Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

East West Petroleum Corp. (EW:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for East West Petroleum Corp (EW:CA)
$ 0.10 H   0.00 (0.00%) Volume: 0 4:00 PM EDT 20-Mar-2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.10
Change $
Change %
Tick
  
Bid
0.03
Bid Size
70,000
Ask
0.03
Ask Size
11,000
Open
N/A
High
N/A
Low
N/A
Prev Close
0.10
Last Trade
03/20/19
Volume
0
52 Wk Hi
0.119999997
52 Wk Low
0.085
Market Cap
8.96m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
89,585,665
EPS (TTM)
-0.029999999
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for East West Petroleum Corp (EW:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for East West Petroleum Corp (EW:CA)
Thu, Mar 14, 2019
11:06 AM East West Officer Changes - Canada Newswire
Tue, Mar 12, 2019
2:25 PM East West cancels Shareholders' Meeting - Canada Newswire
Tue, Feb 19, 2019
1:09 PM East West Petroleum Announces Update on Juva Acquisition - Canada Newswire
Tue, Jan 08, 2019
1:20 PM East West Petroleum Announces Corporate Updates - Canada Newswire
Fri, Aug 17, 2018
8:00 AM East West Petroleum Announces Romanian Operational Update and Update on Juva Transaction - Canada Newswire
Tue, Jul 17, 2018
4:56 PM IIROC Trading Halt - EW - Canada Newswire
4:49 PM East West Petroleum Announces Corporate Restructuring and LOI to Acquire Juva Life Inc. - Canada Newswire
Fri, Jun 15, 2018
6:27 PM East West Petroleum Announces Change of Directors - Canada Newswire
Tue, May 22, 2018
12:01 AM East West Petroleum Announces Operational Update For Romania - Canada Newswire
Tue, Dec 19, 2017
8:00 AM East West Announces Teremia Well Test Results and Operational Update for Romania - Canada Newswire
Tue, Oct 03, 2017
8:30 AM East West Announces Change Of Directors - Canada Newswire
Wed, Sep 20, 2017
7:53 PM East West Announces Completion of Workover and Initial Test Results from Romania - Canada Newswire
Tue, Sep 05, 2017
8:30 AM East West Provides Update - Canada Newswire
Tue, Aug 15, 2017
8:30 AM East West Announces Successful Cheal-D1 Drilled Under Budget, Ahead of Schedule - Canada Newswire
Wed, May 24, 2017
9:00 AM East West Announces Success at the Cheal-E8 Exploration Well - Marketwired
9:00 AM East West Announces Success at the Cheal-E8 Exploration Well - Marketwired
Wed, Apr 26, 2017
9:00 AM East West Commences 2017 New Zealand Drilling Program - Marketwired
9:00 AM East West Commences 2017 New Zealand Drilling Program - Marketwired
Thu, Mar 23, 2017
8:30 AM East West Provides Update on Drilling in Romania and Waterflood in New Zealand - Marketwired
8:30 AM East West Provides Update on Drilling in Romania and Waterflood in New Zealand - Marketwired
More News for EW:CA >>

Tags for East West Petroleum Corp.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to East West Petroleum Corp. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to EW:CA. The keywords below have been associated to EW:CA by either user submission or electronic means.