Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Eskay Mining Corp. (ESK:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Eskay Mining Corp (ESK:CA)
$ 0.10   -0.01 (-9.09%) Volume: 66.61k 2:53 PM EDT 26-Mar-2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.10
Change $
0.01
Change %
9.09%
Tick
  
Bid
0.105
Bid Size
20,000
Ask
0.115
Ask Size
10,000
Open
0.105
High
0.11
Low
0.10
Prev Close
0.11
Last Trade
2:53
Volume
66.61k
52 Wk Hi
0.379999995
52 Wk Low
0.064999997
Market Cap
11.22m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
112,248,864
EPS (TTM)
-0.009999999
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Eskay Mining Corp (ESK:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Eskay Mining Corp (ESK:CA)
Wed, Mar 06, 2019
5:52 PM Eskay Announces Grant of Options - ACCESSWIRE
Fri, Dec 07, 2018
8:00 AM Eskay Mining Corp. Reports on 2018 Exploration on the SIB Property, Northwest B.C.--Drilling Intercepts Broad Zones of Gold Mineralization - Potential Remains High - ACCESSWIRE
Fri, Nov 09, 2018
8:00 AM Eskay Mining Announces SSR Mining's Plan to Terminate SIB Property Exploration Agreement - ACCESSWIRE
Fri, Oct 19, 2018
8:00 AM Eskay Mining Corp. Announces Completion of 2018 Drill Program at SIB - ACCESSWIRE
Tue, Sep 18, 2018
8:58 AM Eskay Mining Corp. Identifies VTEM Conductors and Coincident Cu-Ni Geochemical Anomalies Near Claim Boundaries with Garibaldi and Metallis - FSCwire
Fri, Jul 27, 2018
2:13 PM Eskay Identifies Conductivity Anomaly by High-Resolution Airborne Electromagnetic Geophysical Survey (HeliSAM) on the SIB Property - FSCwire
Wed, Jul 11, 2018
8:00 AM Drilling Begins for Eskay-style Precious Metals Targets at Eskay Mining Corp.'s SIB Property - FSCwire
Tue, Jun 12, 2018
8:03 PM Eskay Mining Corp Commences VTEM Airborne Survey and Closes Non-Brokered Private Placement - FSCwire
Mon, Jun 04, 2018
8:00 AM Eskay Mining Corp Announces First Closing of Non-Brokered Private Placement - FSCwire
Fri, May 11, 2018
12:54 PM Eskay Mining Corp Announces Non-Brokered Private Placement \u00A0and 2018 Exploration Plans: Targeting Nickel and Gold Along Border with Garibaldi Resources - FSCwire
Mon, Apr 16, 2018
12:23 PM Eskay Mining provides update on Big Red Au-Cu-Mo-Ag System, Southwestern Extension of the Sulphurets Camp Porphyry Au-Cu Trend - FSCwire
Mon, Mar 05, 2018
8:00 AM Eskay Mining provides update on ongoing geological review - Targeting E&L-Type Nickel-Copper-PGE and Eskay-Type VMS Potential on Its Golden Triangle Holdings: - FSCwire
Tue, Jan 30, 2018
3:46 PM Eskay Announces Grant of Options - FSCwire
Mon, Jan 22, 2018
8:00 AM Eskay Announces that SSR Mining Inc. will Proceed with Second Year of SIB Option Agreement; Planning Underway for 2018 Exploration Drilling Program - FSCwire
Fri, Jan 19, 2018
8:00 AM Eskay Mining Corp. Announces 2018 Plans: Ni-Cu-Co Potential Along Red Lightning Trend toward Garibaldi's E and L Occurrence; Potential for Brucejack-Style Precious Metals Mineralization on North Mitchell Block - FSCwire
Fri, Nov 03, 2017
8:00 AM Eskay Launches New Website and Reviews Data on Red Lightning Nickel Prospect - FSCwire
Fri, Oct 27, 2017
2:40 PM Eskay Retains Simon Learmouth to Provide Investor Relations Services - FSCwire
Thu, Oct 19, 2017
8:30 AM Eskay Announces Completion of 2017 SIB Property Drill Program and Preliminary Results and Interpretations - FSCwire
Tue, Sep 05, 2017
2:01 AM MicroCap Review Magazine Fall 2017 Issue Now Available - StockNewsNow
Wed, Aug 02, 2017
1:20 PM Update on Drilling at Eskay's SIB Property - FSCwire
More News for ESK:CA >>

Tags for Eskay Mining Corp.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Eskay Mining Corp. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to ESK:CA. The keywords below have been associated to ESK:CA by either user submission or electronic means.