N/A
Tick
N/A
Bid
N/A
Bid Size
0
Ask
N/A
Ask Size
0
Open
N/A
High
N/A
Low
N/A
Prev Close
N/A
Last Trade
N/A
Volume
0
52 Wk Hi
N/A
52 Wk Low
N/A
Market Cap
N/A
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
22,520,000
EPS (TTM)
N/A
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Frontline Technologies Inc. (FLC.H:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Frontline Technologies Inc. (FLC.H:CA)
Fri, Jan 04, 2013
3:16 PM IIROC Trading Halt - FLC - Canada Newswire
3:07 PM IIROC Trade Halt - Frontline Technologies Inc. - Newsfile
Wed, Dec 12, 2012
10:35 AM IIROC Trading Resumption - FLC - Canada Newswire
10:29 AM IIROC Trade Resumption - Frontline Technologies Inc. - Newsfile
8:25 AM IIROC Trade Halt - Frontline Technologies Inc. - Newsfile
8:13 AM IIROC Trading Halt - FLC - Canada Newswire
Wed, Nov 28, 2012
4:00 PM Frontline Reports Third Quarter 2012 Financial Results - Canada Newswire
Mon, Aug 27, 2012
2:32 PM Frontline Reports Second Quarter 2012 Financial Results - Canada Newswire
Fri, Aug 17, 2012
8:00 AM Frontline Unveils Plans to Introduce New Trading Platform to the Canadian Institutional Marketplace - Canada Newswire
Mon, Aug 13, 2012
9:27 AM Frontline Announces New Automatic Ring Down Line (ARD) Service For Faster Direct Communication - Canada Newswire
Mon, Jul 09, 2012
9:20 AM Frontline Announces Sale of its US Broker/Dealer and the Signing of a New Strategic Partnership with Dash Financial Holdings, LLC - Canada Newswire
Fri, Apr 27, 2012
4:01 PM Frontline Technologies Inc. Provides Second Bi-Weekly Status Report Regarding Management Cease Trade Order - Canada Newswire
Fri, Apr 13, 2012
4:01 PM Frontline Technologies Inc. Provides First Bi-weekly Status Report Regarding Management Cease Trade Order - Canada Newswire
Thu, Mar 22, 2012
5:01 PM Frontline Technologies Inc. announces some changes to their board of directors - Canada Newswire
Fri, Feb 03, 2012
4:02 PM Frontline Technologies Inc. announces the listing of its common shares on the TSX Venture Exchange - Canada Newswire
Thu, Nov 10, 2011
8:14 PM Frontline Reports Third Quarter 2011 Financial Results - Canada Newswire
Mon, Oct 03, 2011
1:31 PM Frontline Technologies and TMX Group Announce Co-location Agreement - Canada Newswire
Wed, Sep 28, 2011
5:20 PM Frontline Technologies Inc. Announces New Client: Investment Industry Association of Canada - Canada Newswire
Wed, Sep 21, 2011
8:45 AM TSX Delisting Review - Frontline Technologies Inc. (FLC) - Canada Newswire
Tue, Sep 20, 2011
5:58 PM Frontline Technologies Listing Review Initiated by the Toronto Stock Exchange - Canada Newswire
More News for FLC.H:CA >>

Tags for Frontline Technologies Inc.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Frontline Technologies Inc. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to FLC.H:CA. The keywords below have been associated to FLC.H:CA by either user submission or electronic means.