Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Eskay Mining Corp. (ESK:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Eskay Mining Corp. (ESK:CA)
$ 0.25   -0.015 (-5.66%) Volume: 61.9k 3:35 PM EST 24-Jan-2020
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.25
Change $
0.015
Change %
5.66%
Tick
  
Bid
0.25
Bid Size
7,000
Ask
0.27
Ask Size
50,000
Open
0.265
High
0.265
Low
0.25
Prev Close
0.265
Last Trade
01/24/20
Volume
61.9k
52 Wk Hi
0.379999995
52 Wk Low
0.064999997
Market Cap
29.55m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
118,312,021
EPS (TTM)
0.00
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Eskay Mining Corp. (ESK:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Eskay Mining Corp. (ESK:CA)
Wed, Jan 08, 2020
8:00 AM Eskay Retains Focus Communications to Provide Investor Relations Services - ACCESSWIRE
Sun, Jan 05, 2020
10:45 PM 5 Top Weekly TSXV Stocks: Scottie Hits Gold in New Year - Investing News Network
Mon, Dec 09, 2019
9:15 AM Eskay Announces Grant of Options - ACCESSWIRE
Thu, Dec 05, 2019
4:19 PM IIROC Trading Resumption - ESK - Canada Newswire
3:50 PM Eskay Mining Corp Announces Closing of Non-Brokered Private Placement - ACCESSWIRE
9:31 AM IIROC Trading Halt - ESK - Canada Newswire
Wed, Oct 16, 2019
11:28 AM Eskay Mining Expands Exploration Team and Begins Planning Next Season's Search for Au-Ag-Rich VMS Mineralization - ACCESSWIRE
Sun, Sep 15, 2019
10:40 PM 5 Top Weekly TSXV Stocks: Mason Graphite Sells NanoXplore Shares - Investing News Network
Wed, Sep 11, 2019
5:00 PM Hugh Mac Balkam Announces Change in Ownership Interest of Eskay Mining Corp. - ACCESSWIRE
8:00 AM Eskay Adds Geological Advisory Team Member and Grants Options - ACCESSWIRE
Thu, Sep 05, 2019
8:00 AM Eskay Announces Debt Settlement And Grant Of Stock Options - ACCESSWIRE
Wed, Sep 04, 2019
8:00 AM Eskay Retains Red Cloud Klondike Strike Inc. as Capital Markets Advisor - ACCESSWIRE
Wed, Mar 06, 2019
5:52 PM Eskay Announces Grant of Options - ACCESSWIRE
Fri, Dec 07, 2018
8:00 AM Eskay Mining Corp. Reports on 2018 Exploration on the SIB Property, Northwest B.C.--Drilling Intercepts Broad Zones of Gold Mineralization - Potential Remains High - ACCESSWIRE
Fri, Nov 09, 2018
8:00 AM Eskay Mining Announces SSR Mining's Plan to Terminate SIB Property Exploration Agreement - ACCESSWIRE
Fri, Oct 19, 2018
8:00 AM Eskay Mining Corp. Announces Completion of 2018 Drill Program at SIB - ACCESSWIRE
Tue, Sep 18, 2018
8:58 AM Eskay Mining Corp. Identifies VTEM Conductors and Coincident Cu-Ni Geochemical Anomalies Near Claim Boundaries with Garibaldi and Metallis - FSCwire
Fri, Jul 27, 2018
2:13 PM Eskay Identifies Conductivity Anomaly by High-Resolution Airborne Electromagnetic Geophysical Survey (HeliSAM) on the SIB Property - FSCwire
Wed, Jul 11, 2018
8:00 AM Drilling Begins for Eskay-style Precious Metals Targets at Eskay Mining Corp.'s SIB Property - FSCwire
Tue, Jun 12, 2018
8:03 PM Eskay Mining Corp Commences VTEM Airborne Survey and Closes Non-Brokered Private Placement - FSCwire
More News for ESK:CA >>

Tags for Eskay Mining Corp.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Eskay Mining Corp. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to ESK:CA. The keywords below have been associated to ESK:CA by either user submission or electronic means.