Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Falcon Gold Corp. (FG:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Falcon Gold Corp (FG:CA)
$ 0.03   -0.005 (-14.29%) Volume: 95k 2:56 PM EDT Mar 26, 2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.03
Change $
0.005
Change %
14.29%
Tick
  
Bid
0.025
Bid Size
424,000
Ask
0.035
Ask Size
247,000
Open
0.03
High
0.03
Low
0.025
Prev Close
0.035
Last Trade
2:56
Volume
95k
52 Wk Hi
0.059999998
52 Wk Low
0.025
Market Cap
1.14m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
38,020,184
EPS (TTM)
-0.019999999
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Falcon Gold Corp (FG:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Falcon Gold Corp (FG:CA)
Wed, Mar 20, 2019
8:01 AM Falcon Stakes Second Block of Claim Units for Coomer Lake Vanadium-titanium Project, Northern Ontario - Newsfile
Thu, Feb 28, 2019
5:53 PM Falcon Gold Announces AGM Results - Newsfile
Thu, Feb 14, 2019
11:50 AM Falcon Completes Check Assays of High-Grade Results from Gold, Silver and Copper Concessions, La Rioja, Argentina - Newsfile
Mon, Jan 07, 2019
1:03 PM Falcon Reports High-Grade Results from Gold, Silver and Copper Concessions, La Rioja, Argentina - Newsfile
Thu, Dec 13, 2018
12:55 PM Falcon Initiates Exploration on Gold, Silver and Copper Concessions, La Rioja, Argentina - Newsfile
Wed, Nov 07, 2018
2:19 PM Falcon Closes $175,000 Private Placement - Newsfile
Thu, Oct 04, 2018
5:52 PM Falcon Announces $175,000 Private Placement - Newsfile
Tue, Sep 18, 2018
3:15 PM Falcon Adds 41 More Claim Units to Coomer Lake Vanadium-Titanium Project, Northern Ontario - Newsfile
Wed, Sep 05, 2018
10:44 AM Falcon Signs Agreement on Coomer Lake Vanadium Claims, Northern Ontario - Newsfile
Wed, Aug 22, 2018
4:56 PM Falcon Gold Announces Change of Auditors - Newsfile
Tue, Jul 17, 2018
12:56 PM Falcon Signs Definitive Agreement for Esperanza Gold/Copper Project in La Rioja, Argentina - Newsfile
Thu, Jun 28, 2018
8:00 AM Falcon Signs MOU with Vatic Ventures to Option Wabunk Bay Cobalt Claims, Northwestern Ontario - Newsfile
Wed, Jun 13, 2018
8:00 AM Falcon Signs Agreement on Wabunk Bay Cobalt Claims Adjoining Uchi Mine, Northwestern Ontario - Newsfile
Thu, May 17, 2018
4:15 PM Falcon Closes Over-Subscribed $221,000 Financing - Newsfile
Thu, May 10, 2018
12:43 PM Falcon Appoints Karim Rayani as Strategic Advisor - Newsfile
Tue, May 01, 2018
4:38 PM Falcon Gold Grants Options - Newsfile
Fri, Apr 06, 2018
5:53 PM Falcon Announces Private Placement - Newsfile
Wed, Feb 07, 2018
12:12 PM Falcon Adds Central Canada Property to Its Cobalt and Gold Holdings in Northwestern Ontario - Newsfile
Tue, Jan 23, 2018
1:00 AM Falcon Executes Agreement on Cobalt and Gold Claims in Northwestern Ontario - Newsfile
Mon, Jan 15, 2018
5:48 PM Falcon Gold Announces AGM Results - Newsfile
More News for FG:CA >>

Tags for Falcon Gold Corp.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Falcon Gold Corp. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to FG:CA. The keywords below have been associated to FG:CA by either user submission or electronic means.