Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Fission Uranium Corp. (FCU:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Fission Uranium Corp. (FCU:CA)
$ 0.525   0.005 (+0.96%) Volume: 660.47k 3:43 PM EDT Mar 22, 2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.525
Change $
0.005
Change %
0.96%
Tick
  
Bid
0.52
Bid Size
1,500
Ask
0.53
Ask Size
53,000
Open
0.54
High
0.55
Low
0.52
Prev Close
0.52
Last Trade
3:43
Volume
660.47k
52 Wk Hi
0.800000011
52 Wk Low
0.465000003
Market Cap
255.16m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
486,014,642
EPS (TTM)
-0.009999999
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSX
News and Media for Fission Uranium Corp. (FCU:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Fission Uranium Corp. (FCU:CA)
Tue, Mar 12, 2019
3:00 AM Fission Hits Strong Mineralization Outside of Current High-Grade Domain Model and Advances Mine Planning - Canada Newswire
Wed, Jan 30, 2019
3:00 AM Fission Accelerates Towards Feasibility Status with 28 New Hole Winter Program - Canada Newswire
Fri, Jan 11, 2019
7:45 AM Today's Research Reports on Peyto Exploration & Development, Bonterra Energy, Fission Uranium and eCobalt Solutions - ACCESSWIRE IA
Fri, Nov 30, 2018
7:45 AM Today's Research Reports on Hemisphere Energy, Fission Uranium, Jericho Oil and eCobalt Solutions - ACCESSWIRE IA
Mon, Oct 29, 2018
8:00 AM Today's Research Reports on Chinook Energy, Hemisphere Energy, Fission Uranium and Hunter Oil - ACCESSWIRE IA
Tue, Oct 09, 2018
5:36 AM MicroCap Review Magazine Fall 2018 Issue Now Available - StockNewsNow
Fri, Sep 28, 2018
8:20 AM Today's Research Reports on Hemisphere Energy, Jericho Oil, eCobalt Solutions and Fission Uranium - ACCESSWIRE IA
Tue, Sep 25, 2018
3:00 AM Fission Hits Nine High-Grade Holes; Progresses Towards Prefeasibility - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Sep 11, 2018
1:00 PM Fission Appoints Darian Yip to the Board - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Aug 31, 2018
8:00 AM Today's Research Reports on Canacol Energy Ltd, eCobalt Solutions, Fission Uranium and Kelt Exploration - ACCESSWIRE IA
Wed, Aug 15, 2018
3:00 AM Fission PFS Resource Drilling Hits High Grade in all Holes - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Jul 31, 2018
8:00 AM Today's Research Reports on Fission Uranium, Peyto Exploration & Development, Baytex Energy and Corridor Resources - ACCESSWIRE IA
Thu, Jun 28, 2018
10:00 PM Fission Uranium Annual General Meeting Voting Results - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Jun 21, 2018
8:10 AM Today's Research Reports on eCobalt Solutions, Alderon Iron Ore, Alacer Gold and Fission Uranium - ACCESSWIRE IA
Wed, Jun 20, 2018
3:00 AM Fission Summer Program to Focus on Completion of Pre-Feasibility Study - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Jun 08, 2018
8:00 AM Toronto Exchanges Stock Review Fission Uranium Pretium Resources NovaGold Resources and Capstone Mining - ACCESSWIRE IA
Wed, May 23, 2018
3:00 AM Fission Enhances R780E Zone with Six High-Grade Holes, Including 25.5m @ 6.36% U3O8 - GlobeNewswire
Fri, May 18, 2018
4:30 PM Fission Announces Changes to the Board of Directors - GlobeNewswire
8:00 AM Today's Research Reports on Asanko Gold, Alacer Gold, Endeavour Mining and Fission Uranium - ACCESSWIRE IA
Thu, May 10, 2018
3:00 AM Fission Expands R1515W Zone with Six High-Grade Holes - GlobeNewswire
More News for FCU:CA >>

Tags for Fission Uranium Corp.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Fission Uranium Corp. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to FCU:CA. The keywords below have been associated to FCU:CA by either user submission or electronic means.