Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Enseco Energy Services Corp. (ENS:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for E Split Corp. Class A Shares (ENS:CA)
$ 15.03 0.00 (0.00%) Volume: 0 3:26 PM EST 4-Dec-2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
15.03
Change $
Change %
Tick
  
Bid
14.85
Bid Size
1,100
Ask
15.08
Ask Size
2,000
Open
N/A
High
N/A
Low
N/A
Prev Close
15.03
Last Trade
12/04/19
Volume
0
52 Wk Hi
15.6899995
52 Wk Low
10.4499998
Market Cap
120.24m
Ex-Div Date
11/29/19
Div Rate
1.56
Yield
10.3792
Shares
3,194,000
EPS (TTM)
1.72000002
PE Ratio
8.60
Exchange
TSX
News and Media for E Split Corp. Class A Shares (ENS:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for E Split Corp. Class A Shares (ENS:CA)
Tue, Nov 19, 2019
8:00 AM E Split Corp. Class A Distribution - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Oct 17, 2019
8:00 AM E Split Corp. Class A Distribution - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Sep 16, 2019
8:00 AM E Split Corp. Class A and Preferred Distributions - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Aug 15, 2019
8:00 AM E Split Corp. Class A Distribution - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Jul 12, 2019
8:00 AM E Split Corp. Class A Distribution - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Jun 21, 2019
8:00 AM E Split Corp. Class A and Preferred Distributions - GlobeNewswire
Thu, May 02, 2019
7:00 AM E Split Corp. Announces Increase to Class A Distribution Rate - Canada Newswire
Wed, Apr 17, 2019
7:30 AM E Split Corp. Class A Distribution - Canada Newswire
Wed, Mar 20, 2019
10:56 AM E Split Corp. Class A and Preferred Distributions - Canada Newswire
Tue, Feb 19, 2019
8:50 AM E Split Corp. Class A Distribution - Canada Newswire
Tue, Jan 15, 2019
4:30 PM E Split Corp. Class A Distribution - Canada Newswire
Wed, Aug 08, 2018
6:00 PM E Split Corp. Class A and Preferred Distributions - Canada Newswire
Wed, Jul 04, 2018
11:10 AM Middlefield Group Opens the Market - Canada Newswire
Fri, Jun 29, 2018
9:27 AM IIROC Trade Resumption - ENS - Canada Newswire
9:09 AM E Split Corp. IPO Raises $80 Million - Canada Newswire
8:11 AM IIROC Trading Halt - ENS - Canada Newswire
More News for ENS:CA >>

Tags for Enseco Energy Services Corp.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Enseco Energy Services Corp. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to ENS:CA. The keywords below have been associated to ENS:CA by either user submission or electronic means.

Services to Oil and Gas Extraction (213118) Other Service Industries Incidental To Crude Petroleum and Natural Gas (0919) Common Stock Energy Basic Materials