Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

First Bauxite Corporation (FBX:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for First Bauxite Corporation (FBX:CA)
$ N/A N/A (N/A) Volume: 0 N/A
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
N/A
Change $
N/A
Change %
N/A
Tick
N/A
Bid
N/A
Bid Size
0
Ask
N/A
Ask Size
0
Open
N/A
High
N/A
Low
N/A
Prev Close
N/A
Last Trade
N/A
Volume
0
52 Wk Hi
0.059999998
52 Wk Low
0.019999999
Market Cap
N/A
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
5
EPS (TTM)
N/A
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for First Bauxite Corporation (FBX:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for First Bauxite Corporation (FBX:CA)
Mon, Dec 24, 2018
8:45 AM IIROC Trading Halt - FBX - Canada Newswire
Fri, Dec 21, 2018
7:06 PM First Bauxite Receives Final Court Order and Arrangement Has Become Effective - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Dec 10, 2018
9:02 AM First Bauxite Shareholders Approve Going Private Transaction; Notified of Court Petition - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Dec 03, 2018
8:00 AM First Bauxite Corporation Announces Appointment of New President and Chief Executive Officer - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Nov 21, 2018
9:37 PM First Bauxite Corporation Announces Filing of Quarterly Financial Statements and MD&A - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Nov 13, 2018
3:56 PM First Bauxite Mails Information Circular for Meeting to Seek Shareholder Approval of Going-Private Transaction and Provides Bonasika Project Update - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Oct 29, 2018
9:07 PM First Bauxite announces third financing facility of US$10 million and date of Special Meeting of Shareholders to approve the Arrangement - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Oct 22, 2018
8:47 AM IIROC Trading Resumption - FBX - Canada Newswire
Fri, Oct 19, 2018
4:53 PM First Bauxite Announces Going Private Transaction With RCF - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Oct 18, 2018
4:16 PM IIROC Trading Halt - FBX - Canada Newswire
Tue, Sep 04, 2018
9:00 AM First Bauxite Corporation - Retirement of Officers - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Jun 28, 2018
7:07 PM First Bauxite Corporation Announces Further Extension of Maturity Date of Notes - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Jun 15, 2018
8:27 AM First Bauxite Announces the Additional Financing of US$10 Million Pursuant to a Second Bridge Loan Facility and Formal Commencement of Construction of the Bonasika Project - GlobeNewswire
Fri, May 25, 2018
7:00 PM First Bauxite Corporation Announces Filing of Quarterly Financial Statements and MD&A - GlobeNewswire
Wed, May 23, 2018
7:00 PM First Bauxite Announces Focus on Direct Shipping Ore ("DSO") Project and Receipt of Additional Orders for Bauxite Ore - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Apr 30, 2018
4:54 PM First Bauxite Announces Receipt of Initial Purchase Order for Bauxite Ore - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Apr 27, 2018
8:41 PM First Bauxite Corporation Announces Filing of Year-End Financial Statements and MD&A - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Mar 22, 2018
5:00 PM First Bauxite Announces Testwork Results From Industrial Scale Proppant Production Trial - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Jan 23, 2018
6:43 PM First Bauxite Announces the Arrangement of $5 Million Bridge Loan Facility - Marketwired
6:43 PM First Bauxite Announces the Arrangement of $5 Million Bridge Loan Facility - Marketwired
More News for FBX:CA >>

Tags for First Bauxite Corporation

Research stocks or mutual funds related to First Bauxite Corporation by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to FBX:CA. The keywords below have been associated to FBX:CA by either user submission or electronic means.