Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Firm Capital Property Trust (FCD.UN:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Firm Capital Property Trust (FCD.UN:CA)
$ 6.62   -0.03 (-0.45%) Volume: 1.7k 9:30 AM EDT Mar 21, 2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
6.62
Change $
0.03
Change %
0.45%
Tick
  
Bid
6.51
Bid Size
300
Ask
6.60
Ask Size
200
Open
6.62
High
6.62
Low
6.62
Prev Close
6.65
Last Trade
9:30
Volume
1.7k
52 Wk Hi
6.75
52 Wk Low
5.26999998
Market Cap
116.15m
Ex-Div Date
03/28/19
Div Rate
0.48
Yield
7.218
Shares
17,545,999
EPS (TTM)
0.939999997
PE Ratio
7.10
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Firm Capital Property Trust (FCD.UN:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Firm Capital Property Trust (FCD.UN:CA)
Thu, Mar 14, 2019
7:16 PM Firm Capital Property Trust Announces Strong Fourth Quarter and Year End Results - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Feb 25, 2019
8:00 AM Firm Capital Property Trust Announces $15 Million Private Placement - Canada Newswire
Wed, Feb 06, 2019
8:00 AM Firm Capital Property Trust Announces Closing of $83 Million Retail Joint Arrangement With Crombie Real Estate Investment Trust - Canada Newswire
Tue, Jan 29, 2019
7:45 AM Today's Research Reports on Morguard, Firm Capital Property, SmartCentres REIT and Medical Facilities - ACCESSWIRE IA
Tue, Jan 15, 2019
8:35 AM IIROC Trading Resumption - FCD.UN - Canada Newswire
Mon, Jan 14, 2019
4:25 PM Firm Capital Property Trust Announces a Transformational $83 Million Retail Joint Arrangement With Crombie Real Estate Investment Trust - Canada Newswire
3:32 PM IIROC Trading Halt - FCD.UN - Canada Newswire
Mon, Jan 07, 2019
5:01 PM Firm Capital Property Trust Announces $10.7 Million Multi-Residential Acquisition - Canada Newswire
Wed, Dec 19, 2018
7:45 AM Today's Research Reports on Firm Capital Property, Medical Facilities, First Capital Realty and Mainstreet Equity - ACCESSWIRE IA
Wed, Nov 14, 2018
5:01 PM Firm Capital Property Trust Announces Grant of Options - Canada Newswire
Tue, Nov 13, 2018
7:45 AM Today's Research Reports on Brookfield Property Partners, Boardwalk REIT, Firm Capital Property and Granite REIT - ACCESSWIRE IA
Tue, Nov 06, 2018
5:01 PM Firm Capital Property Trust Announces Solid Third Quarter and Year to Date Results and Sixth Distribution Increase in Six Years - Canada Newswire
Mon, Oct 15, 2018
5:13 PM Firm Capital Property Trust announces the closing of a 50% interest in a 159,164 square foot single tenant industrial building located in Montreal, Quebec - Canada Newswire
Mon, Oct 08, 2018
8:00 AM Today's Research Reports on Cominar REIT, InterRent REIT, Firm Capital Property Trust and Temple Hotels - ACCESSWIRE IA
Tue, Sep 11, 2018
8:00 AM Today's Research Reports on Granite REIT, Firm Capital Property Trust, Temple Hotels and Northview Apartment REIT - ACCESSWIRE IA
Mon, Aug 13, 2018
6:48 PM Firm Capital Property Trust Announces Cash Generating Refinancing Activity - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Aug 09, 2018
5:01 PM Firm Capital Property Trust Announces Adoption of Deferred Unit Plan - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Aug 02, 2018
5:00 PM Firm Capital Property Trust Announces Solid Second Quarter and Year To Date Results - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Aug 01, 2018
5:00 PM Firm Capital Property Trust Announces Results of Voting at Annual and Special Meeting - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Jul 27, 2018
5:00 PM Firm Capital Property Trust Announces Closing of Final Tranche of Previously Announced Private Placement - GlobeNewswire
More News for FCD.UN:CA >>

Tags for Firm Capital Property Trust

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Firm Capital Property Trust by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to FCD.UN:CA. The keywords below have been associated to FCD.UN:CA by either user submission or electronic means.