Advertisements

FB Financial Corporation (FBK) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for FB Financial Corporation (FBK)
$ 38.72   0.75 (+1.98%) Volume: 24.92k 10:13 AM EDT Oct 20, 2017
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
38.72
Change $
0.75
Change %
1.98%
Tick
  
Bid
38.44
Bid Size
200
Ask
38.79
Ask Size
100
Open
38.42
High
38.90
Low
38.07
Prev Close
37.97
Last Trade
10:13
Volume
24.92k
52 Wk Hi
38.9399986
52 Wk Low
20.25
Market Cap
1.18b
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
30,489,842
EPS (TTM)
1.20000004
PE Ratio
31.60
Exchange
NYSE
News and Media for FB Financial Corporation (FBK)
Sector News | Topic News
News for FB Financial Corporation (FBK)
Fri, Oct 13, 2017
4:05 PM FB Financial Corporation Announces 2017 Third Quarter Earnings Call - Business Wire
Mon, Jul 31, 2017
4:15 PM FB Financial Corporation Completes Merger With Clayton Banks - Business Wire
Tue, Jul 25, 2017
6:41 AM Investor Network: FB Financial Corporation to Host Earnings Call - ACCESSWIRE
Mon, Jul 24, 2017
4:35 PM FB Financial reports Q2 results - SeekingAlpha
4:15 PM FB Financial Corporation Reports Strong 2017 Second Quarter Results - Business Wire
Sat, Jul 22, 2017
10:06 AM Stocks to watch next week - SeekingAlpha
Wed, Jul 19, 2017
12:28 PM SHAREHOLDER ALERT: Monteverde & Associates PC Announces An Investigation Of FB Financial Corporation - FBK - PR Newswire
Wed, Jul 12, 2017
4:15 PM FB Financial Corporation Announces 2017 Second Quarter Earnings Call - Business Wire
Wed, Jul 05, 2017
7:21 PM FB Financial Corporation Announces Receipt of All Regulatory Approvals for Clayton Banks Acquisition and Meeting Date for Special Meeting - Business Wire
Wed, May 31, 2017
3:51 PM FB Financial (FBK) Acquires Clayton Bank And Trust And American City Bank - Slideshow - SeekingAlpha
Fri, May 26, 2017
4:34 PM FB Financial Corporation Announces Revised Terms of Clayton Banks Acquisition and Private Placement of Common Stock - Business Wire
Fri, May 05, 2017
12:31 PM FB Financial Corporation to Participate in 2017 Gulf South Bank Conference - Business Wire
Mon, Apr 24, 2017
4:21 PM FB Financial beats by $0.05, beats on revenue - SeekingAlpha
4:15 PM FB Financial Corporation Reports 2017 First Quarter Results - Business Wire
Mon, Apr 17, 2017
4:10 PM FB Financial Corporation Announces 2017 First Quarter Earnings Call - Business Wire
Thu, Apr 06, 2017
4:15 PM FB Financial Corporation Expands Board of Directors - Business Wire
Wed, Feb 08, 2017
5:20 PM FB Financial Corporation to Acquire Clayton Bank and American City Bank, the Wholly-Owned Bank Subsidiaries of Clayton HC, Inc. - Business Wire
Thu, Jan 26, 2017
5:40 PM FB Financial Corporation Reports 2016 Fourth Quarter and Year End Results - Business Wire
Wed, Jan 18, 2017
6:15 PM FB Financial Corporation Announces 2016 Fourth Quarter and Year End Earnings Call - Business Wire
Wed, Nov 02, 2016
5:10 PM Andrews, Clark Elected to FB Financial Board of Directors - Business Wire
More News for FBK >>

Tags for FB Financial Corporation

Research stocks or mutual funds related to FB Financial Corporation by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to FBK. The keywords below have been associated to FBK by either user submission or electronic means.