Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Frontier Lithium Inc. (FL:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Frontier Lithium Inc. (FL:CA)
$ 0.245   0.01 (+4.26%) Volume: 700 10:04 AM EST Jan 29, 2020
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.245
Change $
0.01
Change %
4.26%
Tick
  
Bid
0.24
Bid Size
1,000
Ask
0.25
Ask Size
8,500
Open
0.245
High
0.245
Low
0.245
Prev Close
0.235
Last Trade
10:04
Volume
700
52 Wk Hi
0.469999998
52 Wk Low
0.200000002
Market Cap
39.48m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
162,024,070
EPS (TTM)
-0.009999999
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Frontier Lithium Inc. (FL:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Frontier Lithium Inc. (FL:CA)
Mon, Jan 13, 2020
2:47 PM Frontier Lithium Closes Flow Through Financing - Canada Newswire
Tue, Jan 07, 2020
8:00 AM Frontier Lithium Releases Remaining Phase II Drilling Results of the Spark Pegmatite - Canada Newswire
Wed, Dec 18, 2019
10:48 AM Frontier Announces Oversubscribed Flow Through Private Placement - Canada Newswire
Tue, Dec 17, 2019
10:27 AM Frontier Lithium announces $354,000 Flow-Through Financing - Canada Newswire
Wed, Dec 11, 2019
8:00 AM Frontier Lithium Closes Flow Through Financing - Canada Newswire
Sun, Dec 08, 2019
10:40 PM 5 Top Weekly TSXV Stocks: Altus Gets Investment Boost - Investing News Network
Fri, Nov 08, 2019
10:56 AM Frontier Announces Oversubscribed Flow Through Private Placement and Shares for Debt Financing - Canada Newswire
Mon, Oct 28, 2019
12:47 PM Frontier Lithium announces $400,000 Flow-Through Financing - Canada Newswire
Thu, Oct 10, 2019
1:07 PM InvestmentPitch Media Feature Video Discusses Frontier Lithium with the Largest Land Position in Ontario's Electric Avenue Lithium District - Video Available on Investmentpitch.com - Newsfile
Tue, Sep 24, 2019
5:00 PM Frontier Lithium Intersects 231m of 1.61% Li2O During Phase II Drilling of the Spark Pegmatite - Canada Newswire
Mon, Jul 29, 2019
8:43 AM Chinese Lithium Buyers Finally Arrive in North America - Livemoney
Mon, Jul 22, 2019
5:00 PM Frontier Lithium commences Phase II drill program on the Electric Avenue at the Spark Pegmatite - Canada Newswire
Wed, Jun 05, 2019
4:58 PM Frontier Lithium Closes $2,000,000 in Financing Oversubscribed by over 133% - Canada Newswire
Wed, May 15, 2019
4:26 PM Frontier Lithium Closes $1 million with First Tranche of Flow-Through Financing and announces over-subscription - Canada Newswire
Mon, Apr 29, 2019
3:50 PM Tantalum Mining and How to Invest - Investing News Network
11:05 AM Frontier Lithium Announces $1.5 Million Flow-Through Financing - ACCESSWIRE
Wed, Apr 24, 2019
8:00 AM Frontier Lithium Enters Into Strategic Partnership to Pilot Lithium Hydroxide Technology - Canada Newswire
Tue, Apr 09, 2019
8:00 AM Frontier Lithium Confirms Newly Discovered Spark Pegmatite Lithium Zone Persists at Depth By Drilling 215M Of 1.4% Li2O - ACCESSWIRE
Tue, Apr 02, 2019
8:00 AM Frontier Lithium Planning to Build Demonstration Plant to Produce Multiple Lithium Products for Industrial and Battery Markets - ACCESSWIRE
Thu, Feb 28, 2019
2:10 PM Frontier Lithium Confirms High Grade Lithium on a Historical Showing on the PAK Lithium Project - ACCESSWIRE
More News for FL:CA >>

Tags for Frontier Lithium Inc.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Frontier Lithium Inc. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to FL:CA. The keywords below have been associated to FL:CA by either user submission or electronic means.

Nickel-copper Mines (0613) Common Stock Basic Materials Nickel-Copper Ore Mining (212232) Metals & Mining