Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Engagement Labs Inc. (EL:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Engagement Labs Inc. (EL:CA)
$ 0.05 0.00 (0.00%) Volume: 0 2:32 PM EDT 10-Oct-2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.05
Change $
Change %
Tick
  
Bid
0.045
Bid Size
221,000
Ask
0.055
Ask Size
81,000
Open
N/A
High
N/A
Low
N/A
Prev Close
0.05
Last Trade
10/10/19
Volume
0
52 Wk Hi
0.180000007
52 Wk Low
0.045000001
Market Cap
11.19m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
232,132,050
EPS (TTM)
-0.05
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Engagement Labs Inc. (EL:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Engagement Labs Inc. (EL:CA)
Thu, Oct 10, 2019
8:00 AM Major Entertainment Company Signs One-Year TotalSocial Contract Following Successful Engagement - Canada Newswire
Mon, Sep 30, 2019
8:00 AM Engagement Labs' Continues to Lead the Way in Thought Leadership and Innovation in Social Data and Analytics - Canada Newswire
Thu, Sep 26, 2019
8:00 AM Engagement Labs Signs Contract with Major Telecom Company to Drive Marketing Decisions, Measurement - Canada Newswire
Tue, Aug 27, 2019
8:03 AM Engagement Labs Report Reveals Sharp Differences Between Social Media and Real-Life Conversations About Brands - PR Newswire
Thu, Aug 22, 2019
4:01 PM Engagement Labs Reports TotalSocial Continued Revenue Growth in Q2 2019 - Canada Newswire
Tue, Aug 20, 2019
3:00 AM Sales to Leading Brands Drive 55% Year-on-Year Growth for Engagement Labs' TotalSocial\u00AE Data Platform - Canada Newswire
Fri, Aug 09, 2019
4:01 PM Engagement Labs Announces Special Investor Call for Tuesday, August 13th - Canada Newswire
Wed, Aug 07, 2019
4:01 PM Five Prestigious Brands Tap Engagement Labs for Initial Engagements - Canada Newswire
Fri, Aug 02, 2019
4:01 PM Engagement Labs Engages New York-based Investment Bank to Consider the Company's Strategic Alternatives - Canada Newswire
Wed, Jul 31, 2019
3:00 AM Engagement Labs Secures Contracts with One of the Largest U.S. Media Companies; CEO and President provide Q&A in Response to Increasing Interest from The International Investment Community - Canada Newswire
Fri, Jul 26, 2019
4:01 PM Engagement Labs Inks Partnership with MRI-Simmons, Launches MRI/TotalSocial fusion - Canada Newswire
Wed, Jul 24, 2019
3:00 AM Engagement Labs Secures Contract With Global Video Game Company - Canada Newswire
Fri, Jul 19, 2019
4:01 PM Engagement Labs Signs New TotalSocial\u00AE US Contract with Leading Leisure Travel Brand - Canada Newswire
Thu, Jul 18, 2019
3:00 AM Engagement Labs Signs New TotalSocial\u00AE Contract with UK Bank - Canada Newswire
Mon, Jun 17, 2019
5:00 PM Engagement Labs Provides Grant of Options - Canada Newswire
Fri, Jun 14, 2019
5:24 PM Engagement Labs Provides Grant of Options, RSAs, and Shares for Debt - Canada Newswire
Thu, Jun 13, 2019
4:53 PM Loeb Holding Corporation Files Early Warning Report - Canada Newswire
Wed, Jun 05, 2019
8:11 PM Engagement Labs Announces Number of Common Shares Issuable Upon Conversion of all Outstanding 1% and 2% Debentures - Canada Newswire
8:35 AM MRI-Simmons, Engagement Labs Partner to Help Brands, Agencies Harness the Power of Word-of-Mouth - Business Wire
Fri, May 31, 2019
8:01 AM Engagement Labs Releases Q1 2019 Results - Canada Newswire
More News for EL:CA >>

Tags for Engagement Labs Inc.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Engagement Labs Inc. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to EL:CA. The keywords below have been associated to EL:CA by either user submission or electronic means.