Special Advertising

Emera Incorporated (EMA:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Emera Incorporated (EMA:CA)
$ 42.14   0.33 (+0.79%) Volume: 456.12k 4:00 PM EST Jan 29, 2015
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
42.14
Change $
0.33
Change %
0.79%
Tick
  
Bid
42.05
Bid Size
500
Ask
42.15
Ask Size
500
Open
41.70
High
42.21
Low
41.47
Prev Close
41.81
Last Trade
4:00
Volume
456.12k
52 Wk Hi
41.94
52 Wk Low
30.88
Market Cap
6.06b
Ex-Div Date
01/30/15
Div Rate
1.55
Yield
3.7072
Shares
143,781,811
EPS (TTM)
1.94
PE Ratio
21.40
Exchange
TSX
News and Media for Emera Incorporated (EMA:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Emera Incorporated (EMA:CA)
Thu, Jan 29, 2015
2:29 PM Emera Inc. Completes Sale of Interest in Northeast Wind - Business Wire
Mon, Jan 19, 2015
1:43 PM Emera Q4 Earnings Release and Conference Call - Business Wire
Fri, Jan 09, 2015
11:42 AM Emera Approves Quarterly Dividend - Business Wire
Wed, Jan 07, 2015
10:45 AM EDP Renewables, Emera Maine and Central Maine Power Advance Northern Maine Wind - Business Wire
10:21 AM Central Maine Power, EDP Renewables and Emera Maine Advance Northern Maine Wind - PR Newswire
Wed, Nov 26, 2014
10:04 AM Maritime Link Benefits Agreement Creates Local Economic and Employment Opportunities - Business Wire
Mon, Nov 17, 2014
4:10 PM Emera Inc. Sells Its Interest in Northeast Wind - Business Wire
Fri, Nov 07, 2014
9:23 AM Emera Reports Q3 2014 Earnings - Business Wire
Thu, Nov 06, 2014
11:02 AM Nova Scotia Power Inc. Approves Preferred Share Quarterly Dividend - Business Wire
Fri, Oct 31, 2014
12:23 PM Emera Q3 Conference Call Time Change - Business Wire
Mon, Oct 06, 2014
9:49 AM eResearch Reports Channel Breakers and Trendline Breaks for Week Ending October 3 - Accesswire
Tue, Sep 30, 2014
11:18 AM eResearch Posts Channel Breakers and Trendline Breaks Reports for Monday, September 29 - Accesswire
Wed, Jul 09, 2014
8:00 AM ABB awarded $400 million order for Maritime Link power project in Canada - Canada Newswire
Thu, May 29, 2014
11:21 AM Emera Announces Offering of $200 Million of Preferred Shares - Marketwired
11:21 AM Emera Announces Offering of $200 Million of Preferred Shares - Marketwired
Fri, Sep 13, 2013
5:15 PM S&P Dow Jones Indices Announces Changes to the S&P/TSX Canadian Indices - Canada Newswire
Thu, Aug 15, 2013
9:05 AM Stockboard Custom Reports on Emera Incorporated and Canadian Utilities Limited - Accesswire
Thu, Jun 20, 2013
10:36 AM Smallcappower.com Daily Investment Idea: Utilities Stocks to Watch Include The Empire District Electric Co, Westar Energy Inc and Emera Inc. - Newsfile
Mon, Jun 03, 2013
5:34 PM eResearch Spotlights Emera Incorporated as Chart of the Day - Accesswire
Wed, Apr 24, 2013
5:12 PM eResearch Posts Technical Opinion on Emera Inc. - Accesswire
More News for EMA:CA >>

Tags for Emera Incorporated

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Emera Incorporated by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to EMA:CA. The keywords below have been associated to EMA:CA by either user submission or electronic means.

Electric Power Systems Industry (4911) Common Stock Hydroelectric Power Generation (221111) Utilities