Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Emerita Resources Corp. (EMO:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Emerita Resources Corp. (EMO:CA)
$ 0.065 0.00 (0.00%) Volume: 0 4:00 PM EST 23-Jan-2020
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.065
Change $
Change %
Tick
  
Bid
0.075
Bid Size
55,000
Ask
0.09
Ask Size
8,000
Open
N/A
High
N/A
Low
N/A
Prev Close
0.065
Last Trade
01/23/20
Volume
0
52 Wk Hi
0.170000001
52 Wk Low
0.045000001
Market Cap
3.29m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
50,614,165
EPS (TTM)
-0.150000005
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Emerita Resources Corp. (EMO:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Emerita Resources Corp. (EMO:CA)
Thu, Nov 07, 2019
8:00 AM Emerita Resources Issues Stock Options - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Nov 06, 2019
8:47 AM Supreme Court of Spain Confirms Ruling Supporting Emerita's Challenge to the Paymogo Zinc Project Tender Award - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Oct 29, 2019
8:00 AM Emerita Advises Lower Court Reopens Aznalcollar Case; Scope of Criminal Charges Expanded - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Oct 04, 2019
1:43 PM IIROC Trading Resumption - EMO - Canada Newswire
1:30 PM Emerita Resources Announces Favourable Ruling on the Aznalc\u00F3llar Project Appeal, Spain - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Oct 03, 2019
11:10 AM IIROC Trading Halt - EMO - Canada Newswire
Thu, Aug 08, 2019
8:00 AM Emerita and Aldesa Intersect 4.0 Meters Grading 9.02% Zinc at Plaza Norte Joint Venture, Spain - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Aug 01, 2019
7:00 AM Emerita Resources Announces AGM Results - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Jul 12, 2019
1:55 PM Emerita Resources Closes Final Tranche of Private Placement Financing - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Jun 14, 2019
6:00 PM Emerita Resources Provides Update on Financing - GlobeNewswire
Thu, May 23, 2019
11:13 AM Emerita Resources Closes First Tranche of Upsized Private Placement Financing - GlobeNewswire
Thu, May 16, 2019
8:00 AM Emerita Resources Provides Update on Financing and Completes Share Consolidation - GlobeNewswire
Fri, May 03, 2019
8:00 AM Emerita Resources Provides Update on Plaza Norte Drilling and Aznalcollar Litigation - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Mar 18, 2019
8:00 AM Emerita Resources and Aldesa Initiate Drilling at Plaza Norte Project, Cantabria, Spain - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Feb 19, 2019
8:00 AM Emerita Resources Announces Private Placement - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Jan 10, 2019
8:00 AM Emerita Receives Drilling Permits for Plaza Norte Joint Venture Project - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Jan 04, 2019
8:00 AM Emerita Resources Receives Shareholder Approval for Stock Consolidation and Enters Into Loan Agreement - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Dec 13, 2018
8:30 AM Emerita Resources Provides Corporate Update and Announces Board Changes - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Nov 27, 2018
7:30 PM Emerita Resources Announces Intention to Consolidate Shares - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Oct 03, 2018
8:00 AM Emerita Resources Announces Termination of Salobro Option Agreement and Board Appointment - GlobeNewswire
More News for EMO:CA >>

Tags for Emerita Resources Corp.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Emerita Resources Corp. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to EMO:CA. The keywords below have been associated to EMO:CA by either user submission or electronic means.