Special Advertising

Emera Incorporated (EMA:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Emera Incorporated (EMA:CA)
$ 38.22   0.12 (+0.31%) Volume: 239.46k 4:00 PM EST Dec 22, 2014
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
38.22
Change $
0.12
Change %
0.31%
Tick
  
Bid
38.15
Bid Size
300
Ask
38.25
Ask Size
500
Open
38.20
High
38.50
Low
37.65
Prev Close
38.10
Last Trade
4:00
Volume
239.46k
52 Wk Hi
39.49
52 Wk Low
30.26
Market Cap
5.47b
Ex-Div Date
10/30/14
Div Rate
1.55
Yield
4.0555
Shares
143,072,557
EPS (TTM)
1.94
PE Ratio
19.70
Exchange
TSX
News and Media for Emera Incorporated (EMA:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Emera Incorporated (EMA:CA)
Wed, Nov 26, 2014
10:04 AM Maritime Link Benefits Agreement Creates Local Economic and Employment Opportunities - Business Wire
Mon, Nov 17, 2014
4:10 PM Emera Inc. Sells Its Interest in Northeast Wind - Business Wire
Fri, Nov 07, 2014
9:23 AM Emera Reports Q3 2014 Earnings - Business Wire
Thu, Nov 06, 2014
11:02 AM Nova Scotia Power Inc. Approves Preferred Share Quarterly Dividend - Business Wire
Fri, Oct 31, 2014
12:23 PM Emera Q3 Conference Call Time Change - Business Wire
Fri, Oct 10, 2014
11:18 AM Maine Regulator Confirms Ability to Invest in Transmission and Generation - Business Wire
Tue, Oct 07, 2014
6:07 PM Emera Completes Acquisition of Subscription Receipts for Additional Investment in Algonquin Power & Utilities Corp. - Business Wire
Mon, Oct 06, 2014
9:49 AM eResearch Reports Channel Breakers and Trendline Breaks for Week Ending October 3 - Accesswire
Fri, Oct 03, 2014
1:06 PM Emera Q3 Earnings Release and Conference Call - Business Wire
Tue, Sep 30, 2014
11:18 AM eResearch Posts Channel Breakers and Trendline Breaks Reports for Monday, September 29 - Accesswire
Fri, Sep 26, 2014
4:48 PM Emera Approves a 6.9% Increase in Common Dividend and Establishes Dividend Growth Target - Business Wire
Wed, Jul 09, 2014
8:00 AM ABB awarded $400 million order for Maritime Link power project in Canada - Canada Newswire
Thu, May 29, 2014
11:21 AM Emera Announces Offering of $200 Million of Preferred Shares - Marketwired
11:21 AM Emera Announces Offering of $200 Million of Preferred Shares - Marketwired
Fri, Sep 13, 2013
5:15 PM S&P Dow Jones Indices Announces Changes to the S&P/TSX Canadian Indices - Canada Newswire
Thu, Aug 15, 2013
9:05 AM Stockboard Custom Reports on Emera Incorporated and Canadian Utilities Limited - Accesswire
Thu, Jun 20, 2013
10:36 AM Smallcappower.com Daily Investment Idea: Utilities Stocks to Watch Include The Empire District Electric Co, Westar Energy Inc and Emera Inc. - Newsfile
Mon, Jun 03, 2013
5:34 PM eResearch Spotlights Emera Incorporated as Chart of the Day - Accesswire
Wed, Apr 24, 2013
5:12 PM eResearch Posts Technical Opinion on Emera Inc. - Accesswire
Tue, Dec 18, 2012
8:14 AM IIROC Trade Resumption - Emera Incorporated - Newsfile
More News for EMA:CA >>

Tags for Emera Incorporated

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Emera Incorporated by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to EMA:CA. The keywords below have been associated to EMA:CA by either user submission or electronic means.

Electric Power Systems Industry (4911) Common Stock Hydroelectric Power Generation (221111) Utilities