Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Eco (Atlantic) Oil & Gas Ltd. (EOG:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Eco (Atlantic) Oil & Gas Ltd. (EOG:CA)
$ 0.90   0.01 (+1.12%) Volume: 22.71k 3:52 PM EST Dec 6, 2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.90
Change $
0.01
Change %
1.12%
Tick
  
Bid
0.83
Bid Size
4,500
Ask
0.89
Ask Size
10,000
Open
0.89
High
0.90
Low
0.87
Prev Close
0.89
Last Trade
12/06/19
Volume
22.71k
52 Wk Hi
2.95000004
52 Wk Low
0.620000004
Market Cap
165.84m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
184,268,973
EPS (TTM)
-0.090000003
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Eco (Atlantic) Oil & Gas Ltd. (EOG:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Eco (Atlantic) Oil & Gas Ltd. (EOG:CA)
Thu, Nov 21, 2019
12:30 PM Eco (Atlantic) Oil and Gas Ltd. Announces Directors' Dealings and Total Voting Rights - ACCESSWIRE
Wed, Nov 13, 2019
2:00 AM Eco (Atlantic) Oil and Gas Ltd Announces Update on initial analysis of Jethro and Joe wells - ACCESSWIRE
Thu, Oct 24, 2019
2:00 AM Eco Provides Guyana Operational Update - ACCESSWIRE
Wed, Oct 09, 2019
5:50 AM Eco (Atlantic) Oil and Gas Ltd Announces Director Dealing - ACCESSWIRE
Thu, Sep 26, 2019
6:45 AM Eco (Atlantic) Oil and Gas Ltd Announces Director Dealing - ACCESSWIRE
Mon, Sep 16, 2019
2:00 AM Eco (Atlantic) Oil and Gas Ltd Announces Second Oil Discovery Offshore Guyana - ACCESSWIRE
Tue, Aug 27, 2019
2:00 AM Eco (Atlantic) Oil and Gas Ltd Announces Eco Spuds Joe-1 Well, Offshore Guyana - ACCESSWIRE
Fri, Aug 23, 2019
2:10 AM Eco (Atlantic) Oil & Gas Ltd. Announces Company's Incentive Plan - Grant of RSUs - ACCESSWIRE
2:00 AM Eco (Atlantic) Oil and Gas Ltd Announces Results for the three months ended June 30 2019 - ACCESSWIRE
Mon, Aug 12, 2019
2:00 AM Eco Atlantic - Major Oil Discovery Offshore Guyana - ACCESSWIRE
Tue, Jul 30, 2019
2:00 AM Eco (Atlantic) Oil and Gas Ltd Announces Audited Results Year Ended 31 March 2019 & Update - ACCESSWIRE
Fri, Jul 05, 2019
4:05 AM Eco (Atlantic) Oil and Gas Ltd Announces - Jethro-Lobe Spud, Offshore Guyana - ACCESSWIRE
Mon, Jun 10, 2019
2:00 AM Eco (Atlantic) Oil and Gas Ltd Announces Stena Forth Mobilised to Orinduik Block, Guyana - ACCESSWIRE
Fri, May 17, 2019
11:20 AM Eco (Atlantic) Oil and Gas Ltd Announces Exercise of Options and Warrants - ACCESSWIRE
Wed, Apr 10, 2019
2:00 AM Eco (Atlantic) Oil and Gas Ltd. Announces Closing of Fundraising - ACCESSWIRE
Thu, Apr 04, 2019
2:00 AM Eco (Atlantic) Oil and Gas Ltd. Announces Successful Placing and Subscription - ACCESSWIRE
Fri, Mar 29, 2019
3:00 AM Eco (Atlantic) Oil and Gas Ltd Announces Orinduik Partners Approve 2nd Well Location - ACCESSWIRE
Tue, Mar 19, 2019
10:33 PM Eco (Atlantic) Oil & Gas Ltd. Updated Resource Report on Orinduik Block, Offshore Guyana - Canada Newswire
Mon, Mar 18, 2019
3:00 AM Eco (Atlantic) Oil and Gas Limited Announces Updated CPR on Orinduik Block, Offshore Guyana - ACCESSWIRE
Thu, Feb 28, 2019
7:55 AM Eco (Atlantic) Oil and Gas Ltd Announces Company Incentive Plan - Grant of RSUs and Options - ACCESSWIRE
More News for EOG:CA >>

Tags for Eco (Atlantic) Oil & Gas Ltd.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Eco (Atlantic) Oil & Gas Ltd. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to EOG:CA. The keywords below have been associated to EOG:CA by either user submission or electronic means.