Special Advertising

Emera Incorporated (EMA:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Emera Incorporated (EMA:CA)
$ 36.34   0.34 (+0.94%) Volume: 302.6k 4:00 PM EDT Oct 24, 2014
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
36.34
Change $
0.34
Change %
0.94%
Tick
  
Bid
36.16
Bid Size
3,000
Ask
36.40
Ask Size
400
Open
36.13
High
36.48
Low
35.95
Prev Close
36.00
Last Trade
10/24/14
Volume
302.6k
52 Wk Hi
36.48
52 Wk Low
29.00
Market Cap
5.2b
Ex-Div Date
10/30/14
Div Rate
1.55
Yield
4.2653
Shares
143,072,557
EPS (TTM)
1.96
PE Ratio
18.50
Exchange
TSX
News and Media for Emera Incorporated (EMA:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Emera Incorporated (EMA:CA)
Fri, Oct 10, 2014
11:18 AM Maine Regulator Confirms Ability to Invest in Transmission and Generation - Business Wire
Tue, Oct 07, 2014
6:07 PM Emera Completes Acquisition of Subscription Receipts for Additional Investment in Algonquin Power & Utilities Corp. - Business Wire
Mon, Oct 06, 2014
9:49 AM eResearch Reports Channel Breakers and Trendline Breaks for Week Ending October 3 - Accesswire
Fri, Oct 03, 2014
1:06 PM Emera Q3 Earnings Release and Conference Call - Business Wire
Tue, Sep 30, 2014
11:18 AM eResearch Posts Channel Breakers and Trendline Breaks Reports for Monday, September 29 - Accesswire
Fri, Sep 26, 2014
4:48 PM Emera Approves a 6.9% Increase in Common Dividend and Establishes Dividend Growth Target - Business Wire
Fri, Sep 05, 2014
9:15 AM Emera Acquires Subscription Receipts of Algonquin Power & Utilities - Business Wire
Wed, Aug 13, 2014
8:57 AM Emera Inc. Announces New Board Appointments - Business Wire
Mon, Aug 11, 2014
4:48 PM Emera Reports Solid Earnings for Q2 2014 - Business Wire
Wed, Jul 09, 2014
8:00 AM ABB awarded $400 million order for Maritime Link power project in Canada - Canada Newswire
Thu, May 29, 2014
11:21 AM Emera Announces Offering of $200 Million of Preferred Shares - Marketwired
11:21 AM Emera Announces Offering of $200 Million of Preferred Shares - Marketwired
Tue, Dec 10, 2013
7:51 AM Emera Announces Bought Deal Offering of 7,800,000 Common Shares - Marketwired
7:51 AM Emera Announces Bought Deal Offering of 7,800,000 Common Shares - Marketwired
Fri, Sep 13, 2013
5:15 PM S&P Dow Jones Indices Announces Changes to the S&P/TSX Canadian Indices - Canada Newswire
Thu, Aug 15, 2013
9:05 AM Stockboard Custom Reports on Emera Incorporated and Canadian Utilities Limited - Accesswire
Thu, Jun 20, 2013
10:36 AM Smallcappower.com Daily Investment Idea: Utilities Stocks to Watch Include The Empire District Electric Co, Westar Energy Inc and Emera Inc. - Newsfile
Mon, Jun 03, 2013
5:34 PM eResearch Spotlights Emera Incorporated as Chart of the Day - Accesswire
Wed, Apr 24, 2013
5:12 PM eResearch Posts Technical Opinion on Emera Inc. - Accesswire
Tue, Dec 18, 2012
8:14 AM IIROC Trade Resumption - Emera Incorporated - Newsfile
More News for EMA:CA >>

Tags for Emera Incorporated

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Emera Incorporated by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to EMA:CA. The keywords below have been associated to EMA:CA by either user submission or electronic means.

Electric Power Systems Industry (4911) Common Stock Hydroelectric Power Generation (221111) Utilities