Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

ExGen Resources Inc. (EXG:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for ExGen Resources Inc (EXG:CA)
$ 0.015 0.00 (0.00%) Volume: 0 12:34 PM EDT Mar 21, 2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.015
Change $
Change %
Tick
  
Bid
0.015
Bid Size
1,810,000
Ask
0.02
Ask Size
96,000
Open
N/A
High
N/A
Low
N/A
Prev Close
0.015
Last Trade
03/21/19
Volume
0
52 Wk Hi
0.025
52 Wk Low
0.009999999
Market Cap
5.26m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
350,930,080
EPS (TTM)
0.00
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for ExGen Resources Inc (EXG:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for ExGen Resources Inc (EXG:CA)
Thu, Feb 28, 2019
11:28 AM Empire Mine Land Position Increased From 1,837 to 5,717 Acres (7.43 to 23.14 Square Kilometres) - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Feb 26, 2019
7:00 AM Exgen Partner Drills Sulphide Mineralization Values of 7.14% Copper ("Cu"), 5.94 G/T Gold ("Au"), and 76 G/T Silver ("Ag") Over 1.5 Metres ("M") Outside of the Current Resource - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Jan 09, 2019
11:48 AM ExGen Announces Continuance to British Columbia - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Dec 21, 2018
8:30 AM ExGen Announces Increase to and Closing of Unit Private Placement, and Change of Auditor - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Dec 07, 2018
7:30 AM ExGen Resources Inc.: Newly Discovered RedStar Zone - Drill Hole Assays Include 35.7 Ounce Per Tonne Silver and 20% Lead Over 1.5m - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Dec 05, 2018
11:59 AM ExGen Announces Unit Private Placement - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Nov 08, 2018
3:16 PM Recent Exploration Results Indicate Potential Enlarged Opportunity in the Empire Mine Vicinity and Continued Strong Results From Ongoing Drilling at the Empire Mine - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Oct 02, 2018
11:44 AM ExGen Announces 2018 Empire Channel Sampling Programme Assay Results Show High-Grade Copper, Gold and Silver on Surface in Exposed Outcroppings and Road Cuts - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Sep 20, 2018
7:00 AM ExGen Announces Empire Drilling Program Intercepts Copper Sulphide Mineralisation; Mineralised Extension Recognised to the North and at Depth - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Sep 13, 2018
7:30 AM ExGen Announces Significant Copper Intersections From Stepout Drilling at Empire Mine - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Aug 31, 2018
11:14 AM ExGen Files NI 43-101 Report for Empire Mine Project - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Aug 13, 2018
8:00 AM ExGen Announces Maiden NI43-101 Resource at Empire Mine Project - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Jul 10, 2018
9:01 AM Troymet Announces Appointment of New Director and Issuance of Options - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Apr 10, 2018
6:19 PM ExGen Announces 28% Increase to Land Position at Empire Mine Project - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Mar 01, 2018
8:00 AM ExGen Signs Option With Phoenix on High Grade AU Project Gordon Lake, Riley to Join Phoenix Board - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Feb 08, 2018
8:30 AM ExGen Announces Results of Sulphide Zone Exploration Drilling - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Dec 06, 2017
8:30 AM ExGen Announces New Claims Staked at Empire Mine Project - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Nov 02, 2017
8:30 AM ExGen Provides Update on Phase 1 Infill Drilling at Empire Mine Project - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Oct 10, 2017
4:47 PM ExGen Provides Update on Phase 1 Infill Drilling at Empire Mine Project - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Sep 14, 2017
4:00 PM ExGen to Issue 16,600,000 Bonus Shares - GlobeNewswire
More News for EXG:CA >>

Tags for ExGen Resources Inc.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to ExGen Resources Inc. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to EXG:CA. The keywords below have been associated to EXG:CA by either user submission or electronic means.