Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Euromax Resources Ltd. (EOX:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Euromax Resources Ltd. (EOX:CA)
$ 0.06 0.00 (0.00%) Volume: 0 4:00 PM EST Feb 20, 2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.06
Change $
Change %
Tick
  
Bid
0.06
Bid Size
3,000
Ask
0.08
Ask Size
1,000
Open
N/A
High
N/A
Low
N/A
Prev Close
0.06
Last Trade
02/20/19
Volume
0
52 Wk Hi
0.25999999
52 Wk Low
0.019999999
Market Cap
10m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
166,742,080
EPS (TTM)
-0.059999998
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSX
News and Media for Euromax Resources Ltd. (EOX:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Euromax Resources Ltd. (EOX:CA)
Tue, Feb 12, 2019
6:22 PM Euromax Announces Intention to Complete Private Placement Financing - Canada Newswire
Thu, Dec 20, 2018
8:20 AM Euromax Announces Debenture Extension - Canada Newswire
7:45 AM Today's Research Reports on B2Gold, Argonaut Gold, Euromax Resources and Dundee Precious Metals - ACCESSWIRE IA
Thu, Nov 15, 2018
7:45 AM Today's Research Reports on Euromax Resources, Dundee Precious Metals, Ascot Resources and Ridgestone Mining - ACCESSWIRE IA
Wed, Nov 14, 2018
8:31 AM Euromax Appoints new Chairman and Provides Corporate Update - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Oct 12, 2018
8:00 AM Today's Research Reports on Azarga Uranium, Champion Iron, Bear Creek Mining and Euromax Resources - ACCESSWIRE IA
Thu, Sep 13, 2018
8:00 AM Today's Research Reports on Bear Creek Mining, Euromax Resources, Fortune Minerals and Amerigo Resources - ACCESSWIRE IA
Tue, Aug 14, 2018
8:00 AM Today's Research Reports on Euromax Resources, Eastmain Resources, Centerra Gold and Azarga Uranium - ACCESSWIRE IA
Mon, Jul 16, 2018
8:00 AM Today's Research Reports on Champion Iron, Fortune Minerals, Euromax Resources and Eastmain Resources - ACCESSWIRE IA
Thu, Jun 28, 2018
9:10 AM Euromax Announces Results of Annual General Meeting - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Jun 06, 2018
8:00 AM Today's Research Reports on Trending Tickers: Euromax Resources, Gabriel Resources, Eastmain Resources and Avalon Advanced Materials - ACCESSWIRE IA
Wed, May 02, 2018
8:00 AM Today's Research Reports on Alio Gold, Eastmain Resources, Euromax Resources and Centamin - ACCESSWIRE IA
Thu, Apr 12, 2018
7:46 PM Euromax Announces Closing of Private Placement Financing - Canada Newswire
Mon, Apr 02, 2018
8:26 AM Euromax Announces Intention to Complete Private Placement Financing - Canada Newswire
8:00 AM Today's Research Reports on Turquoise Hill Resources, Alio Gold, Eastmain Resources and Euromax Resources - ACCESSWIRE IA
Fri, Nov 17, 2017
7:27 AM Euromax Announces Board Appointment - Canada Newswire
Mon, Nov 06, 2017
8:00 AM Euromax Appoints new President & CEO and new CFO - Canada Newswire
Fri, Sep 29, 2017
8:20 AM Today's Research Reports on Argex Titanium, Eastmain Resources, Euromax Resources and Heron Resources Limited - ACCESSWIRE IA
Mon, Sep 25, 2017
5:10 PM Euromax Announces Intention to Complete Non-Brokered Private Placements - Canada Newswire
Wed, Aug 23, 2017
4:28 PM Euromax Announces Closing of Non-Brokered Private Placement - Canada Newswire
More News for EOX:CA >>

Tags for Euromax Resources Ltd.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Euromax Resources Ltd. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to EOX:CA. The keywords below have been associated to EOX:CA by either user submission or electronic means.

Common Stock Energy Conventional Crude Oil and Natural Gas Industry (0711) Basic Materials Conventional Oil and Gas Extraction (211113)