Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Filo Mining Corp. (FIL:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Filo Mining Corp. (FIL:CA)
$ 2.53 0.00 (0.00%) Volume: 30 9:30 AM EDT Mar 22, 2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
2.53
Change $
Change %
Tick
  
Bid
2.39
Bid Size
6,000
Ask
2.43
Ask Size
3,700
Open
N/A
High
N/A
Low
N/A
Prev Close
2.53
Last Trade
03/22/19
Volume
30
52 Wk Hi
2.69000005
52 Wk Low
2.00
Market Cap
184.34m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
72,860,014
EPS (TTM)
-0.419999986
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Filo Mining Corp. (FIL:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Filo Mining Corp. (FIL:CA)
Tue, Mar 19, 2019
7:30 PM Filo Mining Reports 2018 Results - Canada Newswire
Mon, Mar 18, 2019
6:30 PM Filo Mining Drills 1,025 Metres of 0.30% Copper and 0.22 g/t Gold at Filo del Sol - Demonstrating the Presence of a Significant Copper-Gold Porphyry Deposit Underlying the Current Resource - Canada Newswire
Thu, Feb 28, 2019
7:30 PM Filo Mining Announces Supplemental Credit Facility - Canada Newswire
Fri, Feb 22, 2019
9:00 PM Filo Mining Files Technical Report for Flagship Filo del Sol Project - Canada Newswire
Mon, Jan 14, 2019
12:00 AM Filo Mining Announces Positive PFS Results for Filo del Sol with a US$1.3 Billion After Tax NPV and 23% IRR - Canada Newswire
Fri, Nov 09, 2018
9:00 PM Filo Mining Reports Q3 2018 Results - Canada Newswire
Tue, Aug 14, 2018
8:30 AM Filo Mining Announces Grant of Incentive Stock Options - Canada Newswire
Thu, Aug 09, 2018
7:00 PM Filo Mining Reports Q2 2018 Results - Canada Newswire
Wed, Aug 08, 2018
8:30 AM Filo Mining Reports Updated Mineral Resource Estimate for the Filo del Sol Project - Canada Newswire
8:30 AM Filo Mining Reports Updated Mineral Resource Estimate for the Filo del Sol Project - PR Newswire
Thu, Jun 14, 2018
5:30 PM Filo Mining Announces Election of Directors and Annual Meeting Results - Canada Newswire
Thu, May 31, 2018
6:16 AM Filo Mining Drills 130 Metres of 1.25% Copper and 40 Metres of 1.50 G/T Gold at Filo del Sol - PR Newswire
4:00 AM Filo Mining drills 130 metres of 1.25% copper and 40 metres of 1.50 g/t gold at Filo del Sol - Canada Newswire
Fri, May 18, 2018
5:15 PM Filo Mining Annual General and Special Meeting of Shareholders to be Held June 14, 2018 - Canada Newswire
Wed, May 16, 2018
6:56 PM Filo Mining Drills 68 Metres of 0.74% Copper, 1.34 g/t Gold, 100.1 g/t Silver and 64 Metres of 1.10% Copper, 0.69 g/t Gold at Filo del Sol - PR Newswire
6:00 PM Filo Mining drills 68 metres of 0.74% copper, 1.34 g/t gold, 100.1 g/t silver and 64 metres of 1.10% copper, 0.69 g/t gold at Filo del Sol - Canada Newswire
Thu, May 10, 2018
8:00 PM Filo Mining Reports Q1 2018 Results - Canada Newswire
Fri, Apr 27, 2018
2:00 AM Filo Mining drills 50 metres of 236.4 g/t silver, 0.56% copper, 0.50 g/t gold and 36 metres of 1.45% copper at Filo del Sol - Canada Newswire
Tue, Mar 20, 2018
5:30 PM Filo Mining Reports 2017 Results - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Mar 05, 2018
5:30 PM Filo Mining Announces Share Issuance Pursuant to Credit Facility - Marketwired
More News for FIL:CA >>

Tags for Filo Mining Corp.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Filo Mining Corp. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to FIL:CA. The keywords below have been associated to FIL:CA by either user submission or electronic means.