Advertisements

Emera Incorporated (EMA:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Emera Incorporated (EMA:CA)
$ 43.62   2.15 (+5.18%) Volume: 365.37k 4:00 PM EDT Jul 31, 2015
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
43.62
Change $
2.15
Change %
5.18%
Tick
  
Bid
43.61
Bid Size
1,300
Ask
43.62
Ask Size
1,100
Open
41.49
High
43.83
Low
41.49
Prev Close
41.47
Last Trade
07/31/15
Volume
365.37k
52 Wk Hi
43.83
52 Wk Low
33.30
Market Cap
6.32b
Ex-Div Date
07/29/15
Div Rate
1.60
Yield
3.668
Shares
144,784,855
EPS (TTM)
2.51
PE Ratio
17.40
Exchange
TSX
News and Media for Emera Incorporated (EMA:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Emera Incorporated (EMA:CA)
Fri, Jul 17, 2015
7:18 AM Emera Q2 Earnings Release and Conference Call - Business Wire
Thu, Jul 16, 2015
1:13 PM Emera Incorporated Announces Dividend Rates for Series A and Series B First Preferred Shares - Business Wire
Fri, Jul 10, 2015
1:44 PM Emera Approves Quarterly Dividend - Business Wire
1:42 PM Nova Scotia Power Inc. Approves Preferred Share Quarterly Dividend - Business Wire
Fri, Jul 03, 2015
7:40 AM Emera Incorporated Announces Conversion Privilege of Cumulative 5-Year Rate Reset First Preferred Shares, Series A - Business Wire
Mon, Jun 15, 2015
10:43 AM Cape Sharp Tidal Awards Another Major Contract to Nova Scotia Company - Business Wire
Fri, Jun 12, 2015
8:35 AM Alerian Announces Changes To The Alerian Energy Infrastructure Index - PR Newswire
Mon, May 25, 2015
11:13 AM Cape Sharp Tidal Partners Award First Contracts to Nova Scotian Companies - Business Wire
Fri, May 22, 2015
8:26 AM Emera Announces Election of Directors - Business Wire
Mon, May 11, 2015
7:20 AM Emera Reports Earnings for Q1 2015 - Business Wire
Fri, May 08, 2015
9:31 AM Nova Scotia Power Inc. Approves Preferred Share Quarterly Dividend - Business Wire
Thu, Mar 12, 2015
2:55 PM Abengoa Awarded a Significant Power Transmission Line Contract in Canada - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Oct 06, 2014
9:49 AM eResearch Reports Channel Breakers and Trendline Breaks for Week Ending October 3 - Accesswire
Tue, Sep 30, 2014
11:18 AM eResearch Posts Channel Breakers and Trendline Breaks Reports for Monday, September 29 - Accesswire
Wed, Jul 09, 2014
8:00 AM ABB awarded $400 million order for Maritime Link power project in Canada - Canada Newswire
Fri, Sep 13, 2013
5:15 PM S&P Dow Jones Indices Announces Changes to the S&P/TSX Canadian Indices - Canada Newswire
Thu, Aug 15, 2013
9:05 AM Stockboard Custom Reports on Emera Incorporated and Canadian Utilities Limited - Accesswire
Thu, Jun 20, 2013
10:36 AM Smallcappower.com Daily Investment Idea: Utilities Stocks to Watch Include The Empire District Electric Co, Westar Energy Inc and Emera Inc. - Newsfile
Mon, Jun 03, 2013
5:34 PM eResearch Spotlights Emera Incorporated as Chart of the Day - Accesswire
Wed, Apr 24, 2013
5:12 PM eResearch Posts Technical Opinion on Emera Inc. - Accesswire
More News for EMA:CA >>

Tags for Emera Incorporated

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Emera Incorporated by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to EMA:CA. The keywords below have been associated to EMA:CA by either user submission or electronic means.

Electric Power Systems Industry (4911) Common Stock Hydroelectric Power Generation (221111) Utilities