Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Eurasian Minerals Inc. (EMX:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for EMX Royalty Corporation (EMX:CA)
$ 2.43   -0.07 (-2.80%) Volume: 27.97k 2:17 PM EST Jan 27, 2020
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
2.43
Change $
0.07
Change %
2.80%
Tick
  
Bid
2.41
Bid Size
2,300
Ask
2.44
Ask Size
1,200
Open
2.50
High
2.50
Low
2.39
Prev Close
2.50
Last Trade
01/27/20
Volume
27.97k
52 Wk Hi
2.65000009
52 Wk Low
1.42999994
Market Cap
200.28m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
82,639,760
EPS (TTM)
0.76999998
PE Ratio
3.20
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for EMX Royalty Corporation (EMX:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for EMX Royalty Corporation (EMX:CA)
Tue, Jan 21, 2020
8:00 PM 12 Top Stock Picks for 2020 from Mining Experts - Investing News Network
Mon, Jan 20, 2020
8:30 AM Revelo Agrees to Sell its Generative NSR Royalty Portfolio to EMX Royalty Corp - Newsfile
Sun, Jan 12, 2020
6:53 PM Ellis Martin Report: EMX Royalty Corp's David Cole Discusses Nevada, Turkey and Serbia Projects amid Recent Transactions - ABN Newswire
Tue, Jan 07, 2020
7:00 AM EMX Royalty Reports the Transfer of the Balya Royalty Property from Dedeman to Esan - Newsfile
Thu, Dec 19, 2019
5:00 PM EMX Royalty Invests in the Rawhide Gold-Silver Mining Operation, Nevada - Newsfile
Thu, Nov 14, 2019
8:30 AM EMX Royalty Announces Third Quarter 2019 Results & Provides Update - Newsfile
Thu, Oct 31, 2019
5:00 PM EMX Royalty Acquires Further Shares of Boreal Metals Corp. - Newsfile
Mon, Oct 07, 2019
4:34 PM Ellis Martin Report: An Update on EMX Royalty Corp with CEO David Cole - ABN Newswire
Mon, Sep 30, 2019
6:48 AM EMX Royalty Provides an Update on Gold Line Resources and the Gold Line Royalty Properties in Sweden - Newsfile
Wed, Sep 25, 2019
6:48 AM EMX Royalty to Sell the Alankoy and Trab-23 Gold and Copper Projects in Turkey for Gold Bullion Payments and Royalty Interests - Newsfile
Sun, Sep 15, 2019
10:55 PM VIDEO - Poised to Outperform? Execs Explain the Appeal of Royalty and Streaming Stocks - Investing News Network
Tue, Aug 27, 2019
6:48 AM EMX Royalty Provides an Update on the Queensland Gold Project in Australia - Newsfile
Wed, Aug 14, 2019
6:48 AM EMX Royalty Announces Second Quarter 2019 Results - Newsfile
Mon, Jul 22, 2019
5:32 PM Ellis Martin Report-SPOTLIGHT: EMX Royalty Corp (NYSE:EMX)-Royalty Cashflow De-Risking Exposure to Typical Development and Exploration Fallbacks for Mining Companies. - ABN Newswire
Thu, Jun 06, 2019
8:13 PM EMX Royalty Announces Results of AGM, Grant of Annual Stock Options and RSU's - Newsfile
Thu, May 30, 2019
2:37 PM EMX Royalty Options the Swift and Selena Gold Projects in Nevada to Ridgeline Minerals - Newsfile
Sun, May 26, 2019
10:45 PM 5 Top Weekly TSX Stocks: Gold Stocks on the Rise - Investing News Network
Wed, May 22, 2019
9:00 AM Millrock Stakes Additional Claims in the Goodpaster Gold District, Alaska - GlobeNewswire
Tue, May 21, 2019
6:47 AM EMX Royalty to Purchase Additional Goodpaster Royalty Interests and Make Equity Investment in Corvus Gold - Newsfile
3:05 AM Corvus Gold Signs Private Placement Financing and Alaskan Royalty Sale Totalling $1.25M with EMX Royalty - GlobeNewswire
More News for EMX:CA >>

Tags for Eurasian Minerals Inc.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Eurasian Minerals Inc. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to EMX:CA. The keywords below have been associated to EMX:CA by either user submission or electronic means.

Non-Conventional Oil Extraction (211114) Non-conventional Crude Oil Industry (0712) Common Stock Energy Basic Materials