Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

EastSiberian Plc (ESB.H:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for EastSiberian Plc (ESB.H:CA)
$ N/A N/A (N/A) Volume: 0 N/A
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
N/A
Change $
N/A
Change %
N/A
Tick
N/A
Bid
N/A
Bid Size
0
Ask
N/A
Ask Size
0
Open
N/A
High
N/A
Low
N/A
Prev Close
N/A
Last Trade
N/A
Volume
0
52 Wk Hi
N/A
52 Wk Low
N/A
Market Cap
N/A
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
43,362,832
EPS (TTM)
0.00
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for EastSiberian Plc (ESB.H:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for EastSiberian Plc (ESB.H:CA)
Mon, Nov 06, 2017
4:30 PM EastSiberian Plc (TSX NEX: ESB.H) Reports Interim Financial Results for the period ended August 31, 2017 plus update on Nicaragua situation - Canada Newswire
Fri, Jun 30, 2017
5:55 PM EastSiberian Plc Announces Expiry of Memorandum of Understanding with Pan American Oil Ltd. - Canada Newswire
Fri, Mar 03, 2017
9:00 AM EastSiberian Plc (TSX NEX: ESB.H) announces extension of Memorandum of Understanding regarding its Latin American assets - Canada Newswire
Mon, Jan 30, 2017
4:00 PM EastSiberian Plc (TSX NEX: ESB.H) announces extension of Memorandum of Understanding and reports Interim Financial Results for the period ended November 30, 2016 - Canada Newswire
Mon, Sep 26, 2016
12:14 PM EastSiberian Plc Suspension from Trading - Canada Newswire
Fri, Sep 02, 2016
4:49 PM EastSiberian Plc Announces Memorandum of Understanding for Proposed Sale Transaction and Reports Financial Results for the year ended May 31, 2016 - Canada Newswire
Thu, Jul 14, 2016
6:14 PM EastSiberian Plc Update on Negotiations - Canada Newswire
Fri, May 13, 2016
1:39 PM EastSiberian Plc Provides Clarification on Update - Canada Newswire
Thu, May 05, 2016
12:14 PM EastSiberian Plc Update on Negotiations - Canada Newswire
Fri, Apr 22, 2016
4:00 PM EastSiberian Plc (TSX NEX: ESB.H) Reports Interim Financial Results for the period ended February 29, 2016 - Canada Newswire
Wed, Mar 02, 2016
6:55 PM EastSiberian Plc Update on Negotiations - Canada Newswire
Wed, Jan 27, 2016
1:21 PM EastSiberian Plc (TSX NEX: ESB.H) Reports Interim Financial Results for the period ended November 30, 2015 - Canada Newswire
Thu, Oct 29, 2015
8:35 PM EastSiberian Plc is Granted Exploration Contractor Status in Nicaragua - Canada Newswire
Thu, Oct 22, 2015
6:51 PM EastSiberian Plc (TSX NEX: ESB.H) Reports Interim Financial Results for the period ended August 31, 2015 - Canada Newswire
Tue, Sep 08, 2015
6:29 PM EastSiberian Plc (TSX NEX: ESB.H) Reports Financial Results for the year ended May 31, 2015 and Provides Update on Nicaragua Opportunity - Canada Newswire
Tue, Jul 21, 2015
6:13 PM EastSiberian Provides Update on Latin American Initiatives - Canada Newswire
Fri, May 15, 2015
5:01 PM EastSiberian Plc Announces Closing of Second and Final Tranche of Private Placement - Canada Newswire
Mon, Apr 06, 2015
1:57 PM EastSiberian Plc Announces Closing of First Tranche of Private Placement - Canada Newswire
Wed, Apr 01, 2015
1:35 PM EastSiberian Plc Announces Planned Closing of Private Placement - Canada Newswire
Thu, Mar 19, 2015
1:16 PM EastSiberian Plc signs Cooperation Agreement with Petronic Regarding Oil and Gas Opportunities in Nicaragua - Canada Newswire
More News for ESB.H:CA >>

Tags for EastSiberian Plc

Research stocks or mutual funds related to EastSiberian Plc by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to ESB.H:CA. The keywords below have been associated to ESB.H:CA by either user submission or electronic means.