Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

ESR:CA (ESR:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Esrey Resources Ltd. (ESR:CA)
$ 0.015 0.00 (0.00%) Volume: 100 3:49 PM EST Dec 5, 2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.015
Change $
Change %
Tick
  
Bid
0.01
Bid Size
43,000
Ask
0.015
Ask Size
122,000
Open
N/A
High
N/A
Low
N/A
Prev Close
0.015
Last Trade
12/05/19
Volume
100
52 Wk Hi
0.05
52 Wk Low
0.004999999
Market Cap
1.5m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
100,175,306
EPS (TTM)
-0.019999999
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Esrey Resources Ltd. (ESR:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Esrey Resources Ltd. (ESR:CA)
Wed, Jun 12, 2019
4:13 PM IIROC Trading Resumption - ESR - Canada Newswire
Tue, Jun 11, 2019
5:02 PM Esrey Resources Announces Revocation of Cease Trade Order\u00A0and Update on Operations - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Jun 03, 2019
6:16 PM Esrey Resources Files Financial Statements and Application for Reinstatement of Trading on the TSX Venture Exchange - GlobeNewswire
Fri, May 10, 2019
5:05 PM Esrey Resources Updates Status of Filing Delay\u00A0for Annual and Interim Financial Statements and MD&A - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Apr 04, 2019
7:50 AM IIROC Trading Halt - ESR - Canada Newswire
Tue, Mar 26, 2019
4:59 PM Esrey Provides Fourth Bi-Weekly Default Status Report - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Mar 12, 2019
4:54 PM Esrey Provides Third Bi-Weekly Default Status Report - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Feb 26, 2019
4:43 PM Esrey Provides Second Bi-Weekly Default Status Report - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Feb 12, 2019
9:28 PM Esrey Provides Bi-Weekly Default Status Report - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Jan 29, 2019
8:03 PM Esrey Announces Delay in Filing Annual Financial Statements - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Sep 04, 2018
5:06 PM Esrey Announces Resignation of Director - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Apr 11, 2018
9:27 AM Esrey Announces Completion of Private Placement - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Apr 02, 2018
8:00 AM Esrey Announces Initial Closing of Private Placement - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Mar 15, 2018
4:00 PM Esrey Announces Private Placement - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Feb 28, 2018
8:17 PM Esrey Announces Resignation of President and CEO and Filing of First Quarter Results - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Feb 01, 2018
8:45 PM Esrey Announces Receipt of Environmental Permit and Initial Zinc Production - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Oct 11, 2017
5:27 PM Esrey Announces Name Change - Marketwired
5:27 PM Esrey Announces Name Change - Marketwired
Thu, Oct 05, 2017
4:07 PM Esrey Announces AGM Results, Appointment of Officers, and Issuance of Stock Options - Marketwired
4:07 PM Esrey Announces AGM Results, Appointment of Officers, and Issuance of Stock Options - Marketwired
More News for ESR:CA >>

Tags for ESR:CA

Research stocks or mutual funds related to ESR:CA by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to ESR:CA. The keywords below have been associated to ESR:CA by either user submission or electronic means.