Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Erin Ventures Inc. (EV:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Erin Ventures Inc. (EV:CA)
$ 0.06 0.00 (0.00%) Volume: 0 4:00 PM EST 16-Jan-2020
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.06
Change $
Change %
Tick
  
Bid
0.065
Bid Size
20,000
Ask
0.07
Ask Size
13,000
Open
N/A
High
N/A
Low
N/A
Prev Close
0.06
Last Trade
01/16/20
Volume
0
52 Wk Hi
0.159999996
52 Wk Low
0.035
Market Cap
5.41m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
90,212,750
EPS (TTM)
-0.009999999
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Erin Ventures Inc. (EV:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Erin Ventures Inc. (EV:CA)
Fri, Jan 03, 2020
4:00 PM Erin Ventures Commences Exploitation License Process For Its Piskanja Boron Property - ACCESSWIRE
Wed, Dec 11, 2019
7:15 PM Erin Ventures Engages Mackie Research for Market Stabilization and Liquidity Services - ACCESSWIRE
Tue, Dec 03, 2019
5:00 PM Erin Ventures Issues Common Shares in Satisfaction of Interest Payment to Convertible Debenture Holders - ACCESSWIRE
Fri, Nov 29, 2019
4:00 PM Erin Ventures to Issue Common Shares in Satisfaction of Interest Payment to Convertible Debenture Holders - ACCESSWIRE
Wed, Oct 09, 2019
4:45 PM Erin Ventures Completes Private Placement - ACCESSWIRE
Fri, Sep 27, 2019
5:40 PM Erin Ventures Announces Proposed Private Placement - ACCESSWIRE
Tue, Jul 02, 2019
4:00 PM Erin Ventures Reports AGM Results - ACCESSWIRE
Mon, Jun 03, 2019
6:35 PM Erin Ventures Issues Common Shares in Satisfaction of Interest Payment to Convertible Debenture Holders - ACCESSWIRE
Fri, May 31, 2019
6:32 PM Erin Ventures to Issue Common Shares in Satisfaction of Interest Payment to Convertible Debenture Holders - ACCESSWIRE
Fri, May 17, 2019
4:15 PM Erin Ventures Appoints New Director - ACCESSWIRE
Mon, May 13, 2019
4:30 PM Erin Ventures Prepares for Next Work Program on its Boron Property - ACCESSWIRE
Tue, May 07, 2019
1:05 PM Erin Ventures Announces the Death of Director, Dr. Dragoljub Jujic - ACCESSWIRE
Mon, Apr 08, 2019
4:20 PM Erin Ventures - Project Funding Update - ACCESSWIRE
Mon, Mar 25, 2019
5:30 PM Erin Ventures Completes Private Placement - ACCESSWIRE
Wed, Mar 20, 2019
5:00 PM Erin Ventures Announces Proposed Private Placement - ACCESSWIRE
Fri, Mar 01, 2019
4:40 PM Erin Ventures Releases Amended Resource Estimate Report for Its Serbian Boron Project - ACCESSWIRE
Thu, Jan 31, 2019
4:00 PM Erin Ventures Begins Trading on the OTCQB Venture Market in the U.S. - ACCESSWIRE
Fri, Dec 21, 2018
4:00 PM Erin Ventures Extends Strategic Partner's Financing Option Exercise Period - ACCESSWIRE
Mon, Dec 03, 2018
6:10 PM Erin Ventures Issues Common Shares in Satisfaction of Interest Payment to Convertible Debenture Holders - ACCESSWIRE
Fri, Nov 30, 2018
6:00 PM Erin Ventures to Issue Common Shares in Satisfaction of Interest Payment to Convertible Debenture Holders - ACCESSWIRE
More News for EV:CA >>

Tags for Erin Ventures Inc.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Erin Ventures Inc. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to EV:CA. The keywords below have been associated to EV:CA by either user submission or electronic means.

All Other Metal Ore Mining (212299) Common Stock Other Metal Mines (0619) Basic Materials Metals & Mining