Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Eloda Corp. (ELA:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Eloda Corp. (ELA:CA)
$ N/A N/A (N/A) Volume: 0 N/A
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
N/A
Change $
N/A
Change %
N/A
Tick
N/A
Bid
N/A
Bid Size
0
Ask
N/A
Ask Size
0
Open
N/A
High
N/A
Low
N/A
Prev Close
N/A
Last Trade
N/A
Volume
0
52 Wk Hi
0.019999999
52 Wk Low
0.009999999
Market Cap
N/A
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
105,232,031
EPS (TTM)
N/A
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Eloda Corp. (ELA:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Eloda Corp. (ELA:CA)
Thu, Nov 26, 2009
4:38 PM TSX Venture Exchange Daily Bulletins - Canada Newswire
Fri, Oct 16, 2009
7:41 PM Eloda completes the sale of its assets - Canada Newswire
7:41 PM Eloda annonce la vente de ses actifs - Canada Newswire
Fri, Oct 09, 2009
4:25 PM TSX Venture Exchange Daily Bulletins - Canada Newswire
9:11 AM Investment Industry Regulatory Organization of Canada - Trading Halt - Eloda Corporation - ELA - Canada Newswire
Wed, Oct 07, 2009
7:00 PM Eloda gets approval to sell assets - Canada Newswire
7:00 PM Eloda obtient l'approbation pour vendre ses actifs - Canada Newswire
Mon, Oct 05, 2009
7:53 PM Eloda n\u00E9gocie la vente de ses actifs - Canada Newswire
7:53 PM Eloda is negociating the sale of its assets - Canada Newswire
Wed, Sep 23, 2009
12:33 PM Eloda announces expansion of loan agreement - Canada Newswire
Thu, Sep 10, 2009
1:09 PM Eloda announces additional tranche of loan agreement - Canada Newswire
Tue, Aug 18, 2009
2:28 PM Eloda announces additional tranche of loan agreement - Canada Newswire
Mon, Aug 17, 2009
2:27 PM Eloda Corporation announces results for the second quarter of 2009 - Canada Newswire
Sat, Aug 08, 2009
12:43 PM Eloda announces additional tranche of loan agreement - Canada Newswire
Wed, Jul 15, 2009
3:24 PM Eloda announces third tranche of loan agreement - Canada Newswire
Fri, Jun 26, 2009
11:55 PM Eloda announces loan agreement of up to $500,000 - Canada Newswire
Sat, May 02, 2009
12:50 PM Eloda Corporation closes a private placement of $402,000 - Canada Newswire
Fri, May 01, 2009
7:08 PM Eloda Corporation announces results for fiscal 2008 - Canada Newswire
Wed, Apr 01, 2009
8:49 PM Eloda Corporation closes a private placement of $615,000 - Canada Newswire
Wed, Dec 03, 2008
7:00 AM Edouard le Marie joins the Board of Directors of Eloda - Canada Newswire
More News for ELA:CA >>

Tags for Eloda Corp.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Eloda Corp. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to ELA:CA. The keywords below have been associated to ELA:CA by either user submission or electronic means.

Computer Software & Services Software Publishers (511210) Common Stock Technology Computer Services (7721)