Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Eurasian Minerals Inc. (EMX:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for EMX Royalty Corporation (EMX:CA)
$ 1.59   0.07 (+4.61%) Volume: 272 12:43 PM EDT 26-Mar-2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
1.59
Change $
0.07
Change %
4.61%
Tick
N/A
Bid
1.54
Bid Size
1,000
Ask
1.60
Ask Size
12,700
Open
1.59
High
1.59
Low
1.59
Prev Close
1.52
Last Trade
12:43
Volume
272
52 Wk Hi
1.79999995
52 Wk Low
1.00999999
Market Cap
128.69m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
80,936,155
EPS (TTM)
-0.14
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for EMX Royalty Corporation (EMX:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for EMX Royalty Corporation (EMX:CA)
Fri, Mar 01, 2019
5:26 PM EMX Royalty Options the Rostvangen and Vakkerlien Properties in Norway to Playfair Mining - Newsfile
Thu, Feb 21, 2019
6:46 AM EMX Royalty Acquires Further Shares and Warrants of Boreal Metals Corp. - Newsfile
Tue, Feb 19, 2019
1:40 PM EMX Royalty Receives Norra Metals Shares for Four Polymetallic Projects in Norway and Sweden - Newsfile
Mon, Jan 28, 2019
12:31 PM EMX Royalty Congratulates Boreal on New High Grade Zinc-Silver-Lead-Gold Drill Results at the Gumsberg Royalty Property in Sweden - Newsfile
Mon, Jan 07, 2019
7:50 AM Today's Research Reports on EMX Royalty, China Gold International Resources, Amerigo Resources and Champion Iron - ACCESSWIRE IA
Thu, Dec 13, 2018
6:45 AM OK2 acquires past producing mine and advanced stage exploration assets in Norway and Sweden - Newsfile
6:45 AM EMX Royalty Executes Agreement to Sell Four Polymetallic Projects in Norway and Sweden to OK2 Minerals - Newsfile
Thu, Dec 06, 2018
6:45 AM EMX Royalty Executes Regional Strategic Alliance Agreement with South32 Covering Arizona, New Mexico, and Utah - Newsfile
Fri, Nov 30, 2018
6:45 AM EMX Royalty Provides Additional Disclosure on Discretionary Bonuses - Newsfile
Wed, Nov 28, 2018
6:45 AM EMX Royalty Provides an Asset Portfolio and Corporate Update - Newsfile
Tue, Nov 27, 2018
7:45 AM Today's Research Reports on Atlatsa Resources, Gran Colombia Gold, Aura Minerals and EMX Royalty - ACCESSWIRE IA
Wed, Nov 14, 2018
5:11 PM EMX Royalty Announces Third Quarter 2018 Results and Repayment of Sprott Loan - Newsfile
Tue, Oct 30, 2018
6:45 AM EMX Royalty Receives Initial Cash Payment of US $65 Million From IG Copper's Sale of the Malmyzh Project - Newsfile
Fri, Oct 26, 2018
8:00 AM Today's Research Reports on Atlatsa Resources, Gran Colombia Gold, Aura Minerals and EMX Royalty - ACCESSWIRE IA
Thu, Oct 11, 2018
4:20 PM EMX Royalty Announces IG Copper's Closing of the Sale of the Malmyzh Copper-Gold Porphyry Project - Newsfile
Tue, Oct 02, 2018
2:30 PM EMX Royalty Provides an Update on IGC's Sale of the Malmyzh Copper-Gold Porphyry Project - Newsfile
Mon, Oct 01, 2018
12:40 PM EMX Royalty Executes Agreement to Sell Kimberley Copper Project to Enfield Exploration Corporation - Newsfile
Mon, Sep 17, 2018
8:00 AM Today's Research Reports on Avalon Advanced Materials, Gabriel Resources, Ascot Resources and EMX Royalty - ACCESSWIRE IA
Fri, Aug 17, 2018
8:00 AM Today's Research Reports on Atlatsa Resources, Ascot Resources, EMX Royalty and Gran Colombia Gold - ACCESSWIRE IA
Wed, Aug 15, 2018
3:05 AM EMX Royalty Announces Second Quarter 2018 Results - Newsfile
More News for EMX:CA >>

Tags for Eurasian Minerals Inc.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Eurasian Minerals Inc. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to EMX:CA. The keywords below have been associated to EMX:CA by either user submission or electronic means.

Non-Conventional Oil Extraction (211114) Non-conventional Crude Oil Industry (0712) Common Stock Energy Basic Materials