Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

EEStor Corporation (ESU:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for EEStor Corporation (ESU:CA)
$ 0.045 0.00 (0.00%) Volume: 52k 1:05 PM EST Dec 11, 2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.045
Change $
Change %
Tick
  
Bid
0.04
Bid Size
123,000
Ask
0.045
Ask Size
120,000
Open
0.05
High
0.05
Low
0.045
Prev Close
0.045
Last Trade
1:05
Volume
52k
52 Wk Hi
0.174999997
52 Wk Low
0.014999999
Market Cap
6.16m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
140,287,077
EPS (TTM)
-0.029999999
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for EEStor Corporation (ESU:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for EEStor Corporation (ESU:CA)
Wed, Dec 11, 2019
6:00 AM EEStor Corporation to Restructure Debt Owing to Director - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Dec 02, 2019
6:00 AM EEStor Corporation Receives SGS Performance Report from FGW Ltd. - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Nov 15, 2019
6:00 AM EEStor Corporation to Complete Private Placement - GlobeNewswire
5:53 AM InvestmentPitch Media Video Discusses EEStor Corporation's LOI to Acquire FWG Ltd. and New Non-Brokered Private Placement - Video Available on Investmentpitch.com - Newsfile
Wed, Nov 13, 2019
2:25 PM IIROC Trading Resumption - ESU - Canada Newswire
2:19 PM EEStor Corporation Enters into Letter of Intent to Acquire FWG Ltd. - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Nov 11, 2019
2:18 PM IIROC Trading Halt - ESU - Canada Newswire
Fri, Aug 09, 2019
3:47 PM EEStor Extends Expiry Date of Warrants - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Aug 07, 2019
2:28 PM EEStor Completes $750,000 Private Placement - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Jul 12, 2019
10:44 AM EEStor Appoints New Chief Financial Officer - GlobeNewswire
7:05 AM EEStor to Complete Final Tranche of Private Placement - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Jun 20, 2019
6:00 AM EEStor to Delay Annual General and Special Meeting Until September 2019 - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Jun 12, 2019
6:00 AM EEStor Receives Approval for Extension of Warrants - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Jun 05, 2019
7:00 AM EEStor Applies for Extension of Warrants - GlobeNewswire
6:00 AM EEStor Completes Second Tranche of Private Placement - GlobeNewswire
Wed, May 29, 2019
6:00 AM EEStor Completes First Tranche of Private Placement - GlobeNewswire
Tue, May 21, 2019
9:16 AM EEStor Announces a Proposed Non-Brokered Private Placement - GlobeNewswire
Wed, May 01, 2019
8:39 AM EEStor Corporation Announces Changes to Its Board of Directors - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Apr 11, 2019
6:56 PM EEStor Applies For Amendments To Warrants - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Mar 12, 2019
4:00 PM EEStor Announces Proposed Private Placement and Strategic Review - GlobeNewswire
More News for ESU:CA >>

Tags for EEStor Corporation

Research stocks or mutual funds related to EEStor Corporation by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to ESU:CA. The keywords below have been associated to ESU:CA by either user submission or electronic means.