Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Emgold Mining Corporation (EMR:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Emgold Mining Corporation (EMR:CA)
$ 0.07 0.00 (0.00%) Volume: 4k 9:30 AM EST Dec 13, 2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.07
Change $
Change %
Tick
  
Bid
0.065
Bid Size
10,000
Ask
0.07
Ask Size
96,000
Open
0.07
High
0.07
Low
0.07
Prev Close
0.07
Last Trade
9:30
Volume
4k
52 Wk Hi
0.200000002
52 Wk Low
0.045000001
Market Cap
3.77m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
53,876,505
EPS (TTM)
0.07
PE Ratio
1.10
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Emgold Mining Corporation (EMR:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Emgold Mining Corporation (EMR:CA)
Wed, Dec 11, 2019
2:00 AM Emgold to Acquire up to 55% Interest in the East-West Property, Val D'Or Quebec - ACCESSWIRE
Mon, Dec 09, 2019
1:25 PM Protected: Copper Porphyry: One of the World's Most Valuable Deposit Types - Investing News Network
Fri, Nov 15, 2019
9:00 AM Emgold Expands The New York Canyon Property, NV - ACCESSWIRE
Thu, Aug 15, 2019
2:45 PM Emgold Mining Corporation Provides Corporate Update - TheNewsWire
Thu, Jul 18, 2019
2:00 AM Emgold Completes Acquisition of The Casa South Property, Quebec - TheNewsWire
Tue, Jul 16, 2019
2:00 AM Emgold Executes Definitive Agreement Granting It Irrevocable Option to Acquire 100% Interest in The New York Canyon Property, NV - TheNewsWire
Thu, Jun 13, 2019
9:00 AM Emgold Moves to Acquire 100% Interest in the Casa South Property, QC - TheNewsWire
Thu, May 30, 2019
10:15 AM Emgold Retains Red Cloud Klondike Strike for Strategic Advisory Services and Management Update - TheNewsWire
Tue, May 28, 2019
3:00 AM Emgold to Acquire the New York Canyon Copper Property, NV - TheNewsWire
Thu, May 23, 2019
8:25 AM Emgold Mining Corporation Receives Buy Recommendation from Tormont50 Research - Video Available on Investmentpitch.com - Newsfile
Tue, May 21, 2019
3:05 AM Emgold to Acquire the Mindora Gold and Base Metal Property, NV with Historic Near Surface Drill Results Incuding 105 Feet (32 Meters) of 0.098 OPT (3.36 GPT) Gold Equivalent - TheNewsWire
Fri, May 17, 2019
5:30 PM Emgold Grants Stock Options - TheNewsWire
Fri, May 10, 2019
6:06 PM Emgold Closes Second and Final Tranche of Flow-Through Private Placement - TheNewsWire
6:06 PM Emgold Closes Second and Final Tranche of Flow-Through Private Placement - TheNewsWire
Tue, May 07, 2019
4:21 PM Emgold Comments on Troilus Gold Project Update - TheNewsWire
Fri, Apr 26, 2019
6:00 PM Emgold Closes Third and Final Tranche of Private Placement - TheNewsWire
Thu, Apr 25, 2019
9:12 AM InvestmentPitch Media Video Discusses Emgold Mining's Diamond Drill Program at Casa South Property Abutting Casa Berardi Mine in Quebec - Video Available on Investmentpitch.com - Newsfile
Wed, Apr 24, 2019
9:30 AM Emgold Completes Drilling Program at Casa South Property, Quebec - TheNewsWire
Fri, Apr 05, 2019
2:05 PM Emgold Announces Flow-Through Private Placement and Closes First Tranche - TheNewsWire
Thu, Mar 28, 2019
5:30 PM Emgold Closes Second Tranche of Private Placement - TheNewsWire
More News for EMR:CA >>

Tags for Emgold Mining Corporation

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Emgold Mining Corporation by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to EMR:CA. The keywords below have been associated to EMR:CA by either user submission or electronic means.

Gold Mines (0611) Gold and Silver Ore Mining (212220) Common Stock Basic Materials Metals & Mining