Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Equitorial Exploration Corp. (EXX:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Equitorial Exploration Corp. (EXX:CA)
$ 0.02 0.00 (0.00%) Volume: 0 4:00 PM EST 5-Dec-2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.02
Change $
Change %
Tick
  
Bid
0.015
Bid Size
487,000
Ask
0.02
Ask Size
320,000
Open
N/A
High
N/A
Low
N/A
Prev Close
0.02
Last Trade
12/05/19
Volume
0
52 Wk Hi
0.054999999
52 Wk Low
0.019999999
Market Cap
1.86m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
94,150,831
EPS (TTM)
0.00
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Equitorial Exploration Corp. (EXX:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Equitorial Exploration Corp. (EXX:CA)
Wed, Jul 24, 2019
8:32 AM Equitorial Exploration Corp: Commencement of Metallurgical Testing on LNPG Property - Newsfile
Fri, Nov 23, 2018
4:01 PM Pat Power Appointed CEO of Equitorial Exploration - TheNewsWire
Thu, Sep 27, 2018
11:05 AM Equitorial Announces Field Program At Its 100%-Owned Cat Tail Lithium Project - TheNewsWire
Thu, Aug 23, 2018
8:00 AM Equitorial Exploration Reports Assay Results up to 3.57% Li2O at Cat Lake - TheNewsWire
Tue, Aug 21, 2018
2:15 PM Equitorial Exploration Discovers New High Grade Tantalum Zone at the Cat Tail Pegmatite in SE Manitoba with Assays up to 0.16% Ta2O5 (1600 ppm Ta2O5) - TheNewsWire
Wed, Aug 01, 2018
8:30 AM Equitorial Exploration Extends Lithium Mineralization at Cat Lake, Drills 10.6m of 1.50% Li2O with Internal Zones Up To 2.72% - TheNewsWire
8:00 AM Equitorial Exploration Extends Lithium Mineralization at Cat Lake Drills 10.6m of 1.50% Li2O with Internal Zones Up To 2.72% - TheNewsWire
Wed, Jun 13, 2018
8:30 AM Equitorial Exploration Returns Assays of 1.9% Li2O over 31.88m at Cat Lake - TheNewsWire
Tue, Jun 12, 2018
9:05 PM Equitorial Exploration Announces Closing of Non-Brokered Private Placement - TheNewsWire
Tue, May 08, 2018
5:55 PM Equitorial Exploration Announces the Cancellation of Certain Stock Options - TheNewsWire
Thu, May 03, 2018
5:35 PM Equitorial Exploration Announces Private Placement of Units - TheNewsWire
Tue, Apr 17, 2018
10:05 AM Equitorial Completes Drill Program at Cat Lake Lithium Property, Manitoba - TheNewsWire
Wed, Mar 28, 2018
8:30 AM Equitorial Continues to Encounter Pegmatites at its Cat Lake Lithium Property, Manitoba - TheNewsWire
Wed, Mar 21, 2018
9:00 AM Equitorial Encounters 36m Pegmatite at Cat Lake Lithium Property, Manitoba - TheNewsWire
Mon, Mar 19, 2018
8:55 AM Equitorial Drilling at 100%-Owned Cat Lake Lithium Property, Manitoba - TheNewsWire
Thu, Feb 15, 2018
8:00 AM Equitorial Commences Drill Program at Cat Lake Lithium Property, Manitoba - TheNewsWire
Thu, Jan 04, 2018
8:00 AM Equitorial Exploration Receives Work Permit for Drill Program at Cat Lake Lithium Property - TheNewsWire
Tue, Nov 28, 2017
8:10 AM Equitorial Obtains Assay Results of 1.47% Lithium over 9.66 m at its 100%-owned Little Nahanni Pegmatite Group (LNPG) Property - TheNewsWire
Wed, Nov 22, 2017
8:00 AM Equitorial Exploration LEI Number - TheNewsWire
Tue, Nov 21, 2017
3:30 AM Equitorial Exploration Inc. Receives Exchange Approval to Acquire Catlake Lithium Property, Files Permit for 2,000 m Drill Program, Engages Carey Galeschuk to Head Up Catlake Project - TheNewsWire
More News for EXX:CA >>

Tags for Equitorial Exploration Corp.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Equitorial Exploration Corp. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to EXX:CA. The keywords below have been associated to EXX:CA by either user submission or electronic means.