Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Emgold Mining Corporation (EMR:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Emgold Mining Corporation (EMR:CA)
$ 0.19   -0.005 (-2.56%) Volume: 7.15k 9:30 AM EDT Mar 22, 2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.19
Change $
0.005
Change %
2.56%
Tick
  
Bid
0.165
Bid Size
37,500
Ask
0.19
Ask Size
28,000
Open
0.19
High
0.19
Low
0.19
Prev Close
0.195
Last Trade
03/22/19
Volume
7.15k
52 Wk Hi
0.219999998
52 Wk Low
0.045000001
Market Cap
7.76m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
40,841,320
EPS (TTM)
-0.079999998
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Emgold Mining Corporation (EMR:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Emgold Mining Corporation (EMR:CA)
Thu, Mar 21, 2019
11:25 AM Emgold Commences 3,000 Meter Drill Program at its Recently Optioned Casa South Property, Quebec - TheNewsWire
Wed, Mar 20, 2019
1:45 PM Emgold Closes Acquisition of an Option to Acquire up to a 91% Interest in the Casa South Property, Quebec - TheNewsWire
Tue, Mar 19, 2019
5:30 PM Emgold Receives Approval to Acquire up to a 91% Interest in the Casa South Property, Quebec - TheNewsWire
Fri, Mar 08, 2019
8:00 PM Emgold Announces Private Placement, Closes First Tranche, and Provides Updates - TheNewsWire
Fri, Feb 08, 2019
7:30 PM Nevada Sunrise Grants an Option to Acquire Emgold Shares - Newsfile
Mon, Dec 31, 2018
3:41 PM Emgold Files to Terminate SEC Registration and Reporting Obligations, Continues U.S. Trading on OTC Pink Market - TheNewsWire
1:00 PM Emgold Closes First Tranche of Flow-Through Private Placement for $575,200 - TheNewsWire
Thu, Dec 13, 2018
3:27 PM Emgold Completes Assignment Agreement Allowing it to Acquire up to a 91% Interest in the Casa South Property, Quebec - TheNewsWire
Wed, Dec 12, 2018
3:47 PM Emgold Signs Letter of Intent to Lease, with Option to Purchase, the Marietta Property, Nevada - TheNewsWire
Wed, Dec 05, 2018
10:25 AM Emgold Closes Sale of Troilus North Property to Troilus Gold for 3.75 Million Shares and C$250,000 Cash - TheNewsWire
Wed, Nov 28, 2018
5:30 AM Emgold Sells Its Troilus North Property to Troilus Gold for 3.75 Million Shares and C$250,000 Cash - TheNewsWire
Tue, Nov 20, 2018
1:25 PM Emgold Grants Stock Options - TheNewsWire
Thu, Nov 15, 2018
12:10 PM Emgold Obtains Exchange Approval for Amended Option Agreement and Exercises Options to Acquire 100% Interest in the Troilus North Property, QC - TheNewsWire
Wed, Oct 24, 2018
9:30 AM Emgold Completes Assignment Agreement for the Troilus North Property, QC, Mineral Claims Transferred into Emgold's Name - TheNewsWire
Fri, Oct 05, 2018
4:50 PM Emgold Obtains Exchange Approval and Moves Forward with the Acquistion of a 100% Interest in The Golden Arrow Property, NV - TheNewsWire
Thu, Oct 04, 2018
10:49 PM Emgold Closes First Tranche of Private Placement - TheNewsWire
Tue, Oct 02, 2018
9:30 AM Emgold Completes Definitive Purchase and Option Agreement for the Golden Arrow Property, NV - TheNewsWire
Mon, Sep 10, 2018
6:19 PM Emgold Announces Private Placement - TheNewsWire
Fri, Aug 31, 2018
6:24 PM Emgold Closes Fourth and Final Tranche of a Flow-Through Private Placement - TheNewsWire
Tue, Aug 28, 2018
6:48 PM Emgold Closes Second and Final Tranche of Non-Flow-Through Private Placement - TheNewsWire
More News for EMR:CA >>

Tags for Emgold Mining Corporation

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Emgold Mining Corporation by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to EMR:CA. The keywords below have been associated to EMR:CA by either user submission or electronic means.

Gold Mines (0611) Gold and Silver Ore Mining (212220) Common Stock Basic Materials Metals & Mining