Advertisements

Emera Incorporated (EMA:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Emera Incorporated (EMA:CA)
$ 41.42   0.02 (+0.05%) Volume: 165.86k 4:00 PM EDT Apr 20, 2015
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
41.42
Change $
0.02
Change %
0.05%
Tick
  
Bid
41.36
Bid Size
200
Ask
41.75
Ask Size
100
Open
41.29
High
41.53
Low
41.28
Prev Close
41.40
Last Trade
04/20/15
Volume
165.86k
52 Wk Hi
43.62
52 Wk Low
33.30
Market Cap
5.96b
Ex-Div Date
04/29/15
Div Rate
1.60
Yield
3.8629
Shares
143,835,169
EPS (TTM)
2.84
PE Ratio
14.60
Exchange
TSX
News and Media for Emera Incorporated (EMA:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Emera Incorporated (EMA:CA)
Wed, Apr 15, 2015
8:53 AM Emera Q1 Earnings Release and Conference Call - Business Wire
Fri, Apr 10, 2015
10:29 AM Emera Approves Quarterly Dividend - Business Wire
Thu, Apr 09, 2015
8:46 AM Nova Scotia Mi'kmaq and NSPML finalize a Socio-Economic Agreement for the Maritime Link Project - Business Wire
Thu, Mar 12, 2015
2:55 PM Abengoa Awarded a Significant Power Transmission Line Contract in Canada - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Mar 05, 2015
12:47 PM Emera Inc. AGM to Be Held in Saint John, New Brunswick - Business Wire
Tue, Mar 03, 2015
11:27 AM Emera Realigns Executive Team - Business Wire
Fri, Feb 06, 2015
5:06 PM Emera Reports Strong 2014 Earnings - Business Wire
5:02 PM Emera Approves Increase in Common Dividend - Business Wire
Thu, Feb 05, 2015
9:22 AM Nova Scotia Power Inc. Approves Preferred Share Quarterly Dividend - Business Wire
Thu, Jan 29, 2015
2:29 PM Emera Inc. Completes Sale of Interest in Northeast Wind - Business Wire
Wed, Jan 07, 2015
10:21 AM Central Maine Power, EDP Renewables and Emera Maine Advance Northern Maine Wind - PR Newswire
Mon, Oct 06, 2014
9:49 AM eResearch Reports Channel Breakers and Trendline Breaks for Week Ending October 3 - Accesswire
Tue, Sep 30, 2014
11:18 AM eResearch Posts Channel Breakers and Trendline Breaks Reports for Monday, September 29 - Accesswire
Wed, Jul 09, 2014
8:00 AM ABB awarded $400 million order for Maritime Link power project in Canada - Canada Newswire
Thu, May 29, 2014
11:21 AM Emera Announces Offering of $200 Million of Preferred Shares - Marketwired
11:21 AM Emera Announces Offering of $200 Million of Preferred Shares - Marketwired
Fri, Sep 13, 2013
5:15 PM S&P Dow Jones Indices Announces Changes to the S&P/TSX Canadian Indices - Canada Newswire
Thu, Aug 15, 2013
9:05 AM Stockboard Custom Reports on Emera Incorporated and Canadian Utilities Limited - Accesswire
Thu, Jun 20, 2013
10:36 AM Smallcappower.com Daily Investment Idea: Utilities Stocks to Watch Include The Empire District Electric Co, Westar Energy Inc and Emera Inc. - Newsfile
Mon, Jun 03, 2013
5:34 PM eResearch Spotlights Emera Incorporated as Chart of the Day - Accesswire
More News for EMA:CA >>

Tags for Emera Incorporated

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Emera Incorporated by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to EMA:CA. The keywords below have been associated to EMA:CA by either user submission or electronic means.

Electric Power Systems Industry (4911) Common Stock Hydroelectric Power Generation (221111) Utilities