Advertisements

Emera Incorporated (EMA:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Emera Incorporated (EMA:CA)
$ 45.96   0.09 (+0.20%) Volume: 563.27k 4:00 PM EST Feb 5, 2016
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
45.96
Change $
0.09
Change %
0.20%
Tick
  
Bid
45.90
Bid Size
200
Ask
45.96
Ask Size
1,400
Open
45.80
High
46.05
Low
45.37
Prev Close
45.87
Last Trade
02/05/16
Volume
563.27k
52 Wk Hi
47.51
52 Wk Low
39.12
Market Cap
6.77b
Ex-Div Date
01/29/16
Div Rate
1.90
Yield
4.134
Shares
147,205,643
EPS (TTM)
2.46
PE Ratio
18.70
Exchange
TSX
News and Media for Emera Incorporated (EMA:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Emera Incorporated (EMA:CA)
Wed, Jan 27, 2016
7:00 AM Emera Q4 Earnings Release and Conference Call - Business Wire
Mon, Jan 25, 2016
5:00 PM Emera Announces Transaction to Acquire All Remaining Outstanding Shares of Emera (Caribbean) Inc. - Business Wire
Thu, Jan 21, 2016
7:00 AM Emera Acquisition of TECO Energy Approved by FERC - Business Wire
Fri, Jan 15, 2016
7:00 AM Emera Announces Executive Team Changes - Business Wire
Fri, Jan 08, 2016
10:11 AM Emera Approves Quarterly Dividends - Business Wire
Thu, Dec 17, 2015
8:13 AM Emera Announces Closing of Offer to Purchase Outstanding Shares of Emera (Caribbean) Inc. - Business Wire
Mon, Dec 14, 2015
5:55 PM Emera Acquisition of TECO Energy Hearing Dates Set by New Mexico Public Regulation Commission - Business Wire
Thu, Dec 03, 2015
2:56 PM Emera Acquisition of TECO Energy Approved by Shareholders - Business Wire
Mon, Nov 16, 2015
9:51 AM Emera Offers to Purchase Outstanding Shares of Emera (Caribbean) Inc. - Business Wire
Fri, Nov 13, 2015
5:18 PM Emera Reports Earnings for Q3 2015 - Business Wire
Wed, Sep 09, 2015
11:44 AM TECO Energy INVESTOR ALERT BY THE FORMER ATTORNEY GENERAL OF LOUISIANA: Kahn Swick & Foti, LLC Investigates Adequacy of Price and Process in Proposed Sale of TECO Energy, Inc. - PR Newswire
Tue, Sep 08, 2015
8:14 AM IIROC Trade Resumption - Emera Incorporated - Newsfile
8:09 AM IIROC Trade Resumption - EMA - Canada Newswire
7:01 AM Emera Inc. Announces $1.9 Billion Bought Deal Offering of Convertible Debentures Represented by Instalment Receipts - Marketwired
7:01 AM Emera Inc. Announces $1.9 Billion Bought Deal Offering of Convertible Debentures Represented by Instalment Receipts - Marketwired
Fri, Sep 04, 2015
4:53 PM IIROC Trading Halt - EMA - Canada Newswire
4:45 PM IIROC Trade Halt - Emera Incorporated - Newsfile
Thu, Mar 12, 2015
2:55 PM Abengoa Awarded a Significant Power Transmission Line Contract in Canada - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Oct 06, 2014
9:49 AM eResearch Reports Channel Breakers and Trendline Breaks for Week Ending October 3 - Accesswire
Tue, Sep 30, 2014
11:18 AM eResearch Posts Channel Breakers and Trendline Breaks Reports for Monday, September 29 - Accesswire
More News for EMA:CA >>

Tags for Emera Incorporated

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Emera Incorporated by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to EMA:CA. The keywords below have been associated to EMA:CA by either user submission or electronic means.

Electric Power Systems Industry (4911) Common Stock Hydroelectric Power Generation (221111) Utilities