Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

First Mining Finance Corp. (FF:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for First Mining Gold Corp. (FF:CA)
$ 0.225   0.005 (+2.27%) Volume: 546.39k 3:59 PM EST Dec 6, 2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.225
Change $
0.005
Change %
2.27%
Tick
  
Bid
0.225
Bid Size
11,000
Ask
0.23
Ask Size
170,500
Open
0.23
High
0.23
Low
0.22
Prev Close
0.22
Last Trade
12/06/19
Volume
546.39k
52 Wk Hi
0.409999996
52 Wk Low
0.204999998
Market Cap
131.45m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
584,221,888
EPS (TTM)
-0.029999999
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSX
News and Media for First Mining Gold Corp. (FF:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for First Mining Gold Corp. (FF:CA)
Wed, Dec 04, 2019
7:00 AM First Mining Announces $2.0 Million Flow-Through Equity Financing - ACCESSWIRE
Tue, Nov 19, 2019
6:55 AM First Mining Intersects 7.27 g/t Gold over 14.0 Metres at the Goldlund Property - ACCESSWIRE
Thu, Nov 14, 2019
6:55 AM First Mining Advancing the Springpole Gold Project to Pre-Feasibility - ACCESSWIRE
Thu, Nov 07, 2019
6:01 PM First Mining Files Technical Report for the Positive Updated Preliminary Economic Assessment for the Springpole Gold Project - ACCESSWIRE
Wed, Oct 16, 2019
6:00 AM First Mining Announces Positive Updated Preliminary Economic Assessment for the Springpole Gold Project - ACCESSWIRE
Wed, Sep 25, 2019
7:30 AM First Mining Intersects 4.17 g/t Gold over 41 metres at the Goldlund Property - ACCESSWIRE
Wed, Aug 21, 2019
7:20 AM First Mining Signs Option Agreement for its Turquoise Canyon Property - ACCESSWIRE
Tue, Aug 20, 2019
5:50 PM First Mining Establishes At-The-Market Facility - ACCESSWIRE
Tue, Jun 25, 2019
7:00 PM First Mining Announces Voting Results from 2019 AGM - ACCESSWIRE
Mon, Jun 24, 2019
7:20 AM First Mining Announces Start of 2019 Drill Program at the Goldlund Gold Project - ACCESSWIRE
Wed, Jun 12, 2019
7:20 AM First Mining Announces Work Programs to Advance Canadian Gold Projects - ACCESSWIRE
Wed, May 29, 2019
6:30 PM First Mining Files Preliminary Base Shelf Prospectus and Registration Statement - ACCESSWIRE
Thu, May 16, 2019
4:30 PM First Mining Closes Upsized $7.4 Million Non-Brokered Private Placement Financing - ACCESSWIRE
Mon, May 13, 2019
2:00 PM OTCQX Resource Company Investor Presentations Now Available for On-Demand Viewing - Canada Newswire
2:00 PM OTCQX Resource Company Investor Presentations Now Available for On-Demand Viewing - PR Newswire
Mon, May 06, 2019
8:35 AM First Mining to Webcast Live at VirtualInvestorConferences.com - PR Newswire
Fri, May 03, 2019
10:00 AM OTCQX Resource Company Live Investor Conference & Webinar May 9th - Canada Newswire
Mon, Apr 29, 2019
7:05 AM First Mining Announces $6.0 Million Non-Brokered Private Placement Financing - ACCESSWIRE
Wed, Apr 24, 2019
7:20 AM First Mining Announces Appointment of New Chief Operating Officer - ACCESSWIRE
Fri, Apr 12, 2019
10:19 PM First Mining Gold Corp., Outstanding Gold Assets Throughout Canada, CEO Clip Video - Newsfile
More News for FF:CA >>

Tags for First Mining Finance Corp.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to First Mining Finance Corp. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to FF:CA. The keywords below have been associated to FF:CA by either user submission or electronic means.