Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

East West Petroleum Corp. (EW:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for East West Petroleum Corp. (EW:CA)
$ 0.05 0.00 (0.00%) Volume: 13.5k 11:21 AM EST Dec 6, 2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.05
Change $
Change %
Tick
  
Bid
0.045
Bid Size
155,000
Ask
0.05
Ask Size
12,000
Open
N/A
High
N/A
Low
N/A
Prev Close
0.05
Last Trade
12/06/19
Volume
13.5k
52 Wk Hi
0.079999998
52 Wk Low
0.045000001
Market Cap
4.48m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
89,585,665
EPS (TTM)
0.00
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for East West Petroleum Corp. (EW:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for East West Petroleum Corp. (EW:CA)
Wed, Nov 27, 2019
8:30 AM East West Petroleum Announces Operational Updates - Newsfile
Wed, Oct 09, 2019
4:34 PM East West Provides Update on Sale of 30% Interest in Cheal Permits - Canada Newswire
Wed, Aug 07, 2019
5:53 PM East West Shareholders Approve Sale of 30% Interest in Cheal Permits - Canada Newswire
Thu, Jul 25, 2019
8:30 AM East West Petroleum Announces Corporate Updates - Canada Newswire
Tue, Jun 25, 2019
8:42 AM IIROC Trading Resumption - EW - Canada Newswire
8:30 AM East West announces special meeting of shareholders - Canada Newswire
Mon, Jun 24, 2019
10:49 AM IIROC Trading Halt - EW - Canada Newswire
8:30 AM East West Announces Heads of Agreement to Sell New Zealand Assets - Canada Newswire
Wed, Apr 24, 2019
6:45 PM East West Petroleum Grants Stock Options - Canada Newswire
Tue, Apr 23, 2019
8:30 AM East West Petroleum - Corporate Update - Canada Newswire
Tue, Apr 09, 2019
4:07 PM IIROC Trading Resumption - EW - Canada Newswire
Mon, Apr 08, 2019
4:35 PM East West Petroleum - Corporate Update - Canada Newswire
Wed, Apr 03, 2019
9:30 AM East West Petroleum - Change of Directors - Canada Newswire
Tue, Apr 02, 2019
10:00 AM East West Petroleum - Juva Update - Canada Newswire
Mon, Mar 25, 2019
5:03 PM East West Petroleum Corp. - Juva Update - Canada Newswire
Thu, Mar 14, 2019
11:06 AM East West Officer Changes - Canada Newswire
Tue, Mar 12, 2019
2:25 PM East West cancels Shareholders' Meeting - Canada Newswire
Tue, Feb 19, 2019
1:09 PM East West Petroleum Announces Update on Juva Acquisition - Canada Newswire
Tue, Jan 08, 2019
1:20 PM East West Petroleum Announces Corporate Updates - Canada Newswire
Fri, Aug 17, 2018
8:00 AM East West Petroleum Announces Romanian Operational Update and Update on Juva Transaction - Canada Newswire
More News for EW:CA >>

Tags for East West Petroleum Corp.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to East West Petroleum Corp. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to EW:CA. The keywords below have been associated to EW:CA by either user submission or electronic means.