Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Encanto Potash Corp. (EPO:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Encanto Potash Corporation (EPO:CA)
$ 0.145 0.00 (0.00%) Volume: 6.71k 2:33 PM EDT Mar 25, 2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.145
Change $
Change %
Tick
  
Bid
0.145
Bid Size
18,500
Ask
0.15
Ask Size
8,000
Open
0.145
High
0.15
Low
0.145
Prev Close
0.145
Last Trade
2:33
Volume
6.71k
52 Wk Hi
0.400000005
52 Wk Low
0.135000005
Market Cap
6.63m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
45,748,349
EPS (TTM)
-0.05
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Encanto Potash Corporation (EPO:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Encanto Potash Corporation (EPO:CA)
Wed, Oct 24, 2018
6:30 PM Encanto Announces Board of Directors Change - Canada Newswire
Fri, Oct 05, 2018
6:00 PM Encanto Announces Management Update - Canada Newswire
Thu, Oct 04, 2018
9:00 AM Encanto Announces Private Placement of Convertible Debentures - Canada Newswire
Mon, Sep 24, 2018
6:30 PM Zulfiquar Ghadiyali Joins the Board of Encanto Potash Corp. - Canada Newswire
Fri, Aug 17, 2018
5:00 PM Encanto Potash Closes Private Placement With Long Term Investor - Canada Newswire
Tue, Aug 07, 2018
9:00 AM Encanto Potash and Muskowekwan First Nation Engage Golder for Environmental Studies - Canada Newswire
Fri, Aug 03, 2018
9:00 AM Encanto Potash CEO and Canadian First Nations Chief announce financing 40% above market value from long term investor - Canada Newswire
Wed, Aug 01, 2018
5:00 PM Encanto Potash and Muskowekwan First Nation Engage Hatch Engineering for Value Engineering Study - Canada Newswire
Mon, Jul 23, 2018
5:00 PM Encanto Potash and Muskowekwan First Nation Announce Financial Commitment from the Government of Canada (Indigenous Services Canada) - Canada Newswire
Fri, Jul 13, 2018
5:00 PM Encanto Announces Stock Option Grant - Canada Newswire
Mon, Jul 09, 2018
9:00 AM Encanto Appoints Chief Operating Officer and Announces Next Stages of Mine Plan - Canada Newswire
Wed, May 23, 2018
5:00 PM Encanto Potash Corp Successfully Reduces Projected Engineering Costs Significantly to Propel Mining Plan - Canada Newswire
Fri, May 18, 2018
8:30 AM Encanto to implement share consolidation - Canada Newswire
Wed, May 16, 2018
1:29 PM Encanto to Implement Share Consolidation - Canada Newswire
Wed, Apr 25, 2018
9:00 AM 30 Year Veteran from Potash Corp Joins Encanto Potash Corp. - Canada Newswire
Tue, Jan 30, 2018
9:25 AM Encanto Potash Corp Initiates Funding Drawdown with Global Emerging Markets, Submits Project Details for Funding Opportunities with Indigenous and Northern Affairs Canada - Canada Newswire
9:25 AM Encanto Potash Corp Initiates Funding Drawdown with Global Emerging Markets, Submits Project Details for Funding Opportunities with Indigenous and Northern Affairs Canada - PR Newswire
Thu, Dec 21, 2017
1:36 PM Vinay Maloo Enso Chairman and Former RCF Chairman R.G. Rajan Join the Board of Encanto Potash Corp. - Canada Newswire
Wed, Dec 13, 2017
9:00 AM Encanto Potash Corp and the Department of Indigenous and Northern Affairs Met to Discuss Potential Federal Support for the Project and Muskowekwan First Nations Economic Development - Canada Newswire
Tue, Oct 10, 2017
11:13 AM Encanto Potash Corp. advances Muskowekwan Project with assistance from advisory team - Canada Newswire
More News for EPO:CA >>

Tags for Encanto Potash Corp.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Encanto Potash Corp. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to EPO:CA. The keywords below have been associated to EPO:CA by either user submission or electronic means.