Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

EEStor Corporation (ESU:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for EEStor Corporation (ESU:CA)
$ 0.06   0.005 (+9.09%) Volume: 44.45k 12:36 PM EDT Mar 22, 2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.06
Change $
0.005
Change %
9.09%
Tick
  
Bid
0.05
Bid Size
124,000
Ask
0.06
Ask Size
113,000
Open
0.06
High
0.06
Low
0.055
Prev Close
0.055
Last Trade
03/22/19
Volume
44.45k
52 Wk Hi
0.449999988
52 Wk Low
0.05
Market Cap
7.52m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
125,287,077
EPS (TTM)
-0.039999999
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for EEStor Corporation (ESU:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for EEStor Corporation (ESU:CA)
Tue, Mar 12, 2019
4:00 PM EEStor Announces Proposed Private Placement and Strategic Review - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Mar 01, 2019
8:02 PM EEStor Corporation Reports Fiscal First Quarter 2019 Results - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Jan 28, 2019
9:48 AM EEStor Corporation Reports Fiscal 2018 Results - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Jan 23, 2019
10:28 AM EEStor CEO Update to Shareholders - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Jan 21, 2019
8:30 AM EEStor Announces Credit Facility - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Dec 17, 2018
4:15 PM EEStor Receives Approval for Extension of Warrants - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Dec 07, 2018
8:00 PM EEStor Applies for Extension of Warrants - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Nov 28, 2018
8:55 AM EEStor Announces Results of Phase 9 Hybrid Dielectrics Testing - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Oct 23, 2018
5:30 PM EEStor Reveals Results of Multilayer Ceramic Capacitor Tests - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Sep 05, 2018
4:15 PM EEStor Completes Final Tranche of Private Placement - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Aug 30, 2018
8:55 AM EEStor Corporation Reports Fiscal Third Quarter 2018 Results - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Aug 21, 2018
4:05 PM EEStor Completes First Tranche of Private Placement - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Aug 13, 2018
8:55 AM EEStor Announces Proposed Non-Brokered Private Placement - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Jul 12, 2018
11:41 AM EEStor Comments on Recent Trading - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Jun 21, 2018
6:00 AM BTV Presents Five Worthy Investment Options - Newsfile
Wed, Jun 20, 2018
7:15 PM Electric Storage Leader - BTV Bulletin
Wed, Jun 13, 2018
4:20 PM EEStor Publishes Comparative Report on Benefits of Its Technology for the Decoupling Capacitor Market - GlobeNewswire
Thu, May 31, 2018
9:47 AM CORRECTING and REPLACING -- EEStor - GlobeNewswire
9:15 AM EEStor Corporation Reports Fiscal First Quarter 2018 Results - GlobeNewswire
Thu, May 24, 2018
7:13 PM CORRECTING and REPLACING - EEStor Launches Informational Video Series, Educating a Broad Audience on its Electrical Storage Technology - GlobeNewswire
More News for ESU:CA >>

Tags for EEStor Corporation

Research stocks or mutual funds related to EEStor Corporation by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to ESU:CA. The keywords below have been associated to ESU:CA by either user submission or electronic means.