Advertisements

Eastfield Resources Ltd. (ETF:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Eastfield Resources Ltd. (ETF:CA)
$ 0.035 0.00 (0.00%) Volume: 0 3:24 PM EST Feb 13, 2020
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.035
Change $
Change %
Tick
  
Bid
0.035
Bid Size
6,000
Ask
0.04
Ask Size
13,000
Open
N/A
High
N/A
Low
N/A
Prev Close
0.035
Last Trade
02/13/20
Volume
0
52 Wk Hi
0.064999997
52 Wk Low
0.029999999
Market Cap
1.63m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
46,694,919
EPS (TTM)
-0.009999999
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Eastfield Resources Ltd. (ETF:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Eastfield Resources Ltd. (ETF:CA)
Thu, Dec 19, 2019
4:52 PM Eastfield Resources Ltd Grants Stock Options - TheNewsWire
Fri, Dec 06, 2019
1:05 PM Eastfield Continues Work at the Iron Lake Copper, Gold, and Palladium Project - TheNewsWire
Tue, Nov 26, 2019
2:46 PM Eastfield Samples 3.64% copper and 5.95g/t gold at Indata - TheNewsWire
Mon, Nov 18, 2019
5:13 PM Eastfield Resources Ltd. Increases Stake in Consolidated Woodjam Copper Corp. - TheNewsWire
Wed, Oct 16, 2019
9:30 AM Gold Exploration Update - Hedgehog Project near Barkerville B.C., Canada - TheNewsWire
Wed, Sep 18, 2019
1:50 PM Exploration Update for Hedge Hog Gold-Copper Property, Barkerville Area BC - TheNewsWire
Tue, Sep 17, 2019
2:07 PM Fieldwork Commences at Indata - TheNewsWire
Wed, Jul 31, 2019
4:51 PM Eastfield Resources Announces Commencement of Fieldwork at Hedge Hog and CR - TheNewsWire
Mon, Jul 15, 2019
1:30 PM Eastfield Resources Announces Commencement of Fieldwork at Iron Lake - TheNewsWire
Thu, Jun 13, 2019
7:00 PM Eastfield Resources Ltd. Announces Closing Of Private Placement - TheNewsWire
Mon, Apr 29, 2019
5:15 PM Eastfield Announces Private Placement - TheNewsWire
Fri, Mar 29, 2019
2:44 PM Eastfield Resources Announces Launch of New Website - TheNewsWire
Thu, Jan 24, 2019
2:15 PM Eastfield Resources to Exhibit at 2019 AME Roundup - TheNewsWire
Mon, Oct 01, 2018
6:32 PM Eastfield Resources Ltd. Announces Adoption of 10% Rolling Stock Option Plan - TheNewsWire
Wed, Sep 26, 2018
2:42 PM News Release - TheNewsWire
Wed, Sep 12, 2018
2:16 PM News Release - TheNewsWire
Tue, Sep 11, 2018
9:00 AM President Reviews Company - TheNewsWire
Fri, Aug 31, 2018
5:23 PM Exploration to Commence on the Hedge Hog Project - TheNewsWire
Mon, Jul 09, 2018
1:45 PM Eastfield Resources Options 60% Interest in Iron Lake - TheNewsWire
Thu, Jul 05, 2018
1:55 PM Eastfield Resources Options 60% Interest in Indata Copper-Gold Project - TheNewsWire
More News for ETF:CA >>

Tags for Eastfield Resources Ltd.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Eastfield Resources Ltd. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to ETF:CA. The keywords below have been associated to ETF:CA by either user submission or electronic means.

Gold Mines (0611) Gold and Silver Ore Mining (212220) Common Stock Basic Materials Metals & Mining