Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Eloro Resources Ltd. (ELO:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Eloro Resources Ltd. (ELO:CA)
$ 0.25   -0.005 (-1.96%) Volume: 16k 12:04 PM EDT 26-Mar-2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.25
Change $
0.005
Change %
1.96%
Tick
  
Bid
0.25
Bid Size
500
Ask
0.27
Ask Size
10,000
Open
0.26
High
0.26
Low
0.25
Prev Close
0.255
Last Trade
12:04
Volume
16k
52 Wk Hi
0.879999995
52 Wk Low
0.25
Market Cap
9.16m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
36,642,262
EPS (TTM)
-0.009999999
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Eloro Resources Ltd. (ELO:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Eloro Resources Ltd. (ELO:CA)
Fri, Mar 22, 2019
7:00 AM Mineralogy Studies Show Free Gold, Free Silver, Sulphide Gold and Silver, and Alloy Gold and Silver at the La Victoria Gold Silver Project, Ancash, Peru - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Mar 11, 2019
7:00 AM Eloro Resources Intersects 0.62 g/t Gold over 59.9m in Reanalysis \u00A0of 2017-2018 La Victoria Drilling Results - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Feb 26, 2019
6:08 PM Eloro Announces Change to its Board of Directors - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Feb 08, 2019
4:20 PM Eloro Resources Retains Venture Liquidity Providers Inc. as Market Maker - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Feb 06, 2019
7:00 AM Eloro Resources Ltd. Wins Business of the Year Award from the Peruvian-Canadian Chamber of Commerce - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Jan 30, 2019
5:15 PM Eloro Resources Completes Financing - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Jan 25, 2019
4:30 PM Eloro Resources Increases Financing - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Nov 30, 2018
7:00 AM Eloro Resources Announces Financing - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Oct 15, 2018
4:44 PM Eloro Resources Closes Shares-for-Debt Transaction - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Oct 11, 2018
4:09 PM Eloro Resources Announces Shares-for-Debt Transaction - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Aug 13, 2018
7:00 AM Eloro Resources Provides Update on La Victoria Gold Project, Peru - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Jul 30, 2018
4:53 PM Eloro Resources Grants Stock Options - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Jun 13, 2018
7:00 AM Eloro Resources Announces Director Appointment, Changes and Additions to Management, and Stock Option Grant - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Jun 06, 2018
4:15 PM La Victoria Project Update - GlobeNewswire
Thu, May 03, 2018
9:00 PM Early Warning Report Issued Pursuant to National Instrument 62-103 in Relation to Eloro Resources Ltd. - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Apr 04, 2018
7:00 AM Eloro Resources Provides Update on Phase II Reconnaissance Drilling and Geological Work at the La Victoria Gold/Silver Project, Peru - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Mar 01, 2018
4:15 PM Eloro Resources and EHR Resources Announce Commencement of the Next Stage of Exploration at the La Victoria Gold Project, Peru - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Jan 16, 2018
7:00 AM Eloro Resources Intersects 7.31 g Au/t over 3.4m in Upper Part of Major Epithermal System in First Reconnaissance Drilling at La Victoria Au Project, Peru - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Dec 20, 2017
8:01 AM EHR Resources Earns 10% Interest in Eloro Resources' La Victoria Gold-Silver Project, Peru - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Nov 30, 2017
8:00 AM Eloro Resources Grants Stock Options - GlobeNewswire
More News for ELO:CA >>

Tags for Eloro Resources Ltd.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Eloro Resources Ltd. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to ELO:CA. The keywords below have been associated to ELO:CA by either user submission or electronic means.

Gold Mines (0611) Gold and Silver Ore Mining (212220) Common Stock Basic Materials Metals & Mining