Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Eurocontrol Technics Group Inc. (EUO:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Eurocontrol Technics Group Inc (EUO:CA)
$ 0.03 H   0.00 (0.00%) Volume: 0 4:00 PM EDT 20-Mar-2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.03
Change $
Change %
Tick
  
Bid
0.03
Bid Size
10,000
Ask
0.03
Ask Size
74,000
Open
N/A
High
N/A
Low
N/A
Prev Close
0.03
Last Trade
03/20/19
Volume
0
52 Wk Hi
0.085
52 Wk Low
0.019999999
Market Cap
2.77m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
92,450,238
EPS (TTM)
-0.109999999
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Eurocontrol Technics Group Inc (EUO:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Eurocontrol Technics Group Inc (EUO:CA)
Mon, Mar 11, 2019
7:00 AM Eurocontrol Announces Special Meeting Date - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Jan 25, 2019
7:59 AM IIROC Trading Halt - EUO - Canada Newswire
7:01 AM Eurocontrol and Sable Announce Sale of Resource Properties to Eurocontrol and Eurocontrol Change of Business - Newsfile
Wed, Oct 31, 2018
8:27 PM Eurocontrol Announces Results of Special Meeting and Closing of Sale of Israeli Subsidiaries - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Oct 10, 2018
8:58 AM Eurocontrol Announces Special Meeting Date - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Sep 17, 2018
9:01 AM IIROC Trading Resumption - EUO - Canada Newswire
Fri, Sep 14, 2018
6:13 PM Eurocontrol Announces Update on Operational Changes and Sale of Discontinued Subsidiaries - GlobeNewswire
10:05 AM IIROC Trading Halt - EUO - Canada Newswire
Wed, Aug 29, 2018
11:05 PM Eurocontrol Reports Second Quarter 2018 Results - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Aug 22, 2018
6:27 PM Eurocontrol Announces Stock Option and RSU Grants - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Jul 31, 2018
7:42 AM Eurocontrol Announces Major Operational Changes and Updates Strategic Process - GlobeNewswire
Wed, May 30, 2018
7:01 PM Eurocontrol Reports First Quarter 2018 Results - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Apr 24, 2018
4:03 PM Eurocontrol Reports Year End 2017 Results - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Mar 15, 2018
7:20 PM Eurocontrol Announces Management Changes and Initiates Strategic Review Process - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Jan 29, 2018
9:03 AM Eurocontrol's Croptimal Enters into MOU with Canndoc Ltd. to form Joint Venture for Cannabis-based Technology - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Jan 22, 2018
7:00 AM Eurocontrol's Croptimal Receives Israeli Government Endorsement - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Nov 30, 2017
7:56 AM Eurocontrol Reports Third Quarter 2017 Results - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Nov 27, 2017
8:30 AM Eurocontrol Reports SICPA Awarded Mozambique Fuel Marking Contract - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Aug 29, 2017
9:30 PM Eurocontrol Reports Second Quarter 2017 Results - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Jul 12, 2017
7:30 AM Eurocontrol's Croptimal Commercializes its Precision Agriculture Solution for Almond Crops - Marketwired
More News for EUO:CA >>

Tags for Eurocontrol Technics Group Inc.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Eurocontrol Technics Group Inc. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to EUO:CA. The keywords below have been associated to EUO:CA by either user submission or electronic means.

All Other Electrical Equipment and Component Manufacturing (335990) Other Machinery and Equipment Industries N.E.C. (3199) Consumer Goods Common Stock Consumer Durables