Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Emerita Resources Corp. (EMO:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Emerita Resources Corp (EMO:CA)
$ 0.025 0.00 (0.00%) Volume: 40k 9:36 AM EDT 25-Mar-2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.025
Change $
Change %
Tick
  
Bid
0.02
Bid Size
1,518,000
Ask
0.025
Ask Size
161,000
Open
0.025
High
0.025
Low
0.025
Prev Close
0.025
Last Trade
9:36
Volume
40k
52 Wk Hi
0.129999995
52 Wk Low
0.014999999
Market Cap
3.55m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
142,095,829
EPS (TTM)
-0.019999999
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Emerita Resources Corp (EMO:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Emerita Resources Corp (EMO:CA)
Mon, Mar 18, 2019
8:00 AM Emerita Resources and Aldesa Initiate Drilling at Plaza Norte Project, Cantabria, Spain - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Feb 19, 2019
8:00 AM Emerita Resources Announces Private Placement - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Jan 10, 2019
8:00 AM Emerita Receives Drilling Permits for Plaza Norte Joint Venture Project - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Jan 04, 2019
8:00 AM Emerita Resources Receives Shareholder Approval for Stock Consolidation and Enters Into Loan Agreement - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Dec 13, 2018
8:30 AM Emerita Resources Provides Corporate Update and Announces Board Changes - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Nov 27, 2018
7:30 PM Emerita Resources Announces Intention to Consolidate Shares - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Oct 03, 2018
8:00 AM Emerita Resources Announces Termination of Salobro Option Agreement and Board Appointment - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Sep 12, 2018
8:00 AM Emerita Completes Acquisition of the Falcon Litio MG Project, Brazil - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Jul 26, 2018
4:31 PM Emerita Resources Announces $3,000,000 Private Placement - GlobeNewswire
8:00 AM Emerita Completes Phase 1 Drilling Campaign at Salobro Project, Brazil and Provides Corporate Update - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Jun 07, 2018
8:13 AM Emerita Intercepts 8 Meters Grading 6.54 % ZN+PB Up Dip From Its Salobro Deposit, Brazil - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Jun 01, 2018
8:10 AM Emerita Resources Completes Verification Sampling of Historical Diamond Drill Core to Expedite Production of Technical Report at Salobro Zinc Project - GlobeNewswire
Wed, May 23, 2018
8:00 AM Emerita Resources Announces Initial Diamond Drilling Results at Salobro Zinc Project, Brazil - GlobeNewswire
Wed, May 16, 2018
4:45 PM Emerita Announces Extension of Warrants - GlobeNewswire
Mon, May 14, 2018
6:00 PM Emerita Applies for Extension of Warrants - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Apr 10, 2018
8:00 AM Emerita Resources Commences Drilling at the Salobro Zinc Project, Brazil - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Mar 28, 2018
4:30 PM Mackie Research Initiates Coverage of Emerita Resources - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Mar 15, 2018
3:22 PM Emerita Resources Announces Completion of the Acquisition of the Salabro Zinc Project and Filing of NI 43-101 Technical Report - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Feb 15, 2018
7:00 AM Emerita Resources Commences Accelerated Exploration and Development Program at the Salobro Zinc Project, Brazil - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Feb 02, 2018
8:00 AM Emerita Resources Provides Corporate Update - GlobeNewswire
More News for EMO:CA >>

Tags for Emerita Resources Corp.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Emerita Resources Corp. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to EMO:CA. The keywords below have been associated to EMO:CA by either user submission or electronic means.